Contact "Tenue du Fougeray Chambres et Table d'hô.." direct (no commission)




18 Rue du Stade, Sammarçolles, 86200

South of the Loire valley, you'll fall in love with this charming 19th century mannor house where is so sweet! 5 spacious rooms with modern ammeneties and antiques fourniture, dinning room full of paintings and books,huge kitchen, lounge/library with a fire-place. Big outdoor swimming-pool with terrace and sun loungers, flower gardens with children games ( trampoline, swings, ping pong), vegetable garden, orchard, private parking. Visit Chinon, Saumur, Fontevraud, lot of castles, troglodytes,vineyards...

Description of Tenue du Fougeray Chambres et Table d'hôtes Bed & Breakfast:

Built in the heart of a green environment, The Keeping of Fougeray features five charming, spacious and comfortable rooms including a family suite All units feature a private bathroom, quality bedding, wireless). The bedroom windows open onto the garden. In the morning, before going on getaway with family or friends, start a nice day with a delicious breakfast. In the evening we invite you to taste the beer brewed on site (micro-brewery Little Belgium), without forgetting the wines of the region ... At the guest table you can enjoy delicious dishes of regional products and vegetable garden (29 , drinks included, for adults, 25 for children under 18, 12 for children under 12 and free for children under 3 years). For relaxing momentsCome ask the pool, garden or in the lounge in front of a nice fire. Accepted animals.
In the property: tennis, swimming, cycling and children's games. Nearby, tennis, golf, horseback riding, hiking, fishing, caravan rides, karting, tree climbing, center parks ... and a host of historic sites to visit. The castles of Azay-le-Rideau, Ussé, VillandryLangeais, Gizeux, Sache, Chinon, Saumur Breze, Oiron and many more ...
Fontevraud Abbey, classified heritage.
cities and the vineyards of Chinon, Saumur, Bourgueil, Tours and Poitiers.
Futuroscope.
Richelieu, Cardinal's city.
The country of Rabelais Seuilly Abbey and Deviniere, his birthplace.
Candes Saint Martin, One of the most beautiful villages in France.
The Montsoreau castle and many cave sites.
Moncontour trails and laundries.
Zoo Doue, the Valley of the monkeys.

Directions to Tenue du Fougeray Chambres et Table d'hôtes

From Paris by car: take the A10 towards Bordeaux-Nantes, exit 24: PLAYS-TOURS. Follow Chinon direction, take the D759 direction Loudun. Once in the village of Sammarçolles turn towards the Stadium, road between the church and the town hall and go to 18 rue du Stade.

From Paris by train: TGV Paris - Tours (Saint-Pierre-des-Corps) then TER Tours - Chinon.

Fougeray The Maintenance of Family Saint-Mard

18 rue du stade 86200

Sammarçolles

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 67 67 450 450 17

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Contacter le propriétaire "Tenue du Fougeray Chambres et Table d'hô.." (sans frais, sans commission)




18 Rue du Stade, Sammarçolles, 86200

Au sud du val de Loire, séjournez en pleine nature à la Tenue du Fougeray, charmante maison bourgeoise du 19ème siècle. Nous disposons de 5 chambres d'un confort parfait,dont une suite familiale. Goûtez à la douceur de vivre et la gastronomie du crû! Table d'hôtes, micro brasserie, très grande piscine, jardin et potager fleuris, jeux d'enfants extérieurs, parking privé. Le petit déjeuner vous est offert. Lieu idéal pour se détendre; énormément de sites à visiter: Chinon, Saumur, Fontevraud, Bioparc de Doué, châteaux, sites troglodytiques, promenades nature et gourmandes dans les vignobles...

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Construite au cœur d’un écrin de verdure, La Tenue du Fougeray dispose de cinq ravissantes chambres spacieuses et confortables, dont une suite familiale .Toutes les chambres possèdent une salle de bain privée, une literie de qualité, wifi). Les fenêtres des chambres s’ouvrent sur le jardin fleuri. Le matin, avant de partir en escapade en famille ou entre amis, commencez une belle journée par un délicieux petit-déjeuner. Le soir, nous vous invitons à goûter la bière brassée sur place (micro-brasserie Little Belgique), sans oublier les vins de la région... A la table d’hôtes vous dégusterez de savoureux plats à base de produits régionaux et du potager (29€,boissons comprises, pour les adultes, 25€ pour les moins de 18 ans, 12 € pour les moins de 12 ans et gratuit pour les moins de 3 ans). Pour vos moments de détente, venez vous poser la piscine, au jardin ou au salon devant un beau feu. Animaux acceptés.
Dans la propriété: ping-pong, piscine, vélo et jeux d’enfants. A proximité, tennis, golf, équitation, randonnées pédestres, pêche, promenades en roulotte, karting, accro-branche, center parcs...et une foule de lieux historiques à visiter. Les châteaux d’Azay-le-Rideau, Ussé, Villandry, Langeais, Gizeux, Saché, Chinon, Saumur, Brézé, Oiron et bien d’autres…
L’abbaye de Fontevraud, classée patrimoine de l’humanité.
Les villes et les vignobles de Chinon, Saumur, Bourgueil, Tours et Poitiers.
Le Futuroscope.
Richelieu, cité du Cardinal.
Le pays de Rabelais : l’abbaye de Seuilly et la Devinière, sa maison natale.
Candes Saint-Martin, l’un des plus beaux villages de France.
Le château de Montsoreau et de nombreux sites troglodytiques.
Moncontour et le sentiers des lavoirs.
Le zoo de Doué, la vallée des singes.

Itinéraire d'accès

De Paris, par la route : prendre l’A10, direction BORDEAUX-NANTES, sortie n°24 : JOUE LES-TOURS. Suivre la direction CHINON, prendre la D759, direction LOUDUN. Une fois au village de SAMMARÇOLLES, tournez en direction du Stade, route entre l'église et la mairie et rendez-vous au 18 rue du Stade.

De Paris, en train : TGV Paris – Tours (Saint-Pierre-des-Corps) puis TER Tours – Chinon.
La Tenue du Fougeray
Famille Saint-Mard
18 rue du stade
86 200 Sammarçolles

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 67 67 450 450 17

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire