Featured Properties



10 Rue du Général de Gaulle, Saint Hippolyte, 68590

Lodging spacious and light on the floor of the owner's house, with 2 bedrooms with 2 beds and 2 persons 1 person bed, a kitchen, a bathroom and a lounge. Indépandante entry, private parking, garden flowers in a closed space. Located in a historic village on the Wine Route, with numerous possibilities of sightseeing or hiking. Pets not allowed.

Description of La Maison Fleurie Gite :

La Maison Fleurie, located outside the peaceful village of Bergheim, a cozy cottage for your holiday, summer or winter! We welcome you in peace, in the center of Alsace for a stay, or cultural either sports or simply relax. The cottage is approved Gîte de France 2 épisIl is classified ** by the Ministry of Tourism. Lodging spacious and light on the floor of the owner's house, with 2 bedrooms with 2 beds and 2 persons 1 person bed, a kitchen, a bathroom and a lounge. Indépandante entry, private parking, garden flowers in a closed space. Located in a historic village on the Wine Route, with numerous possibilities of sightseeing or hiking. Pets not allowed.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Maison Fleurie

Bergheim is on the Wine Route of Alsace between Strasbourg and Mulhouse 15 km north of Colmar. A35 motorway take exit Guémar-Ribeauvillé, then direction Bergheim. At the entrance of Bergheim, straight after the traffic lights, come to the roundabout, exit the first roundabout on the right, 200m further, you have arrived.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Colette Meyblum
10 Rue du Général de Gaulle
Saint Hippolyte
68590

Prix par semaine:

à partir de €280

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Gîte spacieux et lumineux situé à l'étage de la maison du propriétaire, disposant de 2 chambres avec 2 lits 2 personnes et un lit 1 personne, une cuisine équipée, une salle d'eau et un salon. Entrée indépandante, parking privé, salon de jardin dans un espace fleuri clos. Situé dans un village historique sur la route du vin, avec de nombreuses possibilitées de visites ou de randonnées.Animaux non admis.

Description gite

La Maison Fleurie, située à l'extérieur du paisible village de Bergheim : un gîte douillet pour passer vos vacances, d'été ou d'hiver !Nous vous accueillerons au calme, au centre de l'Alsace pour un séjour, soit culturel, soit sportif, ou tout simplement vous ressourcer. Le gîte est agréé Gîte de France 2 épisIl est également classé dans la catégorie ** par le Ministère du Tourisme. Gîte spacieux et lumineux situé à l'étage de la maison du propriétaire, disposant de 2 chambres avec 2 lits 2 personnes et un lit 1 personne, une cuisine équipée, une salle d'eau et un salon. Entrée indépandante, parking privé, salon de jardin dans un espace fleuri clos. Situé dans un village historique sur la route du vin, avec de nombreuses possibilitées de visites ou de randonnées.Animaux non admis.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Bergheim se trouve sur la route du vin d'Alsace entre Strasbourg et Mulhouse à 15 kilomètres au nord de Colmar.Autoroute A35 prendre sortie Guémar-Ribeauvillé, puis direction Bergheim.A l'entrée de Bergheim, continuer tout droit après les feux tricolores, arrivés au rond-point, quitter le rond point sur la 1ère à droite, 200m plus loin, vous êtes arrivés.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Prix 2007

Equipements

Tennis
Parking
Jardin

Les maisons les plus proches: