Featured Properties



La Fontade, Gourdon, 46300

3 star self-catering cottage for 4 people with private pool (12m/6m) and Turkish bath (2 people) in the middle of a wooded area over 12 ha: local stone barn with exposed beams restored (2002) where with taste modern furniture is combined with the ancient character of the building. Calm, tranquility and relaxation guaranteed

Description of Pech Cujoul Gite :

This 3 star holiday home for 4 people was originally an old barn constructed of local stone. In 2002 it was tastefully restored and now shows the original wooden beams. The gite covers 60 m², and has a visible framework of light pine. The walls, made of pale stones, harmonise with the leather and marble of the furniture. In the direct vicinity is a large swimming pool (12/6 m) and a Turkish bath (for 2 persons). All of this is surrounded by predominant woods and the meadows that cap the hill of Pech Cujoul, private estate of more than 12 ha.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

grande satisafction
Review by: DUTHEIL, Aou 14 2012 10:26PM
superbes vacances cadre extra accueil super gite bien équipé y compris pour la cuisine
piscine privée très bon accueil chaleureux sympathique et discret Merci

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Pech Cujoul

From Gourdon, take direction Fumel/Salviac (D673), leave this road about 500 m after the end of Gourdon direction La Fontade to the right (D39), and after 1,6km, take a left direction Pech Cujoul, which is then 1,3km further in the woods.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 70 100 420 490 10
House. 1 100 170 700 1200

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Marie-Agnès Lange
La Fontade
Gourdon
46300

Opinions:

1 avis

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €70

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Gîte rural 3 étoiles pour 4 personnes avec piscine privée (12m/6m) et bain turc (2 pers) au milieu d'un domaine boisé de plus de 12 ha: ancienne grange en pierre locale avec poutres apparentes restaurée (2002) avec goût où le mobilier moderne s'allie avec le caractère ancien de la bâtisse. Calme, tranquillité et détente assurés

Description gite

Cet hôtel 3 étoiles maison de vacances pour 4 personnes était à l'origine une ancienne grange construite en pierre locale. En 2002, il a été restauré avec goût et affiche maintenant les poutres d'origine. Le gîte couvre 60 m², et dispose d'un cadre visible de pin clair. Les murs, faits de pierres pâles, en harmonie avec le cuir et le marbre des meubles. Dans le voisinage immédiat est une grande piscine (12/6 m) et un bain turc (pour 2 personnes). Tout cela est entouré de bois prédominantes et les prairies qui coiffent la colline de Pech Cujoul, domaine privé de plus de 12 ha.

Avis

Appréciations pour Pech Cujoul, Gourdon:

grande satisafction
Opinion par: DUTHEIL, Aou 14 2012 10:26PM
superbes vacances cadre extra accueil super gite bien équipé y compris pour la cuisine
piscine privée très bon accueil chaleureux sympathique et discret Merci

voir plus »

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Gourdon, prendre la direction Fumel/Salviac (D673), la quitter 500 m après la limite de Gourdon vers La Fontade à droite (D39), après 1,6km, prendre à droite suivre Pech Cujoul, qui se trouvera dans les bois à 1,3km

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 70 100 420 490 10 5
Gite. 1 100 170 700 1200

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions
502 Bad Gateway

502 Bad Gateway


nginx