Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Le Havre de Breval" direct (no commission)




1 Bis Rue Des Bateaux, Breval, 78980

For rent by the night, by the week or by the month (maximum 3 months) very beautiful furnished tourism classified 3 *** independent composed of an equipped kitchen, a living room with sofa bed for 2 persons, a corner harms with a bed 2 persons, a bathroom, all the baby equipment, indoor parking, a terrace and a private balcony.

Description of Le Havre de Breval Bed & Breakfast:

For rent by the night, by the week or by the month (maximum 3 months) very beautiful furnished tourism classified 3 *** independent composed of an equipped kitchen, a living room with sofa bed for 2 persons, a corner harms with a bed 2 persons, a bathroom, all the baby equipment, indoor parking, a terrace and a private balcony.

Description of Le Havre de Breval Gite :

For rent by the night, by the week or by the month (maximum 3 months) very beautiful furnished tourism classified 3 *** independent composed of an equipped kitchen, a living room with sofa bed for 2 persons, a corner harms with a bed 2 persons, a bathroom, all the baby equipment, indoor parking, a terrace and a private balcony.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une



1 Bis Rue Des Bateaux, Breval, 78980

A louer à la nuit, à la semaine ou au mois (maximum 3 mois) très beau meublé de tourisme classé 3*** indépendant composé d'une cuisine équipée, d'un salon avec canapé convertible pour 2 personnes, un coin nuit avec un lit 2 personnes, une salle d'eau, tout le matériel pour bébé, un parking intérieur, une terrasse et un balcon privatifs.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

A louer à la nuit, à la semaine ou au mois (maximum 3 mois) très beau meublé de tourisme classé 3*** indépendant composé d'une cuisine équipée, d'un salon avec canapé convertible pour 2 personnes, un coin nuit avec un lit 2 personnes, une salle d'eau, tout le matériel pour bébé, un parking intérieur, une terrasse et un balcon privatifs.

Descriptif Gite:

A louer à la nuit, à la semaine ou au mois (maximum 3 mois) très beau meublé de tourisme classé 3*** indépendant composé d'une cuisine équipée, d'un salon avec canapé convertible pour 2 personnes, un coin nuit avec un lit 2 personnes, une salle d'eau, tout le matériel pour bébé, un parking intérieur, une terrasse et un balcon privatifs.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire