List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Anita Mutti
Saint-philippe Le Bas
Alba-la-romaine
07400

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €80

Description:

Description for B&B:

Table d'Hôtes:
Why not give in to the sin of gluttony, by taking meals that will allow you to find the flavors of simple products of the soil, cooked occasionally as before in the cauldron of the fireplace or in the wood oven.

The table d'hôte at 28 € includes aperitif, starter, main course, cheese, dessert and wine. It is also possible to choose the aperitif and the dish for 16 €.

Well being:
In La Musardière, an outdoor pool with views of the surrounding hills and a hammam are waiting for moments of well-being. The hammam is a traditional steam bath with Oriental and Roman origins, it allows to evacuate toxins from the body and relax the muscles.

A relaxation room and its terrace with sun loungers and yoga mats are also at your disposal for a time of relaxation or meditation.

Tourism:
La Musardière is at the heart of an environment rich in cultural activities and leisure. At the gateway to the small village called Alba-la-Romaine, you may be tempted by an excursion to the archaeological site or a stroll of nostalgia in the narrow medieval streets.

In rainy weather many surrounding museums will delight young and old alike. And when the sun reigns, as often in Ardèche, a multitude of hiking or mountain biking are to discover. But also the inevitable downhill rafting and canoeing on the Ardèche are sure to amaze you.

Description for Gite

Our rooms:
We offer four spacious bedrooms and a family suite with two bedrooms and private terraces. The atmosphere of our spaces is inspired by our beautiful region. You can fall asleep surrounded by the colors of our rivers, the green vegetation of the South of the Ardèche, or relax by looking out the window our gentle hills and our many vineyards.
Each night includes a breakfast served by your hosts.

Our cottages:
We offer three cottages with independent entrance. They are attached to the body of our main building and therefore all benefit from the garden and its charming swimming pool. Ideal for a family or a sports group, they can accommodate from 1 to 6 people and each have a terrace and a fully equipped kitchen.
Rental by the week, short stay or weekend on request.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: Each night includes a breakfast served by your hosts.
Notes: Each night includes a breakfast served by your hosts.
Notes: Rental by the week, short stay or weekend on request.

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Dinner
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Anita Mutti
Saint-philippe Le Bas
Alba-la-romaine
07400

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €80

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Table d'Hôtes:
Pourquoi ne pas céder au péché de gourmandise, en prenant des repas qui vous permettront de retrouver les saveurs de produits simples du terroir, cuisinés occasionnellement comme autrefois au chaudron de la cheminée ou au four à bois.

La table d'hôtes à 28 € comprend l'apéritif, l'entrée, le plat, les fromages, le dessert et le vin. Il est également possible de choisir l'apéritif et le plat pour 16 €.

Bien être:
À La Musardière, une piscine extérieure avec vue sur les collines environnantes ainsi qu'un hammam vous attendent pour des instants de bien-être. Le hammam est un bain de vapeur traditionnel aux origines Orientales et Romaines, il permet d'évacuer les toxines du corps et de relaxer la musculature.

Une salle détente et sa terrasse avec chaises longues et tapis de yoga sont également mis à votre disposition pour un temps de relaxation ou de méditation.

Tourisme:
La Musardière se trouve au coeur d'un environnement riche en activitées culturelles et en loisirs. Aux portes du petit village nommé Alba-la-Romaine, vous serez peut-être tenté par une excursion sur le site archéologique ou par une balade empreinte de nostalgie dans les petites ruelles médiévales.

Par temps de pluie de nombreux musées environnants raviront petits et grands. Et lorsque le soleil règne, comme souvent en Ardèche, une multitude de randonnées pédestres ou VTT sont à découvrir. Mais aussi les incontournables descentes en rafting et canoë sur l'Ardèche ne manqueront certainement pas de vous épater.

Description gite

Nos Chambres:
Nous vous proposons quatre chambres spacieuses ainsi qu'une suite familiale composée de deux chambres et leurs terrasses privées. L'ambiance de nos espaces s'inspire de notre magnifique région. Vous pourrez vous assoupir entourés des couleurs de nos rivières, de la végétation verdoyante du Sud de l'Ardèche, ou vous détendre en regardant par la fenêtre nos douces collines et nos nombreuses vignes.
Chaque nuitée comprend un petit-déjeuner servi par vos hôtes.

Nos Gîtes:
Nous vous proposons trois gîtes avec entrée indépendante. Ils sont accolés au corps de notre bâtiment principal et bénéficient donc tous du jardin et de sa charmante piscine. Idéal pour une famille ou un groupe de sportif, ils peuvent accueillir de 1 à 6 personnes et chacun possèdent une terrasse ainsi qu’une cuisine toute équipée.
Location à la semaine, court séjour ou weekend sur demande.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Chaque nuitée comprend un petit-déjeuner servi par vos hôtes.
Notes: Chaque nuitée comprend un petit-déjeuner servi par vos hôtes.
Notes: Location à la semaine, court séjour ou weekend sur demande.

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches: