List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Jonca Vincent
Riad Dar Khmissa 166 derb jemaa Arset Moussa Lakbira
Marrakech
40008

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €55

Description:

Description for B&B:

Riad Dar Khmissa will seduce you with its freshness and calm.
Located in the heart of the medina (old town surrounded by ramparts) of Marrakech, close to the famous Jemaa El Fna square, the Bahia Palace and Badia, Mellah (the Jewish Quarter), the Saadian Tombs, and the Koutoubia the magnificent Mosque, one of the most beautiful of Morocco, in one of the neighborhoods that remains most authentic and cordial of Marrakech.
You can see the top of its vast terraces (three) flowering throughout the year, enjoy a Jacuzzi (spa) while watching the historical masterpieces of Moroccan art.

Here in Dar Khmissa, the art of living is obvious, both the art of giving than receiving.
The masters of the place carefully to ensure your well being.

Riad Dar Khmissa has been completely renovated respecting the pure Moroccan tradition.
Its 7 rooms and suite can be rented individually or all together to privatize this beautiful guest house of a thousand nights for a romantic getaway, for birthdays, weddings, family trips, with friends, or Single alone.
The riad Dar Khmissa will please you.

Between its softness of living in "Marrakchi" idleness, Board game and the awakening of all your senses, breakfasts, lunches, snacks and dinners, you will spend with us an unforgettable stay.

Description for Gite

Marrakech Riad Dar Khmissa is a real guest house. The owners and his wonderful team are present throughout the day and night to help you and guide you in organizing your stay in the ocher city and its surroundings.
Riad Dar Khmissa features 7 rooms and a suite. They can be single, double or triple. Riad Dar Khmissa is equipped for your comfort reversible air conditioning and a fireplace for your children a stroller, a cot, a high chair and a babysitting service. Each room is equipped with a hairdryer and a safe. For your well being a Jacuzzi area, solarium, massage and aesthetic room are at your disposal from 9:30 to 21:00. At Riad Dar Khmissa you can also benefit from a laundry service, car rental and book excursions, in southern Morocco, to see the desert and dunes, near Marrakesh as the Ourika valley Essaouira or Ouzoud, for example, or visit the city and its souks.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
5 55.00 85.00 385 595 20
B&B
(3 pers.)
2 85.00 105.00 595 735 20
Apartment 1 85.00 105.00 595 735

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Dinner
Credit cards accepted
Animals Allowed
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Jonca Vincent
Riad Dar Khmissa 166 derb jemaa Arset Moussa Lakbira
Marrakech
40008

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €55

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le Riad Dar Khmissa vous séduira par sa fraîcheur et son calme.
Situé en plein cœur de la médina (vieille ville entouré de rempart) de Marrakech, à deux pas de la fameuse place Jemaa El Fna, des palais Bahia et Badia, du Mellah (le quartier juif), des tombeaux Saadiens, et de la Koutoubia la magnifique Mosquée, une des plus belles du Maroc, dans un des quartiers qui reste le plus authentique et chaleureux de Marrakech.
Vous pourrez voir du haut de ses vastes terrasses (trois) fleuries tout au long de l'année, profiter d'un Jacuzzi (spa) tout en regardant les chefs d'œuvre historique de l'art marocain.

Ici dans le Riad Dar Khmissa, l'art de vivre est une évidence, aussi bien l'art de donner que celui de recevoir.
Les maîtres des lieux veillent précieusement à votre bien être.

Le Riad Dar Khmissa a été entièrement rénové en respectant la pure tradition marocaine.
Ses 7 chambres et sa suite pouvant être louées individuellement ou toutes ensemble pour privatiser cette belle maison d'hôtes d'une à mille nuits, pour un séjour en amoureux, pour des anniversaires, des mariages, des voyages en famille, entre amis, ou en simple solitaire.
Le riad Dar Khmissa saura vous combler.

Entre sa douceur de vivre à la «Marrakchi» farniente, jeux de socièté et l’éveil de tous vos sens, petits déjeuners, déjeuners, goûters et dîners, vous passerez en notre compagnie un séjour inoubliable.

Description gite

Le Riad Dar Khmissa Marrakech est une réelle maison d'hôtes. Ses propriétaires et sa merveilleuse équipe sont présents durant toute la journée et la nuit, afin de vous aider et vous guider dans l'organisation de votre séjour dans la ville Ocre et ses alentours.
Le Riad Dar Khmissa est dotée de 7 chambres et d’une suite. Elles peuvent être single, doubles ou triple. Le Riad Dar Khmissa est doté pour votre confort de climatisations réversibles et d'une cheminée, pour vos enfants d'une poussette, d'un lit parapluie, d'une chaise haute, ainsi qu'un service de garderie. Chaque chambre est équipée d'un sèche cheveux et d'un coffre fort. Pour votre bien être un espace Jacuzzi, un solarium, une salle de massage et esthétique sont à votre entière disposition de 9h30 à 21h00. Au Riad Dar Khmissa vous pouvez également bénéficier d'un service de lingerie, de location de voiture, et réserver vos excursions, dans le sud marocain, pour voir le désert et ses dunes, aux alentours de marrakech comme la vallée de l’Ourika, Essaouira ou les cascades d’Ouzoud, par exemple, ou la visite de la ville et de ses souks.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: chambre triple (chambre Ivoire, ou chambre Indigo, ou chambre Sienne, ou chambre Azul ou chambre Moucharabieh) petits déjeuners inclus hors taxes touristiques en vigueur à Marrakech
Notes: chambre triple (chambre carmin ou chambres Sépia) petits déjeuners inclus hors taxes touristiques en vigueur à Marrakech
Notes: Suite Ocre, deux personnes, petits déjeuners inclus hors taxes touristiques en vigueur à Marrakech

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Cartes de crédit acceptées
Animaux acceptés