Lieu Dit Fondain, Laqueuille, 63820

On the edge of the Natural Park of Auvergne Volcanoes, the village of Laqueuille (5 minutes from exit 25 of the A89) located 1000 meters above sea level, is between the Massif du Sancy and the chain of Puys. Nearby, in the heart of nature, an old mansion of the late nineteenth: you are in the field of Fondain, whose park still reinforces the intimacy. From the lobby, you are immersed in an atmosphere charged with authenticity

Description of Domaine de Fondain Bed & Breakfast:

The Domaine de Fondain in Laqueuille located near the A89 Paris / Bordeaux, 20 minutes from Vulcania and Puy de Dôme, and 45km from Clermont-Ferrand. Your stage is transformed into a comfortable, peaceful and pleasant halt in the heart of nature, bordering the Auvergne Volcanoes Regional Nature Park between the Sancy Massif and the Puys mountain range.
The inn is an old bourgeois house from the end of the 19th century, in the heart of a park. From the lobby, you are immersed in an atmosphere full of authenticity. The dining room takes you back to a world of yesteryear, just like the cuisine concocted here, based on traditional recipes brought up to date.
The rooms are in perfect harmony with the rest of the hostel. Some offer a magnificent view of Banne Ordanche. Your hosts are passionate about outdoor activities and the welcome is very friendly. Do not forget your jogging and swimsuit, a fitness room, a sauna, a SPA are at your disposal on site.

Description of Domaine de Fondain Gite :

We also offer free domain management on certain dates. Contact us for more information.

Directions to Domaine de Fondain

Place said Fondain. Exit the village of Laqueuille towards Clermont-Ferrand, take the first right which indicates Fondain, cross the D922 you arrive at the Domaine. A few minutes from exit 25 of the A89

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Lieu Dit Fondain, Laqueuille, 63820

En bordure du Parc naturel des Volcans d’Auvergne, le village de Laqueuille (5 minutes de la sortie 25 de l’A89) situé à 1000 mètre d’altitude, se trouve entre le Massif du Sancy et la chaîne des Puys. Tout proche, en pleine nature, une ancienne maison bourgeoise de la fin du XIX : vous êtes au domaine de Fondain, dont le parc arboré renforce encore l’intimité. Dès le hall d’accueil, vous êtes immergés dans une ambiance chargée d’authenticité

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le Domaine de Fondain à Laqueuille situé à proximité de l'A89 Paris/Bordeaux, à 20 mn de Vulcania et du Puy de Dôme, et à 45km de Clermont-Ferrand. Votre étape se transforme en halte confortable, paisible et agréable en pleine nature, en bordure du Parc Naturel Régional des Volcans d'Auvergne entre le Massif du Sancy et la chaîne des Puys.
L’auberge est une ancienne maison bourgeoise de la fin du XIXe siècle, au cœur d’un parc arboré. Dès le hall d’accueil, vous êtes immergés dans une ambiance chargée d’authenticité. La salle pour le dîner vous replonge dans un univers d’antan, à l’image de la cuisine concoctée en ces lieux, à base de recettes traditionnelles remises au goût du jour.
Les chambres sont en parfaite harmonie avec le reste de l’auberge. Certaines vous offrent un point de vue magnifique sur la Banne d’Ordanche. Vos hôtes sont des passionnées d’activités de pleine nature et l’accueil est très convivial. N’oubliez pas votre jogging et votre maillot de bain, une salle de remise en forme, un sauna, un SPA sont à votre disposition sur place.

Descriptif Gite:

Nous proposons aussi la gestion libre du domaine sur certaines dates. Nous contacter pour plus de renseignements.

Itinéraire d'accès

Lieu dit Fondain. Sortir du village de Laqueuille en direction de Clermont-Ferrand, prendre la première à droite qui indique Fondain, traverser la D922 vous arrivez au Domaine. A quelques minutes de la sortie 25 de la A89

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire