Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



110 Rue Des Ecoles, Vertrieu, 38390

Located on the banks of the Rhone charming residence Dauphinoise dating from 1680 small castle of Vertrieu, this village has 2 other castles the oldest dating from the 13th century, our house is composed of 2 apartments and 5 guest rooms including a suite, a landscape very relaxing with the view of the mountains of Bugey, Surrounded by a park of more than 8000 m2 which gives directly on the Rhone in absolute calm.3 Years of work have made this pleasant and functional home a haven of peace with different types of accommodation that allows every person to dive

Description of Relais du Destin Bed & Breakfast:

Located on the banks of the Rhone charming residence Dauphinoise dating from 1680 small castle of Vertrieu, this village has 2 other castles the oldest dating from the 13th century, our house is composed of 2 apartments and 5 guest rooms including a suite, a landscape very relaxing with the view of the mountains of Bugey, Surrounded by a park of more than 8000 m2 which gives directly on the Rhone in absolute calm.3 Years of work have made this pleasant and functional home a haven of peace with different types of accommodation that allows each person to dive into a modern or more stylish.
My job as a decorator for over 30 years and my companion for more than 12 years through our multiple journeys have allowed us to create cocooning ambience while remaining practical with materials mostly made in France and of incomparable quality that have already proven, the linen made available is our high-end recognized Home CASSIOPEE collection in boats, homes, prestigious hotels and Oekotex manufacturing. Decorative objects, paintings as well as sculptures are well-known artists with a coast that rises regularly.
All the decorative objects and the majority of the paintings or sculptures are for sale, which allows the customers to appreciate the pieces in a real context and to be able to imagine them in their interior.
Composition at least rooms: Apartment 27 m2, bed 140 with mattress, kitchen, shower, toilet, linen and products included, Nespresso 2 doses offered + tea, kettle, toaster, microwave, bathrobes, dryer -hair, flat screen satellite TV.
Room Past present: 140 bed with over-mattress, shower, toilet, linen and products included, Nespresso 2 doses offered, TV TNT Large flat screen, bathrobes, hairdryer, side view, trendy mustard and white color, daily cleaning.
Romantic Room: 160 bed with mattress, shower, toilet, linen and products included, Nespresso 2 doses offered, satellite TV Large flat screen, bathrobes, hairdryer, entrance view, trendy pink color, daily cleaning.
Marine Room: 160 bed with mattress, shower, toilet, linen and products included, Nespresso 2 doses offered, flat screen satellite TV, bathrobes, hairdryer, park and Rhone view, trend blue color, daily cleaning.
Room Racer: 160 bed with mattress, shower, toilet, linen and products included, Nespresso 2 doses offered, TV TNT Large flat screen, bathrobes, hair dryer, entrance view, trendy red color, cleaning every day.
Following the current: 160 bed with over-mattress, Shower, toilet, living room equipped with a bench BZ 160 sleeping 2 people, dressing room, linen and products included, Nespresso 2 doses offered, satellite TV Large flat screen, bathrobes, hair dryer, Park and Rhone views the most beautiful view of the house, trendy color gray and orange, cleaning every day.
Geographically in the heart of the blue valley 834 km of bike path (Via Rhôna) and the plain of Ain therefore ideal for holidays and relaxation also for work or training with the largest centers in France including EDF.
The Alps are visible and accessible in 1 hour with on the way a richness that offer the river and its natural spaces, the nature always present with each glance will allow you to find peace and tranquility.
You will be able to benefit your children from the parks around (Climbing in the trees or amusement park Walibi). Safe cycling and beginner walking.
Visit the Caves of Balme and Pérouges for this medieval town and the bird park of Villars-les-Dombes.
For people looking for thrills on the Rhone Rafting, Jet ski.
 Access 40 km from Lyon 18 km from the exit A42 Lagnieu or 1h15 from Geneva exit A42 Ambérieu 15 km, the nearest airport Saint Exupéry 35 kms 35 min.
Horia and Francis are happy to welcome you to the relay of destiny.

Description of Relais du Destin Gite :

Composition at least rooms: Apartment 27 m2, bed 140 with mattress, kitchen, shower, toilet, linen and products included, Nespresso 2 doses offered + tea, kettle, toaster, microwave, bathrobes, dryer -hair, flat screen satellite TV.
Room Past present: 140 bed with over-mattress, shower, toilet, linen and products included, Nespresso 2 doses offered, TV TNT Large flat screen, bathrobes, hairdryer, side view, trendy mustard and white color, daily cleaning.
Romantic Room: 160 bed with mattress, shower, toilet, linen and products included, Nespresso 2 doses offered, satellite TV Large flat screen, bathrobes, hairdryer, entrance view, trendy pink color, daily cleaning.
Marine Room: 160 bed with mattress, shower, toilet, linen and products included, Nespresso 2 doses offered, flat screen satellite TV, bathrobes, hairdryer, park and Rhone view, trend blue color, daily cleaning.
Room Racer: 160 bed with mattress, shower, toilet, linen and products included, Nespresso 2 doses offered, TV TNT Large flat screen, bathrobes, hair dryer, entrance view, trendy red color, cleaning every day.
Following the current: 160 bed with over-mattress, Shower, toilet, living room equipped with a bench BZ 160 sleeping 2 people, dressing room, linen and products included, Nespresso 2 doses offered, satellite TV Large flat screen, bathrobes, hair dryer, Park and Rhone views the most beautiful view of the house, trendy color gray and orange, cleaning every day.

Directions to Relais du Destin

 Access 40 km from Lyon 18 km from the exit A42 Lagnieu or 1h15 from Geneva exit A42 Ambérieu 15 km, the nearest airport Saint Exupéry 35 kms 35 min.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 75 95 75 95 15
Apart. 2 75 95 75 95
House. 2 75 95 75 95

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Francis Pillant
110 Rue Des Ecoles
Vertrieu
38390

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €75

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Situé au bord du Rhône charmante demeure Dauphinoise datant de 1680 petit château de Vertrieu, ce village possède 2 autres châteaux le plus ancien datant du XIII iéme siècle, notre maison est composée de 2 appartements et 5 chambres d'hôtes dont une suite, un paysage très reposant avec la vue sur les montagnes du Bugey, Entouré d'un parc de plus de 8000 m2 qui donne directement sur le Rhône dans un calme absolu.3 Ans de travaux ont permis de faire de cette demeure agréable et fonctionnelle un véritable havre de paix avec des types d’hébergements différents qui permet à chaque personne de plonger dans un univers moderne ou plus stylé.
Mon métier de décorateur depuis plus de 30 ans et ma compagne depuis de plus de 12 ans à travers nos multiples voyages nous ont permis de créer des ambiances cocooning tout en restant pratique avec des matériaux majoritairement fabriqués en France et d’une qualité inégalable qui ont déjà fait leurs preuves, le linge mis à la disposition est notre collection Home CASSIOPEE reconnue haut de gamme dans les bateaux, maisons, hôtels prestigieux et de fabrication Oekotex. Les objets de décoration, les tableaux comme les sculptures sont d’artistes connus avec une côte qui monte régulièrement.
Tous les objets de décoration et la majorité des tableaux ou sculptures sont à vendre, ce qui permet à la clientèle d’apprécier les pièces dans un contexte réel et de pouvoir les imaginer dans leur intérieur.
Composition au minimum des chambres : Appartement 27 m2, lit de 140 avec sur-matelas, cuisine équipée, Douche, WC, linge et produits compris, Nespresso 2 doses offertes + thé, bouilloire, grille-pain, micro-onde, peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, TV satellite écran plat.
Chambre Passé présent : Lit 140 avec sur-matelas, Douche, WC, linge et produits compris, Nespresso 2 doses offertes, TV TNT Grand écran plat, peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, vue cotée, couleur tendance moutarde et blanc, ménage tous les jours.
Chambre Romantique : Lit 160 avec sur-matelas, Douche, WC, linge et produits compris, Nespresso 2 doses offertes, TV satellite Grand écran plat, peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, vue entrée, couleur tendance rose, ménage tous les jours.
Chambre Marine : Lit 160 avec sur-matelas, Douche, WC, linge et produits compris, Nespresso 2 doses offertes, TV satellite Grand écran plat, peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, vue parc et Rhône, couleur tendance bleu, ménage tous les jours.
Chambre Racer : Lit 160 avec sur-matelas, Douche, WC, linge et produits compris, Nespresso 2 doses offertes, TV TNT Grand écran plat, peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, vue entrée, couleur tendance rouge, ménage tous les jours.
Suite l’actuelle : Lit 160 avec sur-matelas, Douche, WC, salon équipé d’une banquette BZ couchage en 160 2 personnes, dressing, linge et produits compris, Nespresso 2 doses offertes, TV satellite Grand écran plat, peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, vue parc et Rhône la plus belle vue de la maison, couleur tendance gris et orange, ménage tous les jours.
Géographiquement au cœur de la vallée bleue 834 km de piste cyclable (Via Rhôna) et de la plaine de l’Ain donc idéal pour les vacances et la détente aussi pour le travail ou la formation avec les plus grands centres de France dont EDF.
Les Alpes sont visibles et accessibles en 1 heure avec sur le trajet une richesse qu’offrent le fleuve et ses espaces naturels, la nature toujours présente à chaque regard vous permettra de trouver calme et tranquillité.
Vous pourrez faire profiter à vos enfants des parcs aux alentours (Grimper dans les arbres ou parc d’attractions Walibi). Le vélo sans danger et la marche des débutants.
Visiter Les Grottes de la Balme et Pérouges pour ça ville médiévale et le parc aux oiseaux de Villars-les-Dombes.
Pour les personnes qui recherchent des sensations sur le Rhône du Rafting, Jet ski.
Accès à 40 km de Lyon 18 km de la sortie A42 Lagnieu ou 1h15 de Genève sortie A42 Ambérieu 15 km, Aéroport le plus proche Saint Exupéry 35 kms 35 min.
Horia et Francis sont heureux de vous accueillir au relais du destin.

Description gite

Composition au minimum des chambres : Appartement 27 m2, lit de 140 avec sur-matelas, cuisine équipée, Douche, WC, linge et produits compris, Nespresso 2 doses offertes + thé, bouilloire, grille-pain, micro-onde, peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, TV satellite écran plat.
Chambre Passé présent : Lit 140 avec sur-matelas, Douche, WC, linge et produits compris, Nespresso 2 doses offertes, TV TNT Grand écran plat, peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, vue cotée, couleur tendance moutarde et blanc, ménage tous les jours.
Chambre Romantique : Lit 160 avec sur-matelas, Douche, WC, linge et produits compris, Nespresso 2 doses offertes, TV satellite Grand écran plat, peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, vue entrée, couleur tendance rose, ménage tous les jours.
Chambre Marine : Lit 160 avec sur-matelas, Douche, WC, linge et produits compris, Nespresso 2 doses offertes, TV satellite Grand écran plat, peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, vue parc et Rhône, couleur tendance bleu, ménage tous les jours.
Chambre Racer : Lit 160 avec sur-matelas, Douche, WC, linge et produits compris, Nespresso 2 doses offertes, TV TNT Grand écran plat, peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, vue entrée, couleur tendance rouge, ménage tous les jours.
Suite l’actuelle : Lit 160 avec sur-matelas, Douche, WC, salon équipé d’une banquette BZ couchage en 160 2 personnes, dressing, linge et produits compris, Nespresso 2 doses offertes, TV satellite Grand écran plat, peignoirs, sèche-cheveux, vue parc et Rhône la plus belle vue de la maison, couleur tendance gris et orange, ménage tous les jours.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Accès à 40 km de Lyon 18 km de la sortie A42 Lagnieu ou 1h15 de Genève sortie A42 Ambérieu 15 km, Aéroport le plus proche Saint Exupéry 35 kms 35 min.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 75 95 75 95 15 12
Notes: Possibilité 4 Personnes
Apart. 2 75 95 75 95 12
Gite. 2 75 95 75 95 12

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Cartes de crédit acceptées

Les maisons les plus proches: