Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Endreol" direct (no commission)




4300, Route De Bagnols En Forêt, La Motte, 83920

To relieve your aching muscles with an 18-hole athletic course, enjoy a well-deserved rest in one of the French riviera's best-known hot tubs. If you fancy a romantic getaway in a little corner of paradise or want to organize a seminar on the French Riviera, the Domaines de Saint-Endréol include all the quality infrastructures you need. Our resort owes its success to the presence of one of the most spectacular 18-hole courses in the Var; whether you are a beginner or a true enthusiast, do not miss this opportunity to rev

Description of Endreol Bed & Breakfast:

For a seminar on the French Riviera or when you are looking for a pleasant destination to escape to two or more, the Domaines de Saint-Endréol will meet your expectations. To relieve your sore muscles with an 18-hole athletic course, treat yourself to a moment of well-deserved relaxation at one of the most famous spa resorts in the French Riviera. Our resort is particularly known for hosting one of the most sumptuous 18-hole courses in the Var; whatever your level, do not miss this opportunity to refine your technique. As an alternative to the rooms of our high-end resort, we can direct you to villa rentals in the Var to enjoy the Provençal lifestyle. Another argument in its favor, the environment in which is located our hotel with golf lends itself to superb excursions in the heart of Provence, which will leave you with a memory of the most memorable of Provence.

Description of Endreol Gite :

For a seminar on the French Riviera or when you are looking for an original destination to escape as a couple, with family or friends, opt for the sumptuous setting of Domaines de Saint-Endréol. Between two laps on the green, treat yourself to a relaxing break in one of the most famous spa of the French Riviera. Our resort is particularly famous for hosting one of the most sumptuous 18-hole courses in the Var; whether you are beginner or more experienced, do not miss this opportunity to try your swing. For accommodation, we offer three options: a room in our tourist complex upscale, an apartment or a villa for rent with all the modern comforts in the Var.

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une



4300, Route De Bagnols En Forêt, La Motte, 83920

Pour soulager vos muscles endoloris par un parcours athlétique de 18 trous, appréciez un moment de repos bien mérité dans un des spa les plus connus de la french riviera. Vous avez envie d’une escapade en amoureux dans un petit coin de paradis ou voulez organiser un séminaire sur la Côte d’Azur, les Domaines de Saint-Endréol comprennent toutes les infrastructures de qualité qu’il vous faut. Notre resort doit notamment son succès à la présence de l’un des parcours de 18 trous les plus spectaculaires du Var ; que vous soyez débutant ou un vrai passionné, ne manquez pas cette opportunité de rév

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Pour un séminaire sur la Côte d’Azur ou lorsque vous cherchez une destination agréable pour vous évader à deux ou à plusieurs, les Domaines de Saint-Endréol sauront répondre à vos attentes. Pour soulager vos muscles endoloris par un parcours athlétique de 18 trous, offrez-vous un moment de relaxation bien mérité dans un des spa les plus célèbres de la french riviera. Notre resort est particulièrement connu pour héberger l’un des plus somptueux parcours de 18 trous du Var ; quel que soit votre niveau, ne manquez pas cette opportunité d’affiner votre technique. En alternative aux chambres de notre complexe touristique haut de gamme, nous pouvons vous orienter vers la location de villa dans le Var afin de profiter de la douceur de vivre provençale. Autre argument en sa faveur, l’environnement dans lequel est situé notre hôtel avec golf se prête à de superbes excursions au cœur de la Provence, qui vous laisseront un souvenir des plus mémorables de la Provence.

Descriptif Gite:

Pour un séminaire sur la Côte d’Azur ou lorsque vous cherchez une destination originale pour vous évader en amoureux, en famille ou entre amis, optez pour le cadre somptueux des Domaines de Saint-Endréol. Entre deux tours sur le green, offrez-vous une pause détente dans un des spa les plus célèbres de la french riviera. Notre resort est particulièrement célèbre pour héberger l’un des plus somptueux parcours de 18 trous du Var ; que vous soyez débutant ou plus expérimenté, ne manquez pas cette opportunité d’essayer votre swing. Pour l’hébergement, nous vous proposons trois formules : une chambre dans notre complexe touristique haut de gamme, un appartement ou une villa en location doté de tout le confort moderne dans le Var.

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire