Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



Bechetoile, Burdignes, 42220

Built in the forest in the sixteenth century two km. from the village of Burdignes, Béchetoile is made up of several stone buildings on a mountain side facing the Pilat Massif, in the center of a one-hectare park. It welcomes couples, families and groups of a dozen people from February to November, for work or relaxing stays in privacy.

Description of Domaine De Béchetoile Bed & Breakfast:

Béchetoile includes four buildings: the fortified house which is the actual lodging with three bedrooms upstairs with a bathroom, a first outbuilding where there are four bedrooms upstairs with games room or work on the ground floor and two bathrooms, a second which extends reserved to the owners, finally a spacious barn.
Meals served by your host, take themselves in the strong house in front of the monumental fireplace. A large garden welcomes you for outdoor games and barn for sheltered recreation.

Directions to Domaine De Béchetoile

At 80 km. south of Lyon and 40 km. east of Saint Etienne. From Bourg-Argental, climb towards Burdignes on the D29. Before the village, after "Le Pouyat", turn right on the new forest road and follow it for two km. by squeezing left.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
5 55 75
House. 1 183 183 1098 1098

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Jacques Dutreil
Bechetoile
Burdignes
42220

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €55

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Béchetoile comprend quatre bâtiments : la maison forte qui constitue le gîte proprement dit avec trois chambres à l'étage avec une salle de bain, une première dépendance où se situent quatre chambres en étage avec salle de jeu ou travail en rez-de-chaussée et deux salles d'eau, une deuxième qui la prolonge réservée aux propriétaires, enfin une grange spacieuse.
Les repas, servi par votre hôte, se prennent dans la maison forte devant la cheminée monumentale. Un grand jardin vous accueille pour les jeux extérieurs et la grange pour les loisirs abrités.

Description gite

La maison forte abrite le gîte avec son salon / salle-à-manger, son coin cuisine entièrement équipé, un WC et à l'étage trois chambres avec salle de bain complète. Le gîte est prévu pour six personnes mais si besoin est, trois autres chambres à deux lits peuvent être mises à disposition avec salles d'eau.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A 80 km. au sud de Lyon et à 40 km. à l'est de Saint Etienne. De Bourg-Argental, monter vers Burdignes sur la D29. Avant le village, après "le Pouyat", prendre à droite le nouveau chemin forestier et le suivre sur deux km. en serrant à gauche.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 55 75
Gite. 1 183 183 1098 1098

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches: