List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Réception
2, place du Mail
Grignan
26230

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €99

Description:

Description for B&B:

Situated in Provence, the historical village of Grignan is home to our 4-star hotel: cross the gate and enter through our garden. The joy of life is felt in our distinguished rooms offering views onto the garden or fountain. Our private house offers home felt comfort 100 meters away. Le Clair de la Plume, always open, proposes a gastronomic dinners with fresh products of Provence. "Bistro" formula for lunch, and tea room every afternoon. For those warm sunny days, our Mediterranean garden offers (200 meters away), not only another outdoor restaurant, but also a natural, chemical free swimming pool. Among this garden, we offer our lovers’ pavilion; for those special vacations just for two. Finally, in the village centre, our gift shop offers scents & traditions of Provence.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

From the NORTH (Paris, Lyon, Valence) Autoroute A7, exit « Montelimar Sud » (n°18). After the toll gate, take the dircection of « Nyons / Valreas ». After approximately 3 kilometers, follow the direction of « Grignan / Gap » (after turning left, route D133). Grignan will then be approximately another 15 kilometers.

From the SOUTH (Marseille, Avignon, Orange) Autoroute A7 exit « Bollene » (n°19). After the toll gate, take the direction « St Paul 3 Chateaux » (it is necessary to go right around the round about).At St Paul 3 Chateaux, follow the direction of « Grignan » (route D59 then D71) .

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
16 99 490 non
B&B
(3 pers.)
7 329 490 non
Apartment 2 120 190 35 non

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Dinner
Credit cards accepted
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Réception
2, place du Mail
Grignan
26230

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €99

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Niché en 4 lieux du village historique de Grignan, le Clair de la Plume, hôtel 4 étoiles, vous invite, toute l’année, à la douceur de vivre. Dix-sept chambres personnalisées et meublées XIXe : certaines mansardées, d’autres avec vue sur le jardin, d’autres encore situées dans la maison privée, à 100 mètres. Formule bistro pour le déjeuner; carte gastronomique pour le dîner (et déjeuner dominical) : une cuisine vivante et colorée, basée sur la Tradition culinaire, avec le souci particulier du produit et de son intégrité. Aux beaux jours, le jardin méditerranéen (avec baignade naturelle et restaurant de plein air) vous accueille à quelques pas. Pour les collations, un salon de thé offre le choix d’une terrasse, d’une treille ou d’un salon. Enfin, la boutique au centre du village propose des gourmandises, senteurs et traditions de Provence.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis le NORD (Paris, Lyon, Valence) Autoroute A7, sortie « Montélimar Sud » (n°18). Après le péage, prendre la direction de « Nyons / Valréas ». Après environ 3 kilomètres, suivre la direction de « Grignan / Gap » (en tournant à gauche, route D133). Grignan se trouve alors à une quinzaine de kilomètres.

Depuis le SUD (Marseille, Avignon, Orange) Autoroute A7 sortie « Bollène » (n°19). Après le péage, prendre la direction « St Paul 3 Châteaux » (il faut faire un tour quasiment complet du rond point).A St Paul 3 Châteaux, suivre la direction de « Grignan » (route D59 puis D71) .

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
16 99 490 non
Chambre
(3 pers.)
7 329 490 non
Apart. 2 120 190 35 non

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Cartes de crédit acceptées
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions