Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Un Manoir à Tarare" direct (no commission)




28 Route De Feurs, Tarare, 69170

Pretty mansion of the end of XIXème century. At the end of the XIXth century, you will find a theatrical atmosphere at the exit of the town of Tarare, very easy to reach from the A89 (exit Tarare Center). We offer 4 guest rooms (1 on the ground floor, 1 on the ground floor and 2 on the second floor). Each room has a bed 2 people in 1.60 (possibility of separating the beds in the Room Astrologist) and a room of water and toilet. The breakfasts will be served in the common stay as well as the meals in Table d'Hôtes, to taste absolutely !! Private parking.

Description of Un Manoir à Tarare Bed & Breakfast:

Pretty Manor of the late nineteenth century built by an industrialist in the belle epoque or the textile was flourishing.
A building "à la lyonnaise". A simple and discreet facade on the side of the road, not to disturb and the exuberant side, with all it takes, to look at the good industrious city of Tarare through trees more than a hundred years old.
If Tarare, After this blessed period was no longer at the party, it has taken its breath and is reborn now thanks to new activities. (Gerflor)
The Manor has its historical period. One fine morning of April 1943 he found himself surrounded and strafed. The owner of the time was the leader of the resistance (Albert Giron) he fled quietly through the park and ended the war down in town.
We have installed 4 guest rooms, as well as reception rooms to celebrate. Theatrical atmosphere in this large house on the edge of the town with its shaded park and duck pond. Breakfasts are served in the dining room of the manor as well as meals of Lyon cuisine at the table d'hôtes.
Very easy to reach from the A89 motorway (exit Tarare Center) we are 35 minutes from Lyon by car or train, If you want to visit the capital of Gaul and gastronomy.
Private enclosed car park. Wifi

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 79 79 20

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Un Manoir à Tarare" (sans frais, sans commission)




28 Route De Feurs, Tarare, 69170

Joli manoir de la fin du XIXème siècle. Ambiance théâtrale dans cette grande maison d'époque (fin XIXème) située à la sortie de la ville de Tarare, très facile d'accès depuis l'A89 (sortie Tarare Centre). Nous vous proposons 4 chambres d'hôtes (1 au rez-de-chaussée, 1 en rez-de-jardin et 2 au deuxième étage). Chaque chambre dispose d'un lit 2 personnes en 1.60 (possibilité de séparer les couchages dans la Chambre l'Astrologue) et d'une salle d'eau et wc privés. Les petits déjeuners seront servis dans le séjour commun ainsi que les repas en table d'Hôtes, à goûter absolument !! Parking privé.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Joli Manoir de la fin du XIXème siècle construit par un industriel à la belle époque ou le textile était florissant.
Une construction « à la lyonnaise ». Une façade simple et discrète du coté de la route, pour ne pas déranger et le coté exubérant, avec tout ce qu'il faut, pour regarder la bonne ville industrieuse de Tarare à travers les arbres plus que centenaires.
Si Tarare, après cette période bénie n'était plus à la fête, elle a repris son souffle et renaît désormais grâce à de nouvelles activités. (Gerflor)
Le Manoir a sa période historique. Un beau matin d'avril 1943 il s'est trouvé encerclé et mitraillé. Le propriétaire de l'époque était le chef de la résistance (Albert Giron) il s'est enfuit tranquillement par le parc et a fini la guerre plus bas en ville.
Nous avons installé 4 chambres d'hôtes, ainsi que des salles de réception pour faire la fête. Ambiance théâtrale dans cette grande maison située en bordure de la ville avec son parc ombragé et son étang à canard. Les petits déjeuners sont servis dans la salle à manger du manoir ainsi que les repas de cuisine lyonnaise à la table d'hôtes.
Très facile d'accès depuis l'autoroute A89 (sortie Tarare Centre) nous sommes à 35minutes de Lyon en voiture ou en train, si on veut visiter la capitale des Gaules et de la gastronomie.
Parking clos privé. Wifi

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 79 79 20

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire