Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Residence Les Bambous" direct (no commission)




3, Bambous Steet, Mahebourg, 230

Welcome at Residence Les Bambous. We are a modern, fully redecorated Bed &Breakfast offering cheap accommodation in the centre of Mahebourg. Residence Les Bambous is situated only 10 mins from the SSR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.

Description of Residence Les Bambous Bed & Breakfast:

As a Tourism and hospitality student am very friendly and hospitable person, with lot of know ledges about Mauritius, your holidays with us will memorable. WIFI is avaible for free. Its an amazing place for transit and holidays

Description of Residence Les Bambous Gite :

Residence Les Bambous is a warm and friendly B&B that welcome traveller from all over the world. We have a wealth of experience in the industry and know what travellers value and need during their stay. Our rooms are comfortable with complete facilities such as TV, Internet, DVD player, hot water. Nearby the property there are restaurants, supermarket, hospital, bus stop, market.
Residence Les Bambous has 4 rooms with 7 beds where 13 people can sleep. the private room type available are double room. Bed sheets and linen are provided and all rooms come with bathrooms with 24 hours hot water. The private rooms are also equipped with TV, Kitchen, free WIFI.

Directions to Residence Les Bambous

Residence Les Bambous is located in the heart of Mahebourg, opposite to the Notre Dames Church. We are 5 minutes walk from the market and to the sea.
From the Airport, take the third roundabout turn right to go to Mahebourg, then you continue 6 kms you will reach Mahebourg, then you will see the Naval Museum you continue till you reach Patrick restaurant you continue then the first street of your left hand side, the you turn left, the property is found just at the beginning of the street.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 23 28 161 161 10
Room
(3 pers.)
1 30 30 210 210
Apart. 1 35 35 245 245

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Residence Les Bambous" (sans frais, sans commission)




3, Bambous Steet, Mahebourg, 230

Bienvenue à la Résidence Les Bambous. Nous sommes un chambre d'hotes qui proposant un hébergement pas cher dans le centre de Mahebourg. Residence Les Bambous est situé à seulement 10 minutes de la SSR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous avons une richesse d'esperience dans l'industrie et nous somme des personnes très sympathique et accueillant, avec beaucoup de savoir corniches sur l'île Maurice, vos vacances avec nous seront mémorables. WIFI est disponible, gratuitement. Residence Les Bambous est un endroit ideal pour le transit et les vacances.

Descriptif Gite:

Residence Les Bambous est un B & B chaleureux et convivial qui accueillent voyageur de partout dans le monde. Nous avons une richesse d'expérience dans l'industrie et de savoir ce que la valeur des voyageurs et ont besoin pendant leur séjour. Nos chambres sont confortables avec des équipements complets tels que la télévision, Internet, lecteur DVD, l'eau chaude. A proximité de la propriété il y a des restaurants, supermarché, hôpital, arrêt de bus, marché.
Residence Les Bambous dispose de 4 chambres avec 7 lits où 13 personnes peuvent dormir. le type de chambre privée disponibles sont chambre double. Les draps de lit et les draps sont fournis et toutes les chambres sont équipées d'une salle de bains avec eau chaude 24 heures. Les chambres privées sont également équipées d'une télévision, cuisine, WIFI gratuite

Itinéraire d'accès

Residence Les Bambous est situé dans le coeur de Mahebourg, en face de l'église Notre-Dames. Nous sommes à 5 minutes à pied du marché et à la mer.
De l'aéroport, prenez la troisième à droite rond-point de virage pour aller à Mahebourg, alors vous continuez à 6 kms vous arriverez à Mahebourg, alors vous verrez le Musée naval vous continuez jusqu'à ce que vous atteindre Patrick restaurant, vous continuez puis la première rue de votre main gauche côté, Le vous tournez à gauche, la propriété se trouve juste au début de la rue.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 23 28 161 161 10
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 30 30 210 210
Apart. 1 35 35 245 245

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire