List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Nathalie Herbin
56 Rue Georges Clémenceau
Troyes
10000

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €360

Description:

Description for B&B:

This rental of 75 m2 is offered for a small fee (compare m2 of others), not because it is inconveniently located and in a very dirty or degraded state, (on the contrary you have the luxury in the heart of Troyes) but to share our love of the city of Troyes. Our policy is not to knock people but to get to bind the business with pleasure. The making you pay less for our accommodation will allow you to spend your money for our businessesOur restaurants, and everything you want. This is something of a boost to the economy Troyes.Un housing in a building of the 16th century and renovated from A to Z nine (isolated from cold, noise) a very good location in Troyes as I often say you are in the heart of Troyes lungs. On one side the city center and on the other side of the historic tourist Troyes. This apartment is very spacious, bright and PEACE !!!! With immaculate (this is why it is I who supplied the sheets to be sure my customers protect the mattress and duvet)

Description for Gite

Dawn is at the gates of Burgundy and 1h30 from Paris.

Sometimes flat, undergrowth, along the canals or along the Great Lakes in the Orient forest, sometimes hilly forest Othe or in the heart of the vineyards of Champagne, l'aubois landscape will surprise you with its diversity .

Dawn will provide you an excellent gastronomic and cultural pretext that will surprise you: champagne, Fine dining, great exhibitions, green tourism and outlets delight you.

Troyes, the medieval beautiful, has an exceptional heritage is an ideal base from which to conquer this beautiful nature.

Itinerant, cyclists, families, discover this territory along the two greenways.

The vélovoie of 42 km connects the lakes 3 lakes of the Orient forest and that of the Upper Seine Canal 27 kms along the towpath towards Paris.

Good ride
Troyes in Champagne: City of Art and History, the historic capital of Champagne, Troyes is illustrated today thanks to its knitting industry with its many outlet stores dedicated to shopping.

Nevertheless, it is imperative to go into the "champagne cork" city center built in this formThe pedestrianized area with its beautiful houses of the sixteenth century timbered remarkably restored: Baker's House, the Turret of Goldsmith, the many churches, embellished with an exceptional collection of stained glass with the Sainte-Madeleine church and its rood screen carved stone, one of the most beautiful in France and Saint-Urbain Basilica, a masterpiece of Gothic.


Nigloland attraction park Lac du Der visit

champagne cellar museum of the tool in Troyes
The factory outlets that continue to grow year by year and other activities
, Hobbies !!!!!

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Apartment 5 70 100 360 460

Services

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Nathalie Herbin
56 Rue Georges Clémenceau
Troyes
10000

Prix par semaine:

à partir de €360

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Cette location de 75 m2 vous est proposé à un petit tarif (comparez au m2 des autres) et non pas parce que celui ci est mal situé ou dans un état très sale ou dégradé, (bien au contraire vous avez du haut standing au cœur de Troyes) mais pour faire partager notre amour de la ville de Troyes. Notre politique n'est pas d’assommer les gens mais d'arriver à lier l'utile à l'agréable. Le fait de vous faire payer moins cher notre logement vous permettra de dépenser votre argent pour nos commerces, nos restaurants, et tout ce dont vous voulez. C'est en quelque sorte un coup de pouce à l'économie de Troyes.Un logement dans un bâtiment du 16 ème siècle et refait de A à Z neuf (isolé du froid, du bruit) une très bonne situation géographique dans Troyes comme je dis souvent vous êtes dans le cœur du poumons de Troyes. D'un côté le centre ville et de l'autre, le côté touristique historique de Troyes. Cet appartement est très spacieux, lumineux et au CALME !!!! Avec une propreté irréprochable (c'est pour cela que c'est moi qui fourni les draps pour être sur que mes clients protègent le matelas et couette)

Description gite

L’Aube se situe aux portes de la Bourgogne et à 1h30 de Paris.

Tantôt plat, en sous-bois, le long des canaux ou au bord des Grands Lacs de la forêt d’orient, tantôt vallonné en forêt d’Othe ou au cœur des vignes de champagne, le paysage aubois vous surprendra par sa diversité.

L’Aube vous fournira un excellent prétexte gastronomique et culturel qui vous surprendra : champagne, gastronomie, grandes expositions, tourisme vert et magasins d’usine vous enchanteront.

Troyes, la belle médiévale, dotée d’un patrimoine exceptionnel est une étape idéale pour partir à la conquête de cette belle nature.

Itinérants, cyclosportifs, familles, découvrez ce territoire le long des deux voies vertes.

La vélovoie des lacs de 42 km relie les 3 lacs de la forêt d’Orient et celle du canal de la Haute-Seine de 27 kms longe le chemin de halage en direction de Paris.
Bonne balade en Champagne

Troyes : Ville d'Art et d'Histoire, capitale historique de la Champagne, Troyes s’illustre aujourd’hui grâce à son industrie de la maille avec ses nombreux magasins d’usine dédiés au shopping.

Néanmoins, il faut impérativement parcourir dans le “bouchon de champagne”, centre-ville construit sous cette forme, le secteur piétonnier avec ses belles maisons du XVIe siècle à colombages remarquablement restaurées : la Maison du Boulanger, la Tourelle de l’Orfèvre, les nombreuses églises, embellies d’un ensemble exceptionnel de vitraux dont l’église Sainte-Madeleine et son jubé de pierre sculpté, l’un des plus beaux de France et la basilique Saint-Urbain, chef d’oeuvre du gothique.

parc attraction Nigloland
lac du Der
visite de Cave à champagne
musée de l'outil à Troyes
Les magasins d'usines qui ne cessent de s'agrandir d'année en année
et d'autres activités, loisirs !!!!!

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: deux chambres une de 20 m2 et l'autre plus petite avec lits supperposés une lit de deux personnes en bas et en haut une personne. Attention réservation minimum 3 nuits, juillet/août c'est 7 nuits

Equipements

Les maisons les plus proches: