List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Alain Ewelina
31 Chemin des Ourmes
Queyrac Montalivet
33340

Reviews:

Write a review

Prix::

n/a

Description:

Description for B&B:

8 travelers
4 bedrooms
5 beds

3 bathrooms
Pretty Landaise in the heart of the Medoc between ocean, large vineyards, and estuary 10 minutes from the beaches of the ocean Montalivet 5 minutes and Lesparre-Medoc and these shops. Located in full Médoc vineyards.
House of quality, beautiful private wooded grounds of 2300 m2, covered outdoor barbecue, 3 minutes from the pretty village of Vendays. The house has been completely redone in its entirety interior with taste and passion in winter 2016

More information
Housing

Pretty Landaise in the heart of the Médoc between ocean, large vineyards, and estuary ...

Hello !!!

Welcome to the MEDOC, in your next holiday home, 10 minutes from the magnificent beaches and endless natural ocean of Montalivet, and just 5 minutes from the city of Lesparre-Medoc and all these shops.
Located close to the largest vineyards of the Médoc world famous ...
Located in the town of Queyrac (33340) but next to forest Vendays Montalivet (33930).
Your future holiday home in a Landais style, is placed on a beautiful wooded grounds of 2300 m2 closed with private parking with its covered outdoor barbecue, it is located in a residential area (Les OURMES) 3 minutes from the pretty village of Médocain Vendays, 10 minutes from the grandiose and endless natural beaches of Montalivet's ocean, and only 5 minutes from the city of Lesparre-Médoc and all these shops north of the village of Hourtin (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) mn) and the largest freshwater lake in Europe real closed sea that adjoins the ocean , 20 minutes from Soulac, 50 minutes from Lacanau Ocean, 1 hour 25 minutes from Bordeaux.
Our house has been completely redone in its entirety interior and redecorated with taste and passion in winter 2016, it consists on the ground floor of a real kitchen super equipped for lovers of small dishes, with French windows on the ground floor, a beautiful living room with 3 French doors including one giving access to the barbecue, including a bar overlooking the kitchen, a sitting area and dining area that can accommodate 10 seats, a large bedroom (bedding 160 cm) with French window on the ground floor, Separate toilet in the entrance, with shared spacious bathroom with another room (bedding of 140 cm) with window on forest, then a parental room on the ground floor with cupboards, shower room and WC (bedding of 160 cm and a large bay window.The fourth night area is upstairs mezzanine independent not overlooked equipped with two beds 190X90 adults and his shower and WC. (Possibility of an extra bed for child).
The renting of this house will go preferably to people careful, if possible non-smoking (smoking out obligatorily), having the respect and the values of the pretty interiors, passionate about cooking, this holiday home is made for you, in the kitchen very well equipped in a way to satisfy you nothing is missing, various robots, pastry cookware, quality glasses for wine lovers. This house is for rent at any time of the year, including the end of year holidays.
Linen is included and included, towels (2 per person) and bed linen (not beach towels)
RATES RENT A WEEK FROM SATURDAY TO SATURDAY
The hiring is for 8 persons maximum and without animals even small. (The price is not negotiable for one or more people in less).
(possibility of a child extra bed)
B / W stay taxes, linen (towels and sheets) and cleaning included. (The dishes should be washed and cleaned appliances including ovens and fridge) Do not wash the floors or make the beds at your departure.

Deposit of 1000 by check not cashed. *
* In case of serious breakage, bay window appliance, broken shower door, broken glass or other, the check is kept until repair or reimbursement of expenses by your insurance, (conflict settled by the Court of Bordeaux).
* It is advisable to check your insurance.

Bail
Return of the deposit check at the end of the departure visit.

All requests will be studied to the best of our ability. No caravans or camper, no pets, no disco party at home ...

Access of travelers

WHOLE

Exchanges with travelers

Available in case of problem (leaks, gas, various incidents)

Other remarks

thank you to respect rigorously not to smoke in the house, to have a big respect of the furniture, decor, installation ... to behave as responsible.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Alain Ewelina
31 Chemin des Ourmes
Queyrac Montalivet
33340

Prix::

n/a

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

8 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits

3 salles de bain
Jolie Landaise au cœur du Médoc entre océan, grands vignobles, et estuaire à 10 mn des plages de l’océan Montalivet à 5 minutes et Lesparre-Médoc et ces commerces. Située en plein vignobles du Médoc.
Maison de qualité, beau terrain privé arboré de 2300 m2, barbecue extérieur couvert, à 3 mn du jolie village de Vendays. La maison a été entièrement refaite à neuf dans sa totalité intérieur avec gout et passion en hiver 2016

More information
Le logement

Jolie Landaise au cœur du Médoc entre océan, grands vignobles, et estuaire …

Bonjour !!!

Bienvenue dans le MEDOC, dans votre prochaine maison de vacance, à 10 mn des plages grandioses et sans fin naturelles de l’océan de Montalivet, et à 5 minutes seulement de la ville de Lesparre-Médoc et tous ces commerces.
Située à deux pas des plus grands vignobles du Médoc mondialement connus…
Située sur la commune de Queyrac (33340) mais coté forêt de Vendays Montalivet (33930).
Votre future maison de vacance dans un style Landais, est posée sur un beau terrain arboré de 2300 m2 clos avec parking privatif équipée de son barbecue extérieur couvert, elle se situe dans un quartier résidentiel (Les OURMES) à 3 mn du jolie village Médocain de Vendays, à 10 mn des plages grandioses et sans fin naturelles de l’océan de Montalivet, et à 5 minutes seulement de la ville de Lesparre-Médoc et tous ces commerces au nord du village de Hourtin (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) mn) et le plus grand lac d’eau douce d’Europe véritable mer fermée qui jouxte l’océan, à 20 mn de Soulac, 50mn de Lacanau océan, 1 heure 25 mn de Bordeaux.
Notre maison a été entièrement refaite à neuf dans sa totalité intérieur et redécorée avec gout et passion en hiver 2016, elle se compose en rez de chaussée d’ une vrais cuisine super équipée pour les passionnés de petits plats, avec porte fenêtre en rez de jardin, une très belle pièce à vivre avec 3 portes fenêtres dont une donnant accès au barbecue, comprenant un bar donnant sur la cuisine, un coin salon et le coin repas pouvant accueillir 10 couverts, une grande chambre (literie de 160 cm) avec porte fenêtre en rez de jardin, WC séparé dans l’entrée, avec salle d’eau spacieuse commune avec une autre chambre (literie de 140 cm) avec fenêtre sur forêt, puis une chambre parentale en rez de jardin avec placards, salle de douche et WC privatif (literie de 160 cm et une grande baie vitrée. Le quatrième espace de nuit se situe à l’étage en mezzanine indépendante sans vis à vis équipée de deux lits 190X90 adultes et de sa douche et WC privatif. (Possibilité d’un lit d’appoint pour enfant).
La location de cette maison ira de préférence à des personnes soigneuses, si possible non-fumeurs (fumer dehors obligatoirement), ayant le respect et les valeurs des jolies intérieurs, passionnés de cuisine, cette maison de vacance est faite pour vous, dans la cuisine très bien équipée d’une façon à vous satisfaire rien ne manque, robots divers, ustensiles de cuisine de pâtisserie, verres de qualité pour les amateurs de vins. Cette maison est à louer à n’importe qu’elle moment de l’année, y compris pour les fêtes de fin d’année.
Le linge de maison est compris et inclus, les serviettes de toilettes (2 par personne) et le linge de lit (pas les draps de plage)
TARIFS LOCATION A LA SEMAINE DU SAMEDI AU SAMEDI
La location s’entend pour 8 personnes maximum et sans animaux même petits. (Le tarif n’est pas négociable pour une ou plusieur personnes en moins).
(possibilité d’un lit d’appoint enfant)
N/B taxes de séjour, linge de maison (serviettes et draps) et ménage inclus. (la vaiselle doit être lavée rangée et les appareils ménagés propre y compris les fours et réfrigérateur) ne pas laver les sols ni faire les lits à votre départ.

Caution de 1000 € par chèque non encaissé.*
*en cas de casse grave, baie vitrée appareil ménagé, porte de douche cassé, bris de verre ou autre, le chèque est conservé jusqu’à réparation ou remboursement des frais par votre assurance, (conflit règlé par le Tribunal de Bordeaux).
*il est conseillé de vérifier votre assurance.

Caution
Restitution du chèque de caution en fin de visite de départ.

Toutes demandes sera étudiées au mieux de nos possibilité. Pas de caravannes ou camping car, pas d’animaux, pas de soirée style discothéque à la maison…

Accès des voyageurs

TOTALITE

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Disponible en cas de problème (fuites, gaz, incidents divers)

Autres remarques

merci de respecter rigoureusement de ne pas fumer dans la maison, avoir un grand respect du mobilier, décor, installation... se comporter en responsable.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin

Les maisons les plus proches: