Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties

Contact "Cabano Alberte" direct (no commission)




Cabano 14, Popenguine, 00000

Old beach cottage facing the ocean a few meters from the beach.
Personnel included: pension service, transfer and excusries à la carte

Description of Cabano Alberte Bed & Breakfast:

In the heart of Popenguine, charming house 10 m from the beach. Large living room with air conditioning, TV lounge overlooking the terrace, 2 bedrooms, small kitchen, 1 bathroom. Included: water / electricity (excluding air conditioning), sheets, towels, services of Jean (caretaker) and Therese: household chores and catering (you decide meals and only pay for 1st materials), wifi, TV bouquet Access C + Africa (other extra) Transfer, excursions to the map. (if arriving in the night, think to book the latter)

More information
The accommodation

Originally, this rental was one of the many huts popular in Popenguine in the 60s. It stands out other rentals built "in the European" because although arranged to adapt to a certain comfort, it has kept a real authenticity and remains one of the rare testimonials of this time Its seaside situation in 2 steps of the center of the village, the beauty of the sight, the authenticity and the tranquility of the places are the true more than this rental.

Description of Cabano Alberte Gite :

In the heart of Popenguine, charming house 10 m from the beach. Large living room with air conditioning, TV lounge overlooking the terrace, 2 bedrooms, small kitchen, 1 bathroom. Included: water / electricity (excluding air conditioning), sheets, towels, services of Jean (caretaker) and Therese: household chores and catering (you decide meals and only pay for 1st materials), wifi, TV bouquet Access C + Africa (other extra) Transfer, excursions to the map. (if arriving in the night, think to book the latter)

More information
The accommodation

Originally, this rental was one of the many huts popular in Popenguine in the 60s. It stands out other rentals built "in the European" because although arranged to adapt to a certain comfort, it has kept a real authenticity and remains one of the rare testimonials of this time Its seaside situation in 2 steps of the center of the village, the beauty of the sight, the authenticity and the tranquility of the places are the true more than this rental.

Directions to Cabano Alberte

Highway A1 exit Popenguine

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une



Cabano 14, Popenguine, 00000

Ancien cabanon de plage face à l'océan à quelques mètres de la plage. Personnel inclus : service de pension, transfert et excusrions à la carte

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Au cœur de Popenguine, maison de charme à 10 m de la plage. Grde pièce à vivre avec climatiseur, salon TV donnant sur la terrasse, 2 ch, petite cuisine, 1 SDB. Inclus: eau/élec (hors clim), draps, linge de toilette, services de Jean (gardien) et Thérèse: tâches ménagères et restauration (vous décidez des repas et ne payez que les matières 1ères), wifi, TV bouquet Access C+ Afrique (autre en sus) Transfert, excursions à la carte. (si arrivée dans la nuit, penser à réserver cette dernière)

More information
Le logement

À l'origine, cette location était l'un des nombreux cabanons de villégiature très prisés à Popenguine dans les années 60. Il se singularise des autres locations construites "à l'européenne" car bien qu’aménagé pour s'adapter à un certain confort, il a gardé un vraie authenticité et reste l'un des rares témoignages de cette époque Sa situation bord de mer à 2 pas du centre du village, la beauté de la vue, l'authenticité et la quiétude des lieux sont les vrais plus de cette location.

Descriptif Gite:

Au cœur de Popenguine, maison de charme à 10 m de la plage. Grde pièce à vivre avec climatiseur, salon TV donnant sur la terrasse, 2 ch, petite cuisine, 1 SDB. Inclus: eau/élec (hors clim), draps, linge de toilette, services de Jean (gardien) et Thérèse: tâches ménagères et restauration (vous décidez des repas et ne payez que les matières 1ères), wifi, TV bouquet Access C+ Afrique (autre en sus) Transfert, excursions à la carte. (si arrivée dans la nuit, penser à réserver cette dernière)

More information
Le logement

À l'origine, cette location était l'un des nombreux cabanons de villégiature très prisés à Popenguine dans les années 60. Il se singularise des autres locations construites "à l'européenne" car bien qu’aménagé pour s'adapter à un certain confort, il a gardé un vraie authenticité et reste l'un des rares témoignages de cette époque Sa situation bord de mer à 2 pas du centre du village, la beauté de la vue, l'authenticité et la quiétude des lieux sont les vrais plus de cette location.

Itinéraire d'accès

Autoroute A1 sortie Popenguine

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire