Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Domaine des Z'ailés" direct (no commission)




52 Route Du Plessis Tesselin, St Florent Des Bois, 85310

A few steps from La Roche sur Yon and 30 minutes from Puy du Fou or Sables d'Olonne, Domaine des Z'Ailes is open all year and extends over 12 acres of green nature. Yoan and Melanie welcome you to their charming guest rooms or in their bohemian caravan for an unusual stay. Many activities are available on site such as fishing and horse riding. The cottage is also insured for your horses who accompany the riders who wants to visit us.

Description of Domaine des Z'ailés Bed & Breakfast:

A few steps from La Roche-sur-Yon, the Vendée wine-growing town, the Mareuil-sur-Lay-Dissais vineyard and only 30 minutes from the famous Puy du Fou and Sables d'Olonne with its harbor, beaches and forest domaniale, Yoan and Melanie welcome you all year round for the night or the week, in their two bohemian caravans 4 people of 25m2 with privative terrace, kitchen and luxurious bathroom for an unusual stay or in their three rooms of hosts of charm of 25m2 for a cocooning moment with bathroom and privatory toilets on the floor of the house dating from 1430 with independent entrance in a quality bedding taking care of your comfort.
A gourmet homemade breakfast will be offered included in our rates, as well as bath and bed linen and cleaning.
The estate extends over more than 12 hectares of lush greenery where you will enjoy its rejuvenating calm.
The estate is very easily accessible just off the highway on the way to your holiday.
At the heart of the property is a fish pond 2, 5 ha, formidable observatory of the fauna and flora which it makes live. Fishing enthusiasts will be delighted!
Big and small will have the pleasure of meeting our farm animals as well as our faithful horses on the occasion of a walk.
Friends hikers on foot, on horseback or by bike paths and bike paths out of the property lead you to discover the fabulous Yon Valley and our beautiful region. The cottage is also provided for the mounts that accompany you.

Description of Domaine des Z'ailés Gite :

A few steps from La Roche-sur-Yon, the Vendée wine-growing town, the Mareuil-sur-Lay-Dissais vineyard and only 30 minutes from the famous Puy du Fou and Sables d'Olonne with its harbor, beaches and forest domaniale, Yoan and Melanie welcome you all year round for the night or the week, in their two bohemian caravans 4 people of 25m2 with privative terrace, kitchen and luxurious bathroom for an unusual stay or in their three rooms of hosts of charm of 25m2 for a cocooning moment with bathroom and privatory toilets on the floor of the house dating from 1430 with independent entrance in a quality bedding taking care of your comfort.
A gourmet homemade breakfast will be offered included in our rates, as well as bath and bed linen and cleaning on your departure.
The estate extends over more than 12 hectares of lush greenery where you will enjoy its rejuvenating calm.
The estate is very easily accessible just off the highway on the way to your holiday.
At the heart of the property is a fish pond 2, 5 ha, formidable observatory of the fauna and flora which it makes live. Fishing enthusiasts will be delighted!
Big and small will have the pleasure of meeting our farm animals as well as our faithful horses on the occasion of a walk.
Friends hikers on foot, on horseback or by bike paths and bike paths out of the property lead you to discover the fabulous Yon Valley and our beautiful region. The cottage is also provided for the mounts that accompany you.

Directions to Domaine des Z'ailés

The Estate is located at the A87 motorway exit just after the toll of La Roche sur Yon direction Larochelle

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 45 60 15

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Domaine des Z'ailés" (sans frais, sans commission)




52 Route Du Plessis Tesselin, St Florent Des Bois, 85310

A quelques pas de La Roche sur Yon et 30 min du Puy du Fou ou des Sables d'Olonne, le Domaine des Z'Ailés est ouvert toute l'année et s'étend sur plus de 12 ha de nature verdoyante. Yoan et Mélanie vous accueillent dans leur chambres d'hôtes de charme ou dans leurs roulottes tziganes bohème pour un séjour insolite.De nombreuses activité sont proposées sur place comme la pêche et l'équitation. Le gite est également assuré pour les chevaux qui accompagnent les cavaliers qui souhaite nous rendre visite.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

A quelques pas de la Roche-sur-Yon chef lieu de la Vendée, du vignoble de Mareuil-sur-Lay-Dissais et seulement 30 min du célèbre Puy du Fou et des Sables d’Olonne avec son port, ses plages et sa forêt domaniale, Yoan et Mélanie vous accueillent toute l’année à la nuitée ou à la semaine, dans leurs deux roulottes bohèmes 4 personnes de 25m2 avec terrasse privative, cuisine et salle de bain luxueuse pour un séjour insolite ou dans leur trois chambres d’hôtes de charme de 25m2 pour un moment cocooning avec salle de bain et toilettes privatifs à l’étage de la maison datant de 1430 avec entrée indépendante dans une literie de qualité en soignant votre confort.
Un petit déjeuné maison est gourmand vous sera proposé inclus dans nos tarifs, ainsi que draps de bain et de lit et le ménage.
Le domaine s’étend sur plus de 12 ha de nature verdoyante où vous profiterez de son calme ressourçant.
Le domaine est très facilement accessible juste en sortie d’autoroute sur le trajet de vos vacances.
Au cœur de la propriété sommeille un étang poissonneux de 2,5 ha, formidable observatoire de la faune sauvage et flore qu’il fait vivre. Les amateurs de pêche seront ravis !
Petits et grands auront le plaisir de rencontrer nos animaux de la ferme ainsi que nos fidèles chevauxà l’occasion d’une balade.
Amis randonneurs à pied, à cheval ou à vélo les chemins et pistes cyclables en sortie directe de la propriété vous emmènent à la découverte de la fabuleuse Vallée de l’Yon et de notre belle région. Le gîte est également assuré pour les montures qui vous accompagnent.

Descriptif Gite:

A quelques pas de la Roche-sur-Yon chef lieu de la Vendée, du vignoble de Mareuil-sur-Lay-Dissais et seulement 30 min du célèbre Puy du Fou et des Sables d’Olonne avec son port, ses plages et sa forêt domaniale, Yoan et Mélanie vous accueillent toute l’année à la nuitée ou à la semaine, dans leurs deux roulottes bohèmes 4 personnes de 25m2 avec terrasse privative, cuisine et salle de bain luxueuse pour un séjour insolite ou dans leur trois chambres d’hôtes de charme de 25m2 pour un moment cocooning avec salle de bain et toilettes privatifs à l’étage de la maison datant de 1430 avec entrée indépendante dans une literie de qualité en soignant votre confort.
Un petit déjeuné maison est gourmand vous sera proposé inclus dans nos tarifs, ainsi que draps de bain et de lit et le ménage à votre départ.
Le domaine s’étend sur plus de 12 ha de nature verdoyante où vous profiterez de son calme ressourçant.
Le domaine est très facilement accessible juste en sortie d’autoroute sur le trajet de vos vacances.
Au cœur de la propriété sommeille un étang poissonneux de 2,5 ha, formidable observatoire de la faune sauvage et flore qu’il fait vivre. Les amateurs de pêche seront ravis !
Petits et grands auront le plaisir de rencontrer nos animaux de la ferme ainsi que nos fidèles chevauxà l’occasion d’une balade.
Amis randonneurs à pied, à cheval ou à vélo les chemins et pistes cyclables en sortie directe de la propriété vous emmènent à la découverte de la fabuleuse Vallée de l’Yon et de notre belle région. Le gîte est également assuré pour les montures qui vous accompagnent.

Itinéraire d'accès

Le Domaine se situe en sortie directe d'autoroute A87 juste après le péage de La Roche sur Yon direction Larochelle

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 45 60 15

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire