Le Bourg La Relinquiere, Milhac, 46300

We are the new owners of LA RELINQUIERE, charming Perigord property with 3 charming guest rooms and a cottage for 4/5 people, all with heated pool near SARLAT, climbing cliff at MILHAC, LA ROQUE GAGEAC, the Dordogne, ROCAMADOUR etc

Description of La Relinquere Bed & Breakfast:

Bed and breakfast and cottage in Milhac.

La Relinquière is a property offering charming guest rooms and a gite
in a medieval village of Lot (46).

Rich of its past and its terroir, at the crossroads of the main tourist routes of Quercy and Périgord, Isabelle and Patrick welcome you in their property La Relinquière, former farmhouse all in Perigord stones of the late eighteenth century, having been many times renovated, with a pleasant heated pool 26 to 28 °.

We propose you three rooms of hosts of charm (having been classified 3 ears) of which one in ground floor in the main house and an independent lodging of a habitable surface of 100 m ² about for 4/5 people (having been classified 3 ears), all with swimming pool.

Picisine from La Relinquière in Milhac.

Our old farmhouse is located in the heart of a beautiful medieval village between Perigord Gourdon in the Lot and Sarlat-la-Caneda in the Dordogne.

Some of the most famous sites in Quercy and Perigord are close to us: the Caves of Cougnac and Lascaux, Domme with its superb 360 ° view over the Dordogne Valley, Gourdon in the Lot medieval town, Laroque-Gageac , the castles of Milandes and Castelnaud, Rocamadour perched on its rock, not forgetting of course the beautiful city of Sarlat and its many lively streets and its market where you can go

Walkers, think about your shoes! From our village and immediately crossed the gate, you have many footpaths and a climbing site MILHAC about 2 kilometers.
For cyclists, you can access a few kilometers to the bike path that will take you to Sarlat.

Description of La Relinquere Gite :

La Relinquière has a cottage in Milhac between Sarlat and Gourdon.

La Relinquière warmly welcomes you to rent the cottage in the medieval village of Milhac between Sarlat and Gourdon in Le Quercy and Perigord, you will be charmed by this old farmhouse rehabilitated and typical of the region.

The cottage, independent building of the eighteenth century has been transformed and recently converted. It offers an area of ​​approximately 100m² of housing on two levels:

1st level: living room equipped with a wood stove installed in a fireplace "cantou", kitchen-dining room fully equipped overlooking a private terrace on which you can have lunch, a room with 1 double bed, bathroom and toilet independent.

2nd level: games room - television with a sofa-bed (bedding 80 x 190), a large room furnished with two beds of 90 x 190 (transformable on request in bed of 180).

Services provided: beds made upon arrival, washing machine, dishwasher, oven, dryer, ironing board, iron, linen changed weekly, cot on request, TV with DVD, wifi.

After your walks, you can swim in the pleasant swimming pool to relax, refresh, schedules are posted on the contract.

Directions to La Relinquere

Coming from the north of FRANCE, on the A20 motorway exit at SOUILLAC, take LE ROC, then MASCLAT and MILHAC.
Coming from TOULOUSE, on the other A 20 exit at the first exit of CAHORS south, take direction BRIVE, at the exit of the BRIDGE OF RHODES, turn left towards ST CIRQ SOUILLAGUET, arrived at GOURDON, take direction SARLAT, then after the ponds LISTEN If it rains, direction MILHAC

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 74 80 518 560 20/Nuit

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Contacter le propriétaire "La Relinquere" (sans frais, sans commission)




Le Bourg La Relinquiere, Milhac, 46300

Nous sommes les nouveaux propriétaires de LA RELINQUIERE, charmante propriété périgourdine comprenant 3 chambres d'hôtes de charme et un gîte de 4/5 personnes, le tout avec piscine chauffée à partager proche de SARLAT, falaise d'escalade à MILHAC, LA ROQUE GAGEAC, la Dordogne, ROCAMADOUR etc

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chambres d'hôtes et gîte de charme à Milhac.

La Relinquière est une propriété proposant des chambres d'hôtes de charme et un gîte
dans un village médiéval du Lot (46).

Riche de son passé et de son terroir, à la croisée des grands axes touristiques du Quercy et du Périgord, Isabelle et Patrick vous accueillent dans leur propriété La Relinquière, ancien corps de ferme tout en pierres périgourdines de la fin du XVIIIème siècle, ayant été plusieurs fois rénovée, avec une agréable piscine chauffée 26 à 28°.

Nous vous proposons trois chambres d’hôtes de charme (ayant été classées 3 épis) dont une en rez-de-chaussée dans la maison principale et un gîte indépendant d'une superficie habitable de 100 m² environ pour 4/5 personnes (ayant été classé 3 épis), le tout avec piscine à partager.

Picisine de La Relinquière à Milhac.

Notre ancien corps de ferme est situé au cœur d'un joli village médiéval périgourdin entre Gourdon dans le Lot et Sarlat-la-Caneda en Dordogne.

Citons quelques sites faisant partie des plus célèbres du Quercy et du Périgord proches de nous : les Grottes de Cougnac et de Lascaux, Domme avec sa superbe vue à 360° sur la Vallée de la Dordogne, Gourdon dans le Lot ville médiévale, Laroque-Gageac, les châteaux des Milandes et de Castelnaud, Rocamadour perché sur son rocher, sans oublier bien sûr la très jolie cité de Sarlat et ses nombreuses ruelles animées et son marché dans lesquelles vous pourrez vous

Promeneurs, pensez à vos chaussures ! A partir de notre village et aussitôt le portail franchi, vous disposez de nombreux chemins pédestres et d'un site d'escalade de MILHAC à 2 kilomètres environ .
Pour les cyclistes, vous pourrez accéder à quelques kilomètres à la piste cyclable qui vous amènera à Sarlat.

Descriptif Gite:

La Relinquière dispose d'un gîte à Milhac entre Sarlat et Gourdon.

La Relinquière vous accueille chaleureusement pour la location du gîte installé dans le bourg médiéval de Milhac entre Sarlat et Gourdon dans Le Quercy et le Périgord, vous serez charmé par cet ancien corps de ferme réhabilité et typique de la région.

Le gîte, bâtisse indépendante du XVIIIème siècle a été transformé et aménagé récemment. Il offre une superficie de 100m² environ de logement sur deux niveaux :

1er niveau : salon équipé d'un poële à bois installé dans une cheminée « cantou », cuisine-salle à manger entièrement équipée donnant sur une terrasse privative sur laquelle vous pourrez déjeuner, une chambre avec 1 lit double, salle d'eau et WC indépendant.

2ème niveau : salle de jeux – télévision avec une banquette-lit (literie 80 x 190), une grande chambre meublée avec deux lits de 90 x 190 (transformable à la demande en lit de 180).

Prestations fournies : lits faits à votre arrivée, lave-linge, lave-vaisselle, four, séchoir, planche à repasser, fer, linge de maison changé chaque semaine, lit parapluie sur demande, une télévision écran plat, wifi.

Après vos ballades, vous pourrez vous baigner dans l'agréable piscine afin de vous détendre, vous rafraîchir, les horaires sont affichés dans le contrat.

Itinéraire d'accès

En venant du nord de la FRANCE, sur l'autoroute A20 sortir à SOUILLAC, prendre LE ROC, puis MASCLAT et MILHAC.
En venant de TOULOUSE, sur l'autroute A 20 sortir à la première sortie de CAHORS sud, prendre direction BRIVE, à la sortie du PONT DE RHODES, prendre à gauche direction ST CIRQ SOUILLAGUET, arrivée à GOURDON, prendre direction SARLAT, puis après les étangs ECOUTE S'il pleut, direction MILHAC

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 74 80 518 560 20/Nuit

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire