Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



15 Le Boulay, Guichen, 35580

Whether you are visiting, or come to visit our beautiful region, Angela and Daniel will be happy to welcome you in their longhouse located on a plot of over 5000 M2.

Description of Le Boulay Bed & Breakfast:

Located about twenty km south of Rennes and fifteen minutes from the airport of Saint Jacques de la Landes, in a hilly and wooded area. You will be less than 2 km from the Vilaine and its tourist route, lined with beautiful mills, charming place for walks or bike rides.
Nearby, you can go see the racetrack Lohéac and visit his beautiful museum

We offer a spacious guest room with separate entrance.

The room is duplex, on the ground floor a bed of 160 (with TV and Wi-Fi) right next to a separate bathroom with walk-in shower. Upstairs two beds of 140 and 90 located in a large room of 40 m2 in which you will find a small lounge and many amenities (refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, kettle, coffee necessary)tea and herbal teas as well as games and books for children).
You will also have access to documentation on the region.
We own two friendly dogs and we welcome yours.
We can offer you the loan of two mountain bikes (man-woman)
We wish you a very pleasant stay at Boulay.
Dégemer mat deoc'h.

Directions to Le Boulay

The Boulay is located twenty km south of Rennes, to access the axis Rennes-Redon by the D 177. Exit in the direction of Bourg des Comptes-Janzé, take the fourth road on your right at the center of 'horse riding. Straight on 2 km 5 and you are on site. (Panonceaux at the last crossroads.)
You can also access by axis Rennes-Nantes N 137, take the exit Crevin. After the exit take on your left D 101, at the roundabout 1st right D 48 direction Guichen straight for about 8 km, turn left towards the station Guichen. At the train station turn right direction Guignen D48, 700 m after, 1st right and 800 m and you have arrived. (Panonceaux at the last crossroads.)

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Le Boulay" (sans frais, sans commission)




15 Le Boulay, Guichen, 35580

 
 
Que vous soyez de passage, ou veniez visiter notre belle région, Angèle et Daniel seront heureux de vous accueillir dans leur longère située sur un terrain de plus de 5000 M2.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Située à une vingtaine de km au sud de Rennes et à un quart d'heure de l'aéroport de Saint Jacques de la Landes, dans une région vallonée et boisée. Vous serez à moins de 2 km de la Vilaine et de sa route touristique, bordée de magnifiques moulins, endroit charmant pour les marches ou balades à vélo.
A proximité, vous pourrez aller voir le circuit automobile de Lohéac ainsi que visiter son magnifique musée

Nous vous proposons une chambre d'hôtes spacieuse avec entrée indépendante.

La chambre est en duplex, au RDC un lit de 160 ( avec télévision et accès Wi-Fi) juste à côté d'une salle de bains indépendante avec douche italienne. A l'étage deux lits de 140 et 90 situés dans une grande pièce de 40 M2 dans laquelle vous trouverez un petit salon ainsi que de nombreuses commodités (réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, cafetière, bouilloire, nécessaire pour le café, le thé et les tisanes ainsi que des jeux et livres pour enfants).
Vous aurez aussi accès à de la documentation sur la région.
Nous sommes propriétaires de deux sympathiques chiens et nous accueillons volontiers les vôtres.
Nous pouvons vous proposer le prêt de deux VTT (homme-femme)
Nous vous souhaitons un très agréable séjour au Boulay.
Dégemer mat deoc'h.

Itinéraire d'accès

Le Boulay se situe à vingt km au sud de Rennes, pour y accéder, de l'axe Rennes-Redon par la D 177. Sortir en direction de Bourg des Comptes-Janzé, prendre la quatrième route sur votre droite au niveau du centre d'équitation. Tout droit sur 2 km 5 et vous êtes sur place. (Panonceaux au dernier carrefour.)
Vous pouvez aussi accédez par l'axe Rennes-Nantes N 137, prendre la sortie Crevin. Après la sortie prendre sur votre gauche D 101, au rond-point 1ère à droite D 48 direction Guichen tout droit sur environ 8 km, prendre à gauche en direction de la gare de Guichen. A la gare prendre à droite direction Guignen D48, 700 m après,1ère à droite et 800 m et vous êtes arrivé. (Panonceaux au dernier carrefour.)

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire