List your property

Contact Details:

Address:

Anna Moresby
192 Route de L'Ele
Montriond
74110

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €1200

Telephone:

+44 02034882845

Mobile:

+44 0769445269

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for B&B:

At Chalet Ele, we aim to make guests feel welcome and ensure they have a relaxing holiday.
Chalet Ele is a stunning home away from home with plenty of Savoyard charm and spacious hot tub in the garden. With a split level living area there's space to lounge by the fire with a drink, relax with some Netflix or find a quiet armchair and read your book. There is also a outdoor hot tub which you can sit back and enjoy the views of the mountain after a day exploring the mountains.

We offer both catered and self catered holidays. If you would like to select our catered holidays in the winter, we provide breakfast, afternoon tea and a 3 course meal for dinner 6 nights of the week with beer and wine included in dinner. Let us take the hassle out of your holiday for you.

In the winter, the free bus comes right outside the chalet to take you to the ski lifts. You can also walk to town with only a 15 minute flat walk to the centre of town. There is a great Apres ski atmosphere in Morzine with the number one bar being only a 5 minutes walk from the chalet in Montriond.

In the summer, come enjoy the chalet, the beautiful garden with BBQ and amazing surrounding areas of Morzine. The chalet is in a great location to get to Lake Montriond, Morzine town where there is the swimming pool, luge and lots of other activities and a further 40 minutes down the road you can reach Lake Geneva. Its a great place to come visit for road cycling, Mountain-biking, hiking and much more.

We live in the apartment below the chalet should you have any problems throughout your stay and to advise you on our favourite places and things to see.

Description for Gite

Chalet Ele is a beautiful 4 bedroom chalet that is spread over 3 floors with a large open planned dining and living area with a cosy fireplace. There is also a TV with UKTV and AppleTV (Netflix) and an outdoor hot tub which is great for relaxing after a great day on the slopes. The chalet is a 15 minute flat walk to the centre of town and is directly on the free bus route which will take you to either the Super Morzine gondola or to Ardent gondola in the winter.

This chalet is ideal for all group types and sizes and an easy location to get to and from town. With less than a five minute walk down the road to Montriond.

Below is a description of the layout of the rooms in the chalet:

Room 1: Large double room with an en-suite bathroom and south-facing balcony

Room 2: Twin/Double room with a shared bathroom and shared separate toilet

Room 3: Double with a single bed room with a shared bathroom and shared separate toilet

Room 4: Double room with 2 extra single beds that spans across the whole top floor of the chalet. There is a en-suite bathroom and a separate en-suite toilet. It also has a large sheltered west facing balcony with beautiful views of the valley (ideal for families)

Whether you want to read a book, relax in the hot tub or just relax by the fire and watch a movie, this chalet is the perfect place for you.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Approaching Morzine from Thonon follow signs for Montriond. This will take you up a hill and through the small village of Montriond with a few shops and speed bumps. As you leave the village and the road straightens out there is a small left hand turn - this is Route de l'Ele. We're number 192. Look out for the 45 Degrees North sign on the front of the building.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: Prices are per person, staying between Saturday and Saturday (during the winter)
Notes: Our beautiful chalet sleeps up to 11 people in 4 rooms. Priced for Self catering, optional catered in winter

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Dinner
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Anna Moresby
192 Route de L'Ele
Montriond
74110

Site web

Prix par semaine:

à partir de €1200

Téléphone:

+44 02034882845

Mobile:

+44 0769445269

Réservez dès maintenant

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Au Chalet Ele, nous visons à faire en sorte que les clients se sentent les bienvenus et leur garantissent des vacances reposantes.
Le Chalet Ele est une superbe maison loin de chez soi avec beaucoup de charme savoyard et un bain à remous spacieux dans le jardin. Avec un salon en duplex, il y a un espace pour se détendre au coin du feu avec un verre, se détendre avec Netflix ou trouver un fauteuil calme et lire votre livre. Il y a aussi un bain à remous extérieur où vous pouvez vous asseoir et profiter de la vue sur la montagne après une journée à explorer les montagnes.

Nous proposons des vacances avec ou sans pension. Si vous souhaitez sélectionner nos vacances avec traiteur en hiver, nous vous proposons le petit-déjeuner, le thé de l'après-midi et un repas de 3 plats pour le dîner 6 nuits de la semaine avec bière et vin inclus dans le dîner. Laissez-nous vous simplifier la vie.

En hiver, le bus gratuit passe juste devant le chalet pour vous emmener aux remontées mécaniques. Vous pouvez également vous rendre à pied en ville avec seulement 15 minutes à pied du centre-ville. Il y a une bonne ambiance après ski à Morzine avec le bar numéro un à seulement 5 minutes à pied du chalet à Montriond.

En été, venez profiter du chalet, du magnifique jardin avec barbecue et des superbes environs de Morzine. Le chalet est très bien situé pour se rendre au lac de Montriond, ville de Morzine où se trouvent la piscine, la luge et de nombreuses autres activités et 40 minutes supplémentaires sur la route, vous pouvez rejoindre le lac Léman. C'est un endroit idéal à visiter pour le cyclisme sur route, le VTT, la randonnée et bien plus encore.

Nous vivons dans l'appartement en contrebas du chalet en cas de problème tout au long de votre séjour et pour vous conseiller sur nos endroits préférés et les choses à voir.

Description gite

Le chalet Ele est un beau chalet de 4 chambres qui est réparti sur 3 étages avec un grand salon et salle à manger ouvert avec une cheminée confortable. Il y a aussi une télévision avec UKTV et AppleTV (Netflix) et un bain à remous extérieur qui est idéal pour se détendre après une belle journée sur les pistes. Le chalet est à 15 minutes à pied du centre-ville et est directement sur la ligne de bus gratuite qui vous conduira soit à la télécabine de Super Morzine, soit à la télécabine d'Ardent en hiver..

Ce chalet est idéal pour tous les types et tailles de groupes et un emplacement facile pour se rendre à la ville et en revenir. Avec moins de cinq minutes de marche sur la route de Montriond.

Ci-dessous, une description de la disposition des pièces du chalet:

Chambre 1: Grande chambre double avec salle de bains et balcon orienté sud

Chambre 2: chambre double / lits jumeaux avec salle de bains et toilettes séparées communes

Chambre 3: Double avec une chambre simple avec salle de bain et toilettes séparées partagées

Chambre 4: Chambre double avec 2 lits simples supplémentaires qui s'étend sur tout le dernier étage du chalet. Il y a une salle de bains et des toilettes séparées. Il dispose également d'un grand balcon abrité orienté ouest avec une vue magnifique sur la vallée (idéal pour les familles)

Que vous souhaitiez lire un livre, vous détendre dans le bain à remous ou simplement vous détendre au coin du feu et regarder un film, ce chalet est l'endroit idéal pour vous.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

À l'approche de Morzine depuis Thonon, suivre les panneaux pour Montriond. Cela vous mènera en haut d'une colline et à travers le petit village de Montriond avec quelques magasins et ralentisseurs. Lorsque vous quittez le village et que la route se redresse, il y a un petit virage à gauche - c'est la Route de l'Ele. Nous sommes le numéro 192. Recherchez le panneau 45 degrés nord à l'avant du bâtiment.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Les prix sont par personne, séjournant entre samedi et samedi (en hiver)
Notes: Notre beau chalet peut accueillir jusqu'à 11 personnes dans 4 chambres. Auto-approvisionnement en été, approvisionnement en hiver

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions