Contact "Gite D'aliénor" direct (no commission)




228, Chemin De Loustalot, Poyanne, 40380

In the heart of Chalosse, completely refurbished farmhouse, 4 spacious bedrooms, a lounge with fireplace and bar, a large kitchen, a fantastic giant pool, all on more than 3 ha of meadow, woodland and animal park.

Description of Gite D'aliénor Bed & Breakfast:

The Gite d'Aliénor is an entirely renovated old farm from the 19th century. The gîte has 4 bedrooms in total, 3 double bedrooms (2 bedrooms with Queen size bed 160 x 200, one with 2 beds of 100 x 200) and a family bedroom, the room of Aliénor d'Aquitaine that is the quadruple family room with a Queen size bed 160 x 200 as well as a double sofa bed in 140 x 190. All the bedding is brand new and of famous brand. The very large kitchen opens onto a covered terrace overlooking the park. The area of the lodging is 183 m2 and that of the park is 31 000 m2. Our very large swimming pool (12 mx 6 m) is situated on a hill with a breath-taking view over the Chalosse, it is heated from April to October, and there is a pool house by the pool with shower, washbasin and toilets and many aquatic games for children. The cottage is luxury equipped with Wifi Adsl 2, Canalsat, DVD player, Blue Ray, DVD library, board games, games for children etc ... and all appliances is new, washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, TV etc ...

Our animal park, for its part, will make the happiness of the entire family.

Ideally located at only 1500 m from the river Adour and its innumerable walks in the woods, at 10 minutes from Tartas, famous for its equestrian activities, a small medieval town crossed by a river that can be descended by canoe and where one finds everything, a large Intermarché, a Netto, a Carrefour and a Leader Price. We are also a quarter of an hour from Dax, the sub-prefecture of the Landes, a Roman town whose virtues of thermal waters are no longer to boast and also very close (~ 30 minutes) of the Basque Country, Béarn, Pyrénées and of course all the beaches of the Côte d'Argent (Hossegor ....) where you can initiate yourself to surfing or any other leisure activity aquatic.
Our prices include end-of-stay cleaning, all linen rental, baby beds and high chairs, bicycle rental, fishing equipment rental, table football, ping-pong table, equipment of water polo, petanque etc ... and as always, the doggies are welcome with no extra charges!

Babysitting service, gathering service with south-west gastronomy or Brazilian gastronomy and excursion service throughout the basco-landaise region available on site, please contact us.
We speak English, hablamos Español, Wir sprechen Deutsch, falamos Português.

Description of Gite D'aliénor Gite :

The Gite d'Aliénor is an entirely renovated old farm from the 19th century. The gîte has 4 bedrooms in total, 3 double bedrooms (2 bedrooms with Queen size bed 160 x 200, one with 2 beds of 100 x 200) and a family bedroom, the room of Aliénor d'Aquitaine that is the quadruple family room with a Queen size bed 160 x 200 as well as a double sofa bed in 140 x 190. All the bedding is brand new and of famous brand. The very large kitchen opens onto a covered terrace overlooking the park. The area of the lodging is 183 m2 and that of the park is 31 000 m2. Our very large swimming pool (12 mx 6 m) is situated on a hill with a breath-taking view over the Chalosse, it is heated from April to October, and there is a pool house by the pool with shower, washbasin and toilets and many aquatic games for children. The cottage is luxury equipped with Wifi Adsl 2, Canalsat, DVD player, Blue Ray, DVD library, board games, games for children etc ... and all appliances is new, washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, TV etc ...

Our animal park, for its part, will make the happiness of the entire family.

Ideally located at only 1500 m from the river Adour and its innumerable walks in the woods, at 10 minutes from Tartas, famous for its equestrian activities, a small medieval town crossed by a river that can be descended by canoe and where one finds everything, a large Intermarché, a Netto, a Carrefour and a Leader Price. We are also a quarter of an hour from Dax, the sub-prefecture of the Landes, a Roman town whose virtues of thermal waters are no longer to boast and also very close (~ 30 minutes) of the Basque Country, Béarn, Pyrénées and of course all the beaches of the Côte d'Argent (Hossegor ....) where you can initiate yourself to surfing or any other leisure activity aquatic.

Our prices include end-of-stay cleaning, all linen rental, baby beds and high chairs, bicycle rental, fishing equipment rental, table football, ping-pong table, equipment of water polo, petanque etc ... and as always, the doggies are welcome with no extra charges!

Babysitting service, gathering service with south-west gastronomy or Brazilian gastronomy and excursion service throughout the basco-landaise region available on site, please contact us.

Directions to Gite D'aliénor

At only 40 minutes from Biarritz airport, shuttle available upon request

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 120 260 700 1600

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Florence Vives
228, Chemin De Loustalot
Poyanne
40380

Site web

Prix par semaine:

à partir de €800

Téléphone:

0558972833

Mobile:

0664474669

Réservez dès maintenant

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre très grande piscine (12 m x 6 m) est située sur une bute offrant une vue imprenable sur la Chalosse, elle est chauffée d'avril à octobre, il y a un poolhouse à la piscine avec douche, lavabo et toilettes, ainsi que de nombreux jeux aquatiques pour les enfants.

Notre parc animalier, quant à lui fera le bonheur de toute la famille.

Le Gite dAliénor est un gite catégorie 4 étoiles , dans une ancienne ferme du 19ème siècle entièrement rénovée. Le gîte est de plain-pied, dune capacité daccueil de 10 personnes, il comporte en tout 4 chambres, 3 chambres doubles (2 chambres avec lit Queen Size 160 x 200, une avec 2 lits de 100 x 200) et une chambre centrale, la chambre Aliénor d'Aquitaine qui elle est la chambre familiale quadruple meublée en Napoléon III ébène massif ainsi qu'un canapé-lit 2 places en 140 x 190. Toute la literie est neuve et de grande marque, il y a 4 oreillers par chambre pour votre plus grand confort. Il y a bien sûr deux salles de bain dont une avec douche à litalienne et baignoire balnéo (jacuzzi) et deux WC séparés. Le spacieux salon aux poutres apparentes (44 m2) est équipé dune cheminée et dun bar. La très grande cuisine landaise souvre sur une terrasse couverte avec vue sur le parc.

Le gîte est équipé luxe avec Wifi Adsl 2, TNT, lecteur de DVD, de Blue Ray, DVDthèque, jeux de société, jeux pour enfants etc ... et tout lélectroménager, lave-linge, lave-vaisselle, micro-onde, TV etc... est neuf. La superficie du gîte est de 183 m2 et celle du parc est de 31 000 m2.

Idéalement situé à 1500 m de l'Adour et ses innombrables balades en sous-bois, à 10 mn de Tartas, réputée pour ses activités équestres, petite ville moyenâgeuse traversée par une rivière que l'on peut descendre en canoë et où lon trouve de tout, un grand Intermarché, un Netto, un Carrefour et un Leader Price. Nous sommes aussi à un quart d'heure de Dax, la sous-préfecture des Landes, une ville romaine dont les vertus des eaux thermales ne sont plus à vanter et aussi très proches (~ 30 minutes) du Pays Basque, du Béarn, des Pyrénées et bien sûr de toutes les plages de la Côte d'Argent (Hossegor.)

Nos tarifs comprennent le ménage de fin de séjour, la location de tout le linge de maison, le prêt de lits pour bébés et chaises hautes, la location de bicyclettes, la location déquipement de pêche, babyfoot, table de ping-pong, équipement de waterpolo, pétanque etc et comme toujours, les toutous sont les bienvenus chez nous sans supplément

Service de babysitting, table dhôtes avec la gastronomie du sud-ouest ou la gastronomie brésilienne et service dexcursions sur toute la région basco-landaise disponibles sur place, prière de nous contacter.

Description gite

Notre très grande piscine (12 m x 6 m) est située sur une bute offrant une vue imprenable sur la Chalosse, elle est chauffée d'avril à octobre, il y a un poolhouse à la piscine avec douche, lavabo et toilettes, ainsi que de nombreux jeux aquatiques pour les enfants.

Notre parc animalier, quant à lui fera le bonheur de toute la famille.

Le Gite dAliénor est un gite catégorie 4 étoiles , dans une ancienne ferme du 19ème siècle entièrement rénovée. Le gîte est de plain-pied, dune capacité daccueil de 10 personnes, il comporte en tout 4 chambres, 3 chambres doubles (2 chambres avec lit Queen Size 160 x 200, une avec 2 lits de 100 x 200) et une chambre centrale, la chambre Aliénor d'Aquitaine qui elle est la chambre familiale quadruple meublée en Napoléon III ébène massif ainsi qu'un canapé-lit 2 places en 140 x 190. Toute la literie est neuve et de grande marque, il y a 4 oreillers par chambre pour votre plus grand confort. Il y a bien sûr deux salles de bain dont une avec douche à litalienne et baignoire balnéo (jacuzzi) et deux WC séparés. Le spacieux salon aux poutres apparentes (44 m2) est équipé dune cheminée et dun bar. La très grande cuisine landaise souvre sur une terrasse couverte avec vue sur le parc.

Le gîte est équipé luxe avec Wifi Adsl 2, TNT, lecteur de DVD, de Blue Ray, DVDthèque, jeux de société, jeux pour enfants etc ... et tout lélectroménager, lave-linge, lave-vaisselle, micro-onde, TV etc... est neuf. La superficie du gîte est de 183 m2 et celle du parc est de 31 000 m2.

Idéalement situé à 1500 m de l'Adour et ses innombrables balades en sous-bois, à 10 mn de Tartas, réputée pour ses activités équestres, petite ville moyenâgeuse traversée par une rivière que l'on peut descendre en canoë et où lon trouve de tout, un grand Intermarché, un Netto, un Carrefour et un Leader Price. Nous sommes aussi à un quart d'heure de Dax, la sous-préfecture des Landes, une ville romaine dont les vertus des eaux thermales ne sont plus à vanter et aussi très proches (~ 30 minutes) du Pays Basque, du Béarn, des Pyrénées et bien sûr de toutes les plages de la Côte d'Argent (Hossegor.)

Nos tarifs comprennent le ménage de fin de séjour, la location de tout le linge de maison, le prêt de lits pour bébés et chaises hautes, la location de bicyclettes, la location déquipement de pêche, babyfoot, table de ping-pong, équipement de waterpolo, pétanque etc et comme toujours, les toutous sont les bienvenus chez nous sans supplément

Service de babysitting, table dhôtes avec la gastronomie du sud-ouest ou la gastronomie brésilienne et service dexcursions sur toute la région basco-landaise disponibles sur place, prière de nous contacter.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A seulement 40 minutes de l'aeroport de Biarritz. Navette en option disponible sur demande.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 130 260 800 1800

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés