Les Arcs, Bourdic, 30190

An authentic Gardois mas nestled among vineyards, the Domaine Perdrix Lasouche is a magic place for guests in search of rest and tranquillity. No noise apart from birdsong disturbs the long sunny days which begin with our generous continental breakfast. Our wine-making domaine is the perfect place to relax while tasting a glass of wine beside the ppol or on the terrace of your room. Nearby Uzès is among the many jewels of the region - the Cévennes, Nîmes, Avignon, the Pont du Gard - which make our domaine the perfect centre for your visit.

Description of Domaine Perdrix Lasouche Bed & Breakfast:

Our three guest rooms (Syrah, Grenache and Viognier) each have a bathroom with shower and a small private terrace overlooking the vineyards. Each room is equipped with a queen-size bed (160x200 cm), storage, wardrobes and WI-FI. The Viognier room can be a family room with baby equipment on request (cot, small bath and changing table). Breakfast is served between 08:30 and 10:00 on the large terrace. Guests can use the cottage's kitchen and the terrace for their meals. The outdoor pool of 12 x 6 m is heated to 28° from April to October.

Description of Domaine Perdrix Lasouche Gite :

Our cottage consists of 3 large bedrooms, a kitchen and a large terrace / lounge for dining or relaxing. Each room has its own bathroom with shower and its small private terrace. The kitchen is equipped with oven, hob, fridge, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine. Bed linen and bath towels are provided, and housekeeping is included in the price. We welcome you in July and August only from Saturday to Saturday. In April, May, June, September and October we welcome you for a minimum of three nights (arrival day upon availability). The outdoor pool of 12 x 6 m is heated to 28° from April to October. In the garden you'll find games for children (swings and slide) and a table tennis table. We also provide books, board games, and a charcoal barbecue.
If you're staying with a child under the age of 3, we can provide all the necessary equipment in one of the three bedrooms (cot, small bath, changing table, high chair).

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 100 120 630 760
Room
(3 pers.)
1 110 130 690 820 10
House. 1 200 350 1400 2450

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Les Arcs, Bourdic, 30190

Authentique mas gardois niché en plein cœur des vignes, le Domaine Perdrix Lasouche est un enchantement pour qui recherche le repos et la tranquillité. Hormis le chant des oiseaux, aucun bruit ne viendra perturber les longues journées ensoleillés qui débuteront avec un copieux petit-déjeuner. Notre domaine viticole est l’endroit idéal pour se reposer tout en dégustant un verre de vin au bord de la piscine ou sur la terrasse de votre chambre. La proximité avec Uzès et avec les nombreux joyaux touristiques de la région fait du domaine un lieu privilégié par sa situation géographique.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nos trois chambres d'hôtes (Syrah, Grenache et Viognier) possèdent chacune sa salle de bain avec douche et sa terrasse privée avec vue sur les vignes. Chaque chambre est équipée d'un lit queen-size (160x200 cm), de rangements et du WI-FI. La chambre Viognier peut être une chambre familiale avec équipement bébé sur demande (lit bébé, baignoire bébé et table à langer). Le petit-déjeuner est servi entre 8h30 et 10h sur la grande terrasse. Les hôtes peuvent utiliser la cuisine du gîte et la terrasse pour prendre leur repas. La piscine extérieur de 12 x 6 m est chauffée à 28° d'avril à octobre.

Descriptif Gite:

Notre gîte se compose de 3 grandes chambres, une cuisine équipée et une grande terrasse / salon pour prendre les repas ou se relaxer. Chaque chambre possède sa propre salle de bain et sa petite terrasse privée. La cuisine est équipée avec four, plaques, frigo, micro-onde, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge. Le linge de lit et les serviettes de bain sont fournis. Le ménage d'entrée et de sortie est compris dans le prix. Nous vous accueillons en juillet et août uniquement du samedi au samedi. En avril, mai, juin, septembre et octobre, nous vous accueillons pour un minimum de trois nuits (jour d'arrivée selon disponibilité). La piscine extérieur de 12 x 6 m est chauffée à 28° d'avril à octobre. Dans le jardin vous trouverez des jeux pour enfants (balançoires et toboggan) et une table de ping-pong. Nous mettons également à votre disposition des livres, des jeux de société, et un barbecue à charbon.
Si vous séjournez avec un enfant de moins de trois ans, nous pouvons vous fournir tout l'équipement nécessaire dans une des trois chambres (lit bébé, baignoire bébé, table à langer, chaise-haute).

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 100 120 630 760
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 110 130 690 820 10
Gite. 1 200 350 1400 2450

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire