Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



Lieu Dit Labarthe, Baleyssagues, 47120

Our beautiful home is nestled among the stunning valleys and vineyards of Duras and Baleyssagues offering relaxing B&B and Gite breaks in the ever-popular South West France.
Our GITE and B&B is situated between DURAS and BALEYSSAGUES which borders the Lot-et-Garonne, the Dordogne and the Gironde, and is just 40 minutes from Bergerac and 70 minutes from Bordeaux. The Bastide town of Duras is less than three kilometres away and enjoys spectacular views across the beautiful valley and vineyards to Duras Chateau and beyond.

Description of Labarthe Gite & Chambre D'hote Bed & Breakfast:

As well as our beautiful Gite – which is perfect for one or two couples to enjoy a self-catering break in the south of France – we also offer up to four B&B rooms (Lobelia 23.36sqm,Dahlia 22.10sqm,Verbena 18.14sqm and Poppy 14.5sqm) for those who prefer to take a holiday away from the cooking as well as work!
Each room boasts a Super King or King-sized bed as well as an en suite shower room. Our beautiful three acre garden with its 13.5 X 6 meter swimming pool and tremendous views is ideal for finding a shady corner or sunny spot to curl up with a good book and a glass of something chilled.
If you run out of reading material, no problem – we have numerous books for you to borrow.
As well as starting each day with a delicious breakfast – served in the garden when the weather is nice – you can also join us and add aperitif with wonderful three-course evening meals and wine for just €30 per person.

Description of Labarthe Gite & Chambre D'hote Gite :

Our Gite is the perfect choice for a break in the south of France, whether you’re looking for a break with friends or getting away for a romantic break. Rental is Saturday to Saturday, to avoid travel on a Saturday consider extra nights in one of or two very comfortable B&B rooms.
The Gite (total 82.50sqm) is attached to the main house but totally independent and provides privacy with your own private entrance. The Gite offers space, comfort, style and, of course, the chance to enjoy the great outdoors that the region is famous for. Open-plan downstairs of 39.43sqm , kitchen, dinning and lounge area. Or Al Fresco on the private terrace by the pool.
And because the south of France is renowned for its wonderful weather, you’re sure to love the large (44 feet long) shared pool and stunning three acre garden with loungers, parasols, and gas barbecue. Whilst the pool is shared, in reality the B&B guests very rarely use the pool.

Directions to Labarthe Gite & Chambre D'hote

We are under three kilometers from Duras and its Chateau, one kilometre from Baleyssagues.
GPS Grid ref: 44.68859,0.16088

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 70 78
House. 2 505 895

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une



Lieu Dit Labarthe, Baleyssagues, 47120

 
 
Notre belle maison est nichée entre les magnifiques vallées et vignobles de Duras et Baleyssagues offre détente B & B et les pauses Gite dans la très populaire Sud-Ouest France. Notre gîte et B & B est situé entre DURAS et BALEYSSAGUES qui borde le Lot-et-Garonne, la Dordogne et la Gironde, et se trouve à seulement 40 minutes de Bergerac et à 70 minutes de Bordeaux. La bastide de Duras est à moins de trois kilomètres et offre une vue spectaculaire sur la magnifique vallée et vignes à Château Duras et au-delà.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

En plus de notre beau Gite - ce qui est parfait pour un ou deux couples de profiter d'une pause indépendant dans le sud de la France - nous offrons également jusqu'à quatre chambres d'hôtes (Lobelia 23.36sqm, Dahlia 22.10sqm, Verveine 18.14sqm et Poppy 14.5sqm) pour ceux qui préfèrent prendre des vacances loin de la cuisine, ainsi que le travail!
Chaque chambre dispose d'un lit Super King ou king-size, ainsi qu'une salle d'eau avec salle de bains. Notre beau jardin de trois acres avec sa piscine 13,5 X 6 mètres et une vue extraordinaire est idéal pour trouver un coin ombragé ou endroit ensoleillé pour se pelotonner avec un bon livre et un verre de quelque chose frais.
Si vous manquez de matériel de lecture, pas de problème - nous avons de nombreux livres à emprunter pour vous.
En plus de commencer chaque journée avec un délicieux petit déjeuner - servi dans le jardin quand le temps est agréable - vous pouvez aussi nous rejoindre et ajouter l'apéritif avec repas du soir merveilleux trois plats et le vin pour seulement 30 par personne.

Descriptif Gite:

Notre gîte est le choix parfait pour un séjour dans le sud de la France, que vous soyez à la recherche d'une pause entre amis ou se éloigner pour une escapade romantique. La location est samedi au samedi, pour éviter Voyage un samedi considérer nuits supplémentaires dans l'un ou deux très confortables chambres d'hôtes.
Le Gîte (82.50sqm au total) est attaché à la maison principale mais totalement indépendante et offre une intimité avec votre propre entrée privée. Le gîte offre un espace, le confort, le style et, bien sûr, la chance de profiter des grands espaces que la région est célèbre. bas décloisonnés 39.43sqm, cuisine, salle à manger et un coin salon. Ou Al Fresco sur la terrasse privée de la piscine.
Et parce que le sud de la France est réputée pour son beau temps, vous êtes sûr d'aimer le grand (44 pieds de long) piscine et superbe jardin de trois acres avec des chaises longues, Parasols et barbecue à gaz. Alors que la piscine est partagée, en réalité, les clients B & B utilisent très rarement la piscine.

Itinéraire d'accès

Nous sommes sous trois kilomètres de Duras et son château, à un kilomètre de Baleyssagues.
GPS Grille ref: 44.68859,0.16088

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 70 78
Gite. 2 505 895

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire