List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Fred Weller
Rue Cote Des Prés 8
Deuxnouds Aux Bois (lamorville)
55300

Website

Reviews:

1 reviews

Price per night:

price from €58

Description:

Description for B&B:

Rustic guest rooms in a small village Meusienne. You will find beautiful landscape, woods and cities, such as Metz, Nancy, Verdun and Bar-le-Duc. But also of loads of history, fishing ponds, truffles and interesting architecture, like Art Nouveau. At 15 km we have Lac de Madine, with lots of possibilities to rest and many Activities. Come and see, stay (with us) and be surprised....!

Description for Gite

We have 5 guest rooms in our old farmhouse Lorraine. They are all accommodated with a bath / shower, a space to rest, kettle, tea and coffee, and lots of atmosphere. Take something to drink in the garden, on the terrace or in a quiet corner, or even next to the brook opposite our house. With a view to the church, the hens and the landscape around the "Ciel Bleu" you are totally on vacation, from the moment of your arrival ......

Reviews

Appréciations pour Le Ciel Bleu, Deuxnouds Aux Bois (lamorville):

Le Ciel Bleu
Review by: Hanneke, Juil 25 2017 8:23PM
Een erg gezellige ontvangst. Nederlandse eigenaren. Leuk dat iedere kamer zijn eigen kleur heeft, deze kleur is tot in details doorgevoerd. Indien gewenst kan 's avonds meegegeten worden, dite is echt een aanrader!
Erg schoon, op 'klachten' wordt direct gereageerd. Eigenaren zijn voortdurend bereikbaar en aanspreekbaar.

view more »

Write a review

Directions

We are situated 30 km from Verdun, 45 km from Metz and 55 km fromToul. Coming from the A4 (Paris-Metz), take exit 32 (direction Fresnes en Woevre, Lake Madine) and you take the D908 until St. Maurice-sous-les-côtes, where you turn right into the D 101 towards the Deuxnouds Bois. You 'll find us at the other side of the street, opposite the church .....

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: continental breakfast is included
B&B
(3 pers.)
3 84 84 588 588 26
Holiday Home 1 55 55 385 385 26 5

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Dinner
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Fred Weller
Rue Cote Des Prés 8
Deuxnouds Aux Bois (lamorville)
55300

Site web

Opinions:

1 avis

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €58

Téléphone:

970261405

Mobile:

970261405

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chambres d'hôtes rustique dans un petit village Meusienne. Vous trouverez paysage, bois et villes intéressantes, comme Metz, Nancy, Verdun et Bar-le-duc. Mais aussi de l'histoire, étangs de pêches, truffes et d'architecture intéressante, comme l'art Nouveau. A 15 km on a Lac de Madine, avec beaucoup des possibilitées pour se reposer et beaucoup d'activitées. Venez voir, restez (chez nous) et laissez vous surprendre....!

Description gite

Nous avons 5 Chambres d'hôtes dans notre ancien fermette Lorraine. Ils sont tous accommodée avec un salle de bain/douche, 'd espace pour se reposer, une bouilloire, du thé et café, et beaucoup d'atmosphère. Prends quelque chose a boire dans le jardin, au terrasse ou dans un coin tranquille, ou même à coté de la ruisseau opposite de notre maison. Avec une vue dans l'église, les poules et le paysage autour du "Ciel Bleu" vous êtes totalement en vacances, depuis l’instant de votre arrivage......

Avis

Appréciations pour Le Ciel Bleu, Deuxnouds Aux Bois (lamorville):

Le Ciel Bleu
Opinion par: Hanneke, Juil 25 2017 8:23PM
Een erg gezellige ontvangst. Nederlandse eigenaren. Leuk dat iedere kamer zijn eigen kleur heeft, deze kleur is tot in details doorgevoerd. Indien gewenst kan 's avonds meegegeten worden, dite is echt een aanrader!
Erg schoon, op 'klachten' wordt direct gereageerd. Eigenaren zijn voortdurend bereikbaar en aanspreekbaar.

voir plus »

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Vous nous trouvez à 30 km de Verdun, 45 km de Metz et 55 km de Toul. Vous venez du A4 (Paris-Metz), sortez vers sortie 32 (direction Fresnes en Woevre, Lac de Madine) et vous prenez le D908 jusque à St. Maurice sous les côtes ou vous tournez a droite vers le D 101, direction Deuxnouds aux Bois. Vous nous trouvez à l'autre coté de la rue, opposite de l'église.....

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: petit déjeuner inclus
Chambre
(3 pers.)
3 84 84 588 588 26
Gite. 1 55 55 385 385 26 5

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés