Contact "La maison Haute" direct (no commission)




41 Rue De La Porte De Paris, Chevreuse, 78460

Charming self-catering accommodation and holiday home, situated in the heart of the Chevreuse Valley Natural Park, we welcome you to an independant appart in a old stonehouse of Chevreuse village. Easy access from Paris (50 mns with REB B), Versailles ( 18 kms) or Ville Nouvelle ( 7 kms).

Description of La maison Haute Bed & Breakfast:

In the heart of the Natural Park of the Upper Chevreuse Valley, in a beautiful millstone house in the village of Chevreuse, this large studio brings you the charm of the old and all the modern comforts. Linens are provided and bikes are available to discover the Regional Natural Park. Independent access. Possibility of lunch outside. Rent by the day, by the week or by the month.

Description of La maison Haute Gite :

In the heart of the Natural Park of the Upper Chevreuse Valley, in a beautiful millstone house in the village of Chevreuse, this large studio brings you the charm of the old and all the modern comforts. Linens are provided and bikes are available to discover the Regional Natural Park. Independent access. Possibility of lunch outside. Rent by the day, by the week or by the month.

Directions to La maison Haute

Access by road from the A86: Exit at Versailles by the D91 direction Guyancourt, Satory, the Renault Technocentre. Follow the D91 to the D36. Cross the D36 and enter the Neighbours Bretonneux. Through the village and out by the D91, direction Dampierre en Yvelines. A 3 km, at the first light, turn left D195, direction Magny-les-Hamlets. Skip the hamlet of Buloyer, then in that of Romainville, head of the chapel-Milon. In Milo, go straight towards Chevreuse, cross the plain of the Madeleine. In the hamlet Hautvilliers, down to the center of Chevrreuse. In the valley, came directly to the street door of Paris. Turn left towards Saint Rémy les Chevreuse, the Upper House is the 6th Maion on your left. Bienvenuedepuis N118: From Paris by the N118 exit at Saclay. At the roundabout take the N306 towards Gif sur Yvette. Cross Gif-sur-Yvette and head of Saint-Remy-les-Chevreuse. In Saint-Remy Chevreuse follow. Direct arrival by the street door of Paris. The Upper House is one of the houses on your right. Welcome!

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

41 Rue De La Porte De Paris, Chevreuse, 78460

A 18 kms de versailles, au coeur du parc naturel de la haute vallée de chevreuse, dans une belle meulière du village de chevreuse, ce grand studio vous apporte le charme de l'ancien et tout le confort moderne. accès indépendant. location au mois, à la semaine ou à la nuitée. accès direct paris châtelet : 50 mns par rer b de saint rémy les chevreuse.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Au coeur du Parc Naturel de la Haute Vallée de Chevreuse, dans une belle maison meulière du village de Chevreuse, ce grand studio vous apporte le charme de l'ancien et tout le confort moderne. Le linge de maison est fourni et des vélos sont à votre disposition pour découvrir le Parc Naturel Régional. Accès indépendant. Possibilité de déjeuner en extérieur. Location à la journée, à la semaine ou au mois.

Descriptif Gite:

Au coeur du Parc Naturel de la Haute Vallée de Chevreuse, dans une belle maison meulière du village de Chevreuse, ce grand studio vous apporte le charme de l'ancien et tout le confort moderne. Le linge de maison est fourni et des vélos sont à votre disposition pour découvrir le Parc Naturel Régional. Accès indépendant. Possibilité de déjeuner en extérieur. Location à la journée, à la semaine ou au mois.

Itinéraire d'accès

Accès par la route depuis l'A86: Sortir à Versailles par la D91 direction Guyancourt, Satory, le Technocentre Renault. Suivez la D91 jusqu'à la D36. Traverser la D36 et entrer dans les voisins Bretonneux. Traverser le village et sortir par la D91, direction Dampierre en Yvelines. A 3 km, au premier feu, tourner à gauche D195, direction Magny-les-Hamlets. Passer le hameau de Buloyer, puis celui de Romainville, chef de la chapelle-Milon. A Milo, continuez tout droit vers Chevreuse, traversez la plaine de la Madeleine. Dans le hameau de Hautvilliers, au centre de Chevrreuse. Dans la vallée, est venu directement à la porte de la rue de Paris. Tournez à gauche vers Saint Rémy les Chevreuse, la Maison Haute est le 6ème Maion sur votre gauche. Bienvenuedepuis N118: De Paris par la sortie N118 à Saclay. Au rond-point, prendre la N306 en direction de Gif sur Yvette. Traverser Gif-sur-Yvette et prendre la direction de Saint-Rémy-les-Chevreuse. A Saint-Rémy Chevreuse, suivez. Arrivée directe par la porte de Paris. La maison haute est l'une des maisons sur votre droite. Bienvenue!

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire