List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Jaime Pereira
Rua Faria Torres, 2
Barroselas - Viana do Castelo
4905-475

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €70

Description:

Description for B&B:

The main house has 11 rooms, cleverly distributed along the old building. One of the rooms is prepared for handicapped persons. In the main house there is also the breakfast and dinning room, livings, TV, library and games. The Hotel as an external building with two double rooms with extra bed in an upper level open room and, as an option, a kitchnet and private living room.

Description for Gite

The multipurpose room is a complementary area for special events. Near the swimming pool, a bar, esplanade and sports equipments. The green area besides the swimming pool includes a tennis/football court, chidren corner, and walkings by the fruit trees. You are invited to come and visit us to this unique Rural Hotel.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Road paths High-way A28 (Porto - Viana do Castelo)Exit 11 (Neiva / Zona Industrial) - Direction Viana do Castelo (EN 13), drive for 4 Km - Turn right direction Vila Verde (EN 308), drive for 8 Km until Barroselas. High-way A3 (Porto - Valenša/Spain)Exit 10 (Anais / Vila Verde) - Direction Braga, drive for 1 Km - Turn right direction Viana do Castelo (EN 308), drive for 15 Km until Barroselas. TrainBarroselas is served by a train station, about 150 mts of the Hotel. If you travel by train look for Barroselas in the train portuguese network Timetable.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: buffet
Notes: buffet
Apartment 1 600 725 15 non

Services

Tennis
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Disabled Access
Credit cards accepted

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Jaime Pereira
Rua Faria Torres, 2
Barroselas - Viana do Castelo
4905-475

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €70

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La maison principale dispose de 11 chambres, savamment répartis le long du vieux bâtiment. Une des chambres est préparé pour les personnes handicapées. Dans la maison principale il ya aussi le petit déjeuner et salle à manger, salons, télévision, bibliothèque et jeux. L'Hôtel comme un bâtiment externe avec deux chambres doubles avec lit supplémentaire dans une chambre à l'étage supérieur ouvert et, comme une option, un Kitchnet et salon privé.

Description gite

La salle polyvalente est un espace complémentaire pour des événements spéciaux. Près de la piscine, un bar, esplanade et équipements sportifs. La zone verte en dehors de la piscine comprend un court de tennis / football, coin chidren et randonnées par les arbres fruitiers. Vous êtes invités à venir nous rendre visite à cet Hôtel rural unique.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Chemins High Road voies A28 (Porto - Viana do Castelo) sortie 11 (Neiva / Zona Industrial) - Direction de Viana do Castelo (FR 13), entraînement pour les 4 km - Tourner à droite en direction de Vila Verde (FR 308), lecteur pour 8 km jusqu'au Barroselas. Haute-chemin A3 (Porto - Valença / Espagne) Sortie 10 (Anaïs / Vila Verde) - Braga Direction, lecteur pour 1 km - tourner à droite direction de Viana do Castelo disque (EN 308), pour 15 km jusqu'au Barroselas. TrainBarroselas est desservie par une gare, à environ 150 mètres de l'Hôtel. Si vous voyagez par train pour chercher Barroselas dans le calendrier du réseau ferroviaire portugais.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: buffet
Notes: buffet
Apart. 1 600 725 15 non

Equipements

Tennis
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Accès handicapé
Cartes de crédit acceptées

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions