List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Jo Lee
Rougnac
16320

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €120

Description:

Description for B&B:

Beautiful Maison de Maitre built 1890 set in lovely calm leafy grounds on the Charente/Dordogne Border near Angouleme. Beautifully decorated in Swedish style - chic and yet homely and with madeleines magical atmosphere. The house is featured in the May 2017 issue of Jean D'arc Living magazine and september Maison Chic.

The perfect place to base yourself to explore the nearby wine regions of Cognac, & Bordeaux, the Charente & Dordogne Brocante markets & countryside with its stunning villages or to stop overnight in comfort on a longer journey through France. We are not far from the main north south autoroute N10 and we can suggest great places to visit for great days out. Continental breakfast is included and of course we are only 2.5 hours from Paris by TGV if you want to pop into the capital for a spot of culture.
We have a private suite available with lovely views of the grounds and gardens with extremely comfy king double bed - the suite has a private bathroom with bath and shower and also a separate dressing room / sitting room. Nearest airports Bordeaux or Limoges - Easy access to Eurostar from London via Paris or Lilles. 2 night minimum. We can sleep 3 / provide 3 beds in total by arrangement for an extra charge

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

contact us for directions and we can collect you from angouleme station if required ( this is a chargeable extra)

Map

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Jo Lee
Rougnac
16320

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €120

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Belle Maison de Maître construite en 1890 dans un beau parc arboré calme sur la frontière Charente / Dordogne près d'Angoulême. Magnifiquement décoré dans un style suédois - chic et pourtant chaleureux et avec une atmosphère magique madeleines. La maison est présentée dans le numéro de mai 2017 du magazine Jeasn D'Arc Living et Septembre Maison Chic.

L'endroit idéal pour vous baser à explorer les régions viticoles voisines de Cognac, Jarnac et Bordeaux, la campagne de Charente avec ses villages étonnants, les brocantes et la culture de la Dordogne ou pour passer la nuit dans le confort lors d'un voyage plus long à travers la France. Nous ne sommes pas loin de la principale autoroute nord-sud N10 et nous pouvons vous proposer d'excellents endroits à visiter pour de superbes journées. Le petit-déjeuner continental est inclus et, bien sûr, nous sommes à seulement 2,5 heures de Paris en TGV si vous souhaitez faire de la capitale pour un lieu de culture.
Nous disposons d'une suite privée avec une vue magnifique sur les jardins et les jardins avec un grand lit double king size. La suite dispose d'une salle de bain privée avec baignoire et douche et d'un dressing / salon séparé. Aéroports les plus proches Bordeaux ou Limoges - Accès facile à Eurostar de Londres via Paris ou Lilles. SVP minimum de 2 nuit. 3 lits disponsible par commande.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Contactez-nous pour les directions et nous pouvons vous récupérer de la station angouleme si nécessaire (c'est un supplément supplémentaire)

Carte

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin

Les maisons les plus proches: