List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

René Koster
Pago Macapas 3
Alcaucín
29711

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €78

Description:

Description for B&B:

B&B El Níspero Dulce is a haven of peace and tranquility in the south of Andalusia. Our Bed & Breakfast has a small-scale structure and is situated on the edge of the Sierra de Tejeda Natural Park and on walking distance of the village Alcaucín. Enjoy the green environment on less than half an hour of the Costa del Sol and an hour away from the city of Málaga.


A perfect spot to relax in all tranquility and privacy. Guests can absorb all that nature has to offer in our beautiful garden and surroundings. For instance for a romantic weekend, a family vacation or just a short break. Enjoy the views from the terraced garden with its large swimming pool.



But, for those who like more activity there are many different ways to enjoy yourself. For instance walking, cycling, sailing, paragliding and so on...


In short, our Bed and Breakfast is the ideal starting point to discover the true Andalusia.
We offer 4 accommodations: 2 B&B rooms, a self-contained studio and a self-contained apartment.

We look forward to welcome you soon,
Kris & René.

Description for Gite

The 4 accommodations combine comfort and tranquility. The superior room, studio and apartment have a private terrace where one can absorb all that nature has to offer in our beautiful garden and surroundings.

Providing a cosy setting, our accommodations will satisfy the travelers looking for a place to relax in all tranquility, whether it is for a romantic weekend, a family vacation or just a short break. One can relax and enjoy the views from the terraced garden with its large swimming pool.

Each accommodation has its own en-suite bathroom with bath/shower, washbasin and toilet.

The rooms are exclusively for 2 people maximum. The studio and apartment are self supporting and are both for 4 people maximum.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

From Malaga Airport by car to El Níspero Dulce (Alcaucín) the distance is 68km, the journey time is 50-55 minutes.

When leaving the airport follow the signs for MA-20/A-7 Almería. Stay on the A7 and leave the highway after 45 km at exit 272 Vélez-Málaga / Torre Del Mar.
When taking the exit get into the left-hand lane with direction A-356 Vélez-Málaga/ Viñuela/ Colmenar. Keep going straight ahead in the lanes for Viñuela for 14,5 km and leave at exit A-402 Periana / lhama.
After 3,6km leave at the signpost Puente don manuel (A7205) and cross the bridge. After 300 meters, just after the chapel, you turn left direction Alcaucín. Now follow the road towards the village uphill for about 4,5 km.
When entering the village there is at the right side of the road a monument containing the message ALCAUCIN PARAISO NATURAL BIENVENIDOS. Here you turn left in the direction of the Natural Park, this is the Calle Carril de Alcazar.
Continue this tarmac for about 450m. In the 4th bend there is a white painted goat farm al the left side. Drive on the ground towards the left side of the farm, see picture below, here starts the road to Macapas.
You cannot miss the house after 350m at the right side.
When using GPS please use the coordinates as destination and NOT the address!!!
GPS coordinates in Degrees, Minutes and Seconds: N 36° 54' 31.133'', W 4° 6' 45.403''
GPS coordinates in Degrees and Decimal Minutes: 36° 54.51888, -4° 06.75672
GPS coordinates in Decimal Degrees : 36.9086481, -4.1126119

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: Price may vary depending on room type and season
Notes: Price may vary according to type of accommodation and season

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Dinner
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

René Koster
Pago Macapas 3
Alcaucín
29711

Site web

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €78

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chambre d'hôtes El Níspero Dulce est un havre de paix et de tranquillité. On se trouve au bord du parc naturel de la Sierra de Tejeda et 10 minutes à pied du village d'Alcaucín. Profitez de l'environnement naturel à une demi-heure de la Costa del Sol et à une heure de la ville de Málaga.

Un endroit parfait pour se détendre en toute tranquillité et intimité. On peut absorber tout ce que la nature a à offrir dans notre beau jardin et ses environs. Par exemple pour un week-end romantique, des vacances en famille ou juste un court séjour. Profitez de la vue depuis le jardin en terrasse avec sa grande piscine.

Mais, pour ceux qui aiment plus d'activité, il existe de nombreuses façons de s'amuser. Par exemple la marche, le vélo, la voile, le parapente, etc...

En bref, notre chambre d´hôtes est le point de départ idéal pour découvrir la vraie Andalousie.
Nous proposons 4 hébergements: 2 chambres, un studio indépendant et une appartement indépendant.

A bientôt,
Kris et René.

Description gite

Les 4 hébergements allient confort et tranquillité. La chambre supérieure, le studio et l'appartement ont une terrasse privée où l'on peut absorber tout ce que la nature a à offrir dans notre beau jardin et ses environs.

Offrant un cadre cosy, nos hébergements satisferont les voyageurs à la recherche d'un lieu de détente en toute tranquillité, que ce soit pour un weekend romantic, des vacances en famille ou simplement un court séjour. On peut se détendre et profiter de la vue depuis les terrasses autour de la grande piscine.

Chaque logement a sa propre salle de bain avec baignoire/douche, lavabo et toilettes.

Les chambres sont exclusivement pour 2 personnes maximum. Le studio et l'appartement sont tous les deux pour 4 personnes maximum.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De l'aéroport de Malaga en voiture:
Il ne vous faudra que 55 minutes en voiture de laéroport de Malaga jusqu'à El Níspero Dulce (Alcaucín, Andalousie).

En quittant l'aéroport, suivre les panneaux pour "MA-20 / A-7 Almería". Restez sur l'autoroute A7 et sortir de l'autoroute au bout de 45 km à la sortie 272 "Vélez-Málaga / Torre Del Mar".
Lorsque vous prenez la sortie, empruntez la voie de gauche avec la direction "A-356 Vélez-Málaga / Viñuela / Colmenar". Continuez tout droit sur les bandes pour Viñuela pour 14,5 km et prendre la sortie "A-402 Periana / lhama".
Après 3,6km laisser au panneau "Puente Don Manuel" (A-7205) et traverser le pont. Après 300 mètres, juste après la chapelle, vous tournez à gauche direction "Alcaucín". Suivre ensuite la route vers la montée du village pendant environ 4,5 km.
Lors de l'entrée du village, il est sur le côté droit de la route, un monument qui contient le message "ALCAUCIN PARAISO NATUREL BIENVENIDOS". Ici vous tournez à gauche en direction du parc naturel, tel est le "Calle Carril de Alcazar".
Continuez ce tarmac pendant environ 450m. Dans le 4e virage, il y a un panneau de ferme blanc chèvrerie à gauche. Conduire sur le sol vers le côté gauche de la ferme, voir photo ci-dessous, là commence la route de Macapas.
Vous ne pouvez pas manquer la maison après 350m sur le côté droit.
Lors de l'utilisation GPS utilisez les coordonnées comme destination et pas l'adresse !!!
Coordonnées GPS en degrés, minutes et secondes: N 36° 54' 31.133'', W 4° 6' 45.403''
Coordonnées GPS en degrés et minutes décimales: 36° 54.51888, -4° 06.75672
Coordonnées GPS en Decimal Degrees: 36.9086481, -4.1126119

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Le prix peut varier selon le type de chambre et la saison
Notes: Le prix peut varier selon le type d'hébergement et la saison

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions