Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Malaita" direct (no commission)




2 Rue Porzh Izel, Plussulien, 22320

A house just for you in 5 000m ² of land for 6 to 8 people

Description of Malaita Bed & Breakfast:

I am an old lady of 270 years, renovated 2016/17, but with all the necessary comfort, an island of tranquility in an ocean of greenery where your children and pets will be able to frolic joyfully without the fear of a grumpy neighbor or Of the proximity of a road, and without being isolated from the center of this small village of 500 souls. There you will find a bakery / pastry shop and small grocery store and a café-restaurant. For other races you have to go to Corlay at 4.5kms or in the big supermarkets, '(a Super U at Saint-Nicolas du Pélem at 9kms), Rostrenen and Pontivy. 40 minutes from the bay of Saint-Brieuc and beach. Beautiful walks to do in this wild nature and many sites to visit such as Lake Guerlédan at 15 'and its forest, the Regional Park of Armorique, etc....
The house comprises on the ground floor a very large living room and lounge of 50m2 with a sofa bed and an American kitchen with all the necessary comforts, a salamander to make an outbreak if the evenings are fresh (wood provided), and A room of water / buanderie and TOILET.
Upstairs, two bedrooms, one with a bed of 160x200 and a child bed of 70x145; The other room with a bed of 140x190 and a bed of 90x190, As well as an alcove with a single bed. Shower and toilet upstairs. This house was completely renovated in 2016 and has all the necessary comforts to spend a beautiful holiday. You will be able to listen to 33 rpm on the stereo. You can enjoy your grills on the barbeque / rotisserie Vertical (good for health).
This house is equipped with a septic tank, As is often the case in the countryside, which requires some precautions not to kill the flora. So do not use any chemicals (bleach) but only those compatible for septic tanks, and DO NOT throw in the toilet. (Cleaning products are provided).
For your children the staircase is secured up and down. There is also a badminton and a table football as well as a swing in the garden.
You will be welcomed by a charming young woman who will do with you the state of the premises and the cleaning if you do not want to take charge: 15 per hour. The deposit will be returned to you in full upon your departure if OK.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une



2 Rue Porzh Izel, Plussulien, 22320

Une maison rien que pour vous dans 5 000m² de terrain pour 6 à 8 personnes

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Je suis une vieille dame de 270 ans, rénovée 2016/17, mais avec tout le confort nécessaire, un ilot de tranquillité dans un océan de verdure où vos enfants et animaux domestiques pourront s’ébattre joyeusement sans la crainte d'un voisin grincheux ou de la proximité d'une route, et sans pour autant être isolés du centre de ce petit village de 500 âmes. Vous y trouverez une boulangerie/pâtisserie et petite épicerie et un café restaurant. Pour les autres courses il faut aller à Corlay à 4,5kms ou dans les grands supermarchés,'(un Super U à Saint-Nicolas du Pélem à 9kms), de Rostrenen et de Pontivy. A 40 minutes de la baie de Saint-Brieuc et plage. De belles promenades à faire dans cette nature un peu sauvage et de nombreux sites à visiter tel le lac de Guerlédan à 15' et sa forêt, le Parc régional d'Armorique, etc...
La maison comprend au rez de chaussée un très grand séjour et salon de 50m2 avec un canapé convertible et une cuisine américaine avec tout le confort nécessaire, une salamandre pour faire une flambée si les soirées sont fraiches (bois fournis), et une salle d'eau/buanderie et WC.
A l'étage, deux chambres, une avec un lit de 160x200 et un lit enfant de 70x145; l'autre chambre avec un lit de 140x190 et un lit de 90x190, ainsi qu'une alcôve avec un lit d'une personne. Douche et WC à l'étage. Cette maison a été complètement rénovée en 2016 et possède tout le confort nécessaire pour passer de belles vacances. Vous pourrez écouter des 33 tours sur la chaine stéréo. Vous pourrez vous régaler de vos grillades sur le barbecue/tournebroche vertical ( bon pour la santé ).
Cette maison est équipée d' une fosse septique, comme c'est souvent le cas en campagne, ce qui demande quelques précautions pour ne pas tuer la flore. Il faut donc n’utiliser AUCUN produit chimique (javel) mais uniquement ceux compatibles pour fosse septique, et ne RIEN jeter dans les WC.( les produits de nettoyage sont fournis).
Pour vos enfants l'escalier est sécurisé en haut et en bas. Il y a également un badminton et un babyfoot ainsi qu'une balançoire dans le jardin.
Vous serez accueillis par une charmante jeune femme qui fera avec vous l'état des lieux et le nettoyage si vous ne voulez pas vous en charger: 15€ l'heure. La caution vous sera rendue intégralement à votre départ si OK.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire