Contact "Moulin de Saussaye" direct (no commission)




Moulin de Saussaye, crouzilles, 37220

5 guest rooms, independent in the outbuildings of a mill. It is also an organic farm, crossed by the river Manse. At about 800m from the river La Vienne. This farm bordered by a hiking trail, is very wooded: agroforestry, soon sale of meat in parcel, on order. On site camping in the farm with 7 mobile homes. The first chateaux are located at about 15 kms: Chinon, Azay the curtain, Richelieu, Rivau, Sainte Maure de Touraine,

Description of Moulin de Saussaye Bed & Breakfast:

Our guest rooms, which are located in the outbuildings of the Mill and are all furnished with a private bathroom and TV 1 single room "no wave" and others equipped with WI FI. s: Chinon, Azay the curtain, Richelieu, Rivau, Sainte Maure de Touraine,

Description of Moulin de Saussaye Gite :

We have 1 room with 1 bed of 2m x 1.60m, 2 rooms with 2 single beds of 2m x 0.90m, 1 room with 2 beds of 2m x 0.90 + 1 extra bed, 1 master bedroom with: 1 bed of 2m x 1.60m and 2 single beds of 2m x 0.90m in mezzanine. Each with shower, toilet, private washbasin.

Directions to Moulin de Saussaye

Arriving by the A10 take direction L'Ile Bouchard. when arriving in this city, take the direction of the cemetery Saint Gilles. Coordinates G P S: latitude: 47: 07: 45N (47.12906) Longitude: 0: 25: 44E (0.42901) .If these coordinates take us to your destination try "La Boucherie" in Crouzilles.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Contacter le propriétaire "Moulin de Saussaye" (sans frais, sans commission)




Moulin de Saussaye, crouzilles, 37220

5 chambres d'hôtes, indépendantes dans les dépendances d'un moulin. C'est aussi une ferme biologique, traversée par la rivière La Manse . A environ 800m de la rivière La Vienne. Cette ferme bordé d'un chemin de randonné, est très arborée : agroforesterie, bientôt vente de viande en colis, sur commande. Sur place camping dans la ferme avec 7 mobil homes. Les premiers chateaux se situent à environ 15 kms : Chinon, Azay le rideau, Richelieu, Le Rivau, Sainte Maure de Touraine, Villandry, Rigny Ussé, Langeais...

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nos chambres d'hôtes dont situées dans les dépendances du Moulin et sont toutes aménagée avec une salle d'eau privée ainsi que la télévision 1 seule chambre "sans onde" et les autres équipées du WI FI.

Descriptif Gite:

Nous avons 1 chambre avec 1 lit de 2m x 1.60m, 2 chambres avec 2 lits individuels de 2m x 0.90m, 1 chambre avec 2 lits de 2m x 0.90 + 1 lit d'appoint , 1 chambre parentale avec : 1 lit de 2m x 1.60m et 2 lits individuels de 2m x 0.90m en mezzanine. Chacune avec douche, WC, lavabo privé.

Itinéraire d'accès

En arrivant par l'A10 prenez direction L'Ile Bouchard. en arrivant dans cette ville, prendre la direction du cimetière Saint Gilles. Coordonnées G P S : latitude : 47:07:45N(47.12906) Longitude :0:25:44E (0.42901 ).Si ces coordonnées nous vous amènent pas à destination essayez " La Boucherie" à Crouzilles.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire