List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Samuel Lemarchand
La Ville Ameline
Tressaint
22100

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €75

Description:

Description for B&B:

In Brittany, Côtes d'Armor and the heart of the Domaine Arvor, the mansion welcomes you in its guest rooms themed ranked 3 and 4 ears Gîtes de France. The rooms are spacious, tastefully decorated and offer all the comforts for a pleasant holiday. Enjoy the charm of each of them and enjoy the new space Welfare outdoor. If your taste buds are agitated, feel free to join the host table to share a nice evening around the local cuisine.

Description for Gite

Located on the beautiful valley of the Rance and the gates of Dinan, our 3 lodgings ranked 3 ears Gites de France will welcome you with family or for a romantic holiday in a green and quiet. GOOSE and Palomba can get 4 / 6 people and can accommodate HIRONDELLE 2 adults and 2 children. The cottages are fully equipped with washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, washer, dryer and each room has its own bathroom and WC. A lawn with sunbeds, table, chairs and barbecue are available to enjoy the sweet season. All guests will have of course, if they want access to the wellness area.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Access Road: From Rennes to St Malo. Exit at Dinan. At first light Lanvallay (next Intermarché) turn left towards Evran. To 2 km and arriving in the town of Tressaint take the first left and follow the signs on GITES DE FRANCE 900 m. The place called The City Ameline is at the end of dead end. Gare Saint-Malo, Rennes

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
5 75 75 15 oui
B&B
(3 pers.)
2 80 80 15 oui
Holiday Home 3 280 530 non

Services

Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Dinner
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Samuel Lemarchand
La Ville Ameline
Tressaint
22100

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €75

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

En Bretagne, dans les Côtes d’Armor et au cœur du Domaine Arvor, la maison de Maître vous accueille dans ses chambres d’hôtes à thèmes classées 3 et 4 épis Gîtes de France. Les chambres sont spacieuses, décorées avec goût, et vous offrent tout le confort nécessaire pour passer d’agréables vacances. Venez découvrir le charme de chacune d’entre elle et profiter du nouvel espace Bien-être d’extérieur. Si vos papilles s’agitent, n'hésitez pas à rejoindre la table d’hôte pour partager une soirée conviviale autour de la cuisine du terroir.

Description gite

Situés sur la magnifique vallée de la Rance et aux portes de Dinan, nos 3 gîtes classé 3 épis Gîtes de France vous accueillent en famille ou en amoureux pour des vacances dans un cadre verdoyant et au calme. BERNACHE et PALOMBE peuvent recevoir 4/6 personnes et HIRONDELLE peut recevoir 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Les gîtes sont entièrement équipés avec lave-linge, lave-vaisselle, micro-onde, vaisselle, sèche linge et chaque chambre possède sa salle de bains et WC privatifs.Une pelouse avec bains de soleil, table, chaises et barbecue sont à votre disposition pour profiter de la douce saison. Tous les hôtes auront évidemment, s’ils le souhaitent accès à l'espace Bien-être.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Accès Route: De Rennes, direction St Malo.Prendre la sortie Dinan.Au premier feu à Lanvallay (à coté d'InterMarché) prendre à gauche direction Evran.Faire 2 Km et en arrivant dans le bourg de Tressaint prendre la première route à gauche et suivre le fléchage GITES DE FRANCE sur 900 m.Le lieu dit La Ville Ameline se situe au bout de la voie sans issue.
Gare: Saint-Malo, Rennes

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 75 75 15 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 80 80 15 oui
Gite. 3 280 530 non

Equipements

Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches: