Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



6 Rue Du Chateau Trompette, L'isle Jourdain, 86150

Lovely two bedroom Gite and B&B with fully fenced garden and Plunge Pool in quiet location looking down on the River Vienne but within 200 metres of restaurants and bars. We are also close to the Circuit du Val de Vienne. The Gite is available from June and September for stays of 2 or more nights and 7 nights in July and August. The B&B option is available for 1 night or more stays normally during April to June and September to November. We welcome up to two small/medium friendly well behaved dogs by prior agreement. Free wifi throughout. TV French and English. Well equipped kitchen.

Description of Maison La Roche Gite Bed & Breakfast:

Maison La Roche Gite offers the ground floor room and shower room on a B&B basis for stays of 1 night or more from April through June and September through November.

The house is heated by the woodburner in the kitchen and there is a heated towel rail in the bathroom and heater in the bedroom.

Breakfast is self service with a coffee machine, bread, croissants, cereal etc. The bedroom has a Kingsize bed. There is a living room and kitchen available for guest use only and guests are welcome to use the garden. Smoking is not permitted inside but there is a patio area for guest use just outside the kitchen.

Description of Maison La Roche Gite Gite :

The Gite has a maximum capacity of 5 people. With a Kingsize bed and Single bed in the upstairs bedroom and a Kingsize bed in the downstairs bedroom. The kitchen is well equipped with a gas oven, microwave and dining area. Next to the kitchen is a living room with TV showing French and UK programmes.

Just outside the kitchen is a small patio area which is perfect for aperos or dinner for two. Across into the fully fenced garden area is a large picnic table which is perfect for larger groups or a more private dining alfresco experience. In the garden you will find sunloungers to relax on and a BBQ charcoal. There is also a Plunge Pool which is perfect for cooling off on those hot summer days. All linens, towels and pool towels are provided and included in the price.

In cooler weather we provide 1 basket of wood a day and offer a fire lighting service. Extra wood is 5 euro per basket.

The bathroom has a heated towel rail.

Dogs are welcome if friendly, well behaved and housetrained (no puppies) as we have a small friendly dog that we do not wish to put in any danger. We recommend no more than two small to medium dogs and 1 large dog in the Gite. Please message us with details of your dog before booking to ensure we are all happy. We charge 15 euros per stay for dogs, this includes extra blankets and towels for the dogs so they are comfortable. Dogs must not be left in the Gite on their own and dog owners take full responsibility for the well being of their animals and agree to take responsibility for any damage that might be caused.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une



6 Rue Du Chateau Trompette, L'isle Jourdain, 86150

Beau gîte de deux chambres avec jardin entièrement clôturé et piscine privée dans un endroit calme mais à moins de 200 mètres des restaurants et des bars. Nous sommes également à proximité du Circuit du Val de Vienne. Le gîte est disponible à partir de Juin et Septembre pour les séjours de 2 nuits ou plus 7 nuits en Juillet et Août. L'option B & B est disponible pour 1 nuit ou plus d'avril à juin et de septembre à novembre. Nous accueillons jusqu'à deux petits chiens sympathiques et bien élevés par accord préalable. Wifi gratuit partout. TV français et anglais. Cuisine bien équipée.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La Maison La Roche Gite propose la chambre au rez-de-chaussée et la salle d'eau en formule B & B pour les séjours d'une nuit ou plus d'avril à juin et de septembre à novembre.

La maison est chauffée par le poêle à bois dans la cuisine et il y a un sèche-serviettes dans la salle de bain et le chauffage dans la chambre.

Le petit déjeuner est en libre-service avec une machine à café, du pain, des croissants, céréales, etc. La chambre a un lit Kingsize. Un salon et une cuisine sont à votre disposition uniquement et vous pourrez utiliser le jardin. Fumer n'est pas autorisé à l'intérieur mais il y a une terrasse pour les clients juste à l'extérieur de la cuisine.

Descriptif Gite:

Le gîte a une capacité maximale de 5 personnes. Avec un lit Kingsize et un lit simple dans la chambre à l'étage et un lit Kingsize dans la chambre en bas. La cuisine est bien équipée avec un four à gaz, micro-ondes et salle à manger. A côté de la cuisine se trouve un salon avec télévision diffusant des programmes français et anglais.

Juste en dehors de la cuisine est un petit patio qui est parfait pour aperos ou dîner pour deux. De l'autre côté dans le jardin entièrement clôturé est une grande table de pique-nique qui est parfait pour les grands groupes ou une expérience plus privée en plein air à manger. Dans le jardin, vous trouverez des chaises longues pour vous détendre et un barbecue au charbon de bois. Il y a aussi un bassin profond qui est parfait pour se rafraîchir pendant les chaudes journées d'été. Tous les draps, serviettes et serviettes de piscine sont fournis et inclus dans le prix.

Par temps frais, nous fournissons 1 panier de bois par jour et offrons un service d'éclairage d'incendie. Le bois supplémentaire est de 5 euros par panier.

La salle de bain a un porte-serviettes chauffant.

Les chiens sont les bienvenus s'ils sont amicaux, bien élevés et bien dressés (pas de chiots) car nous avons un petit chien amical que nous ne voulons pas mettre en danger. Nous ne recommandons pas plus de deux petits et moyens chiens et un grand chien dans le gîte. S'il vous plaît message nous avec les détails de votre chien avant de réserver pour nous assurer que nous sommes tous heureux. Nous facturons 15 euros par séjour pour les chiens, ce qui comprend des couvertures supplémentaires et des serviettes pour les chiens afin qu'ils soient confortables. Les chiens ne doivent pas être laissés seuls dans le gîte et les propriétaires de chiens assument l'entière responsabilité du bien-être de leurs animaux et acceptent d'assumer la responsabilité de tout dommage qui pourrait être causé.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire