Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Villa Verde Maison D'Hôtes La Rochelle C.." direct (no commission)




13 Avenue Du Général Leclerc, La Rochelle, 17000

Welcome to Villa Verde, a charming Guesthouse for a pleasant stay in La Rochelle. Located 10 minutes walk from the old town and the Concurrence beach, the Guesthouse has three beautiful rooms with bathroom and a lounge with its sunny terrace, overlooking the garden. Breakfast, WiFi and other services are included to fully enjoy your stay.

Description of Villa Verde Maison D'Hôtes La Rochelle Centre Bed & Breakfast:

Full of history, this art deco style villa was designed by architect George Letélié (Prix de Rome) and executed by the architect of the city of La Rochelle in the 50s, Pierre Grizet, which contributed to the realization of numerous works in the city.

At a total renovation of the villa early 2016, we were careful to preserve the identity of the building, Keeping the original features and assembling them in a modern and exotic décor with a variety of tropical plants.

Close to the heart of the old city (Place de Verdun, Vieux Port, Competition Beach), but away from the busy center, quiet in his little garden, Villa Verde offers serenity and relaxation: everything is there for a successful stay.

Couple Franco-Brazilian, we are happy to receive you in our guest house ideally located to enjoy your stay in La Rochelle.

Our wish is to offer you a quiet and friendly place, where you will quickly feel at home!

Directions to Villa Verde Maison D'Hôtes La Rochelle Centre

13 avenue du Général Leclerc, 17000 La Rochelle - France

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une



13 Avenue Du Général Leclerc, La Rochelle, 17000

 
 
Bienvenue à la Villa Verde, Maison d'Hôtes à La Rochelle. Située à 10 minutes à pied du Vieux Port et de la Plage de la Concurrence, la maison est composée de trois belles chambres avec salle de bain, d'un grand salon donnant sur la terrasse plein sud et d'un petit jardin clos. Décoration soignée, ambiance calme et zen. Le petit déjeuner, la WiFi et d'autres services sont inclus pour profiter pleinement de votre séjour. Prêt de vélos gratuit.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Pleine d'histoire, cette villa de style art déco a été conçue par l'architecte Georges Letélié (Prix de Rome) et exécutée par l'architecte de la ville de La Rochelle dans les années 50, Pierre Grizet, qui a contribué à la réalisation des nombreuses œuvres de la ville.

Lors d'une rénovation totale de la villa début 2016, nous avons veillé à préserver l'identité du bâtiment, en gardant les éléments d'époque, et en les assemblant à un décor moderne et exotique avec une variété de plantes tropicales.

A deux pas du coeur de la vieille ville (Place de Verdun, Vieux Port, Plage de la Concurrence), mais à l'écart de l'agitation du centre, au calme de son petit jardin clos, la Villa Verde offre sérénité et détente : tout est réuni pour un séjour réussi.

Couple franco-brésilien, nous serons ravis de vous recevoir dans notre maison d'Hôtes idéalement située pour profiter pleinement de votre séjour à La Rochelle.

Notre souhait est de vous offrir un lieu calme et convivial, où vous vous sentirez vite comme chez vous !

Itinéraire d'accès

13 avenue du Général Leclerc, 17000 La Rochelle - France

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire