List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Matthieu Marquaille
45 Rue D'estienne D'orves
Neuilly-plaisance
93360

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €68

Description:

Description for B&B:

Our fully renovated Italian style house retains the charm of old and old materials. You can, in the summer, have breakfast in the garden or in cold weather relax in the library lounge around a cup of tea or coffee time to prepare your getaways.

Available to welcome you upon your arrival and on the occasion of your departure, we will be happy to inform you according to your tastes and aspirations on the points of interest to discover in our region.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Our house is located less than 8 minutes walk from the RER A, stop "Neuilly Plaisance". From this station you can reach the center of Paris in 15-20 minutes and Disneyland Paris in 30 minutes. Many buses are also available nearby to explore the surrounding area. A bike rental is also located near the station RER A, allowing you a stroll along the Marne.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
1 68 68 300 600

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Matthieu Marquaille
45 Rue D'estienne D'orves
Neuilly-plaisance
93360

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €70

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre maison de style Italianisant entièrement rénovée garde le charme de l'ancien et des matériaux d'autrefois. Vous pourrez, à la belle saison, prendre le petit déjeuner au jardin ou par temps froid vous reposer au salon-bibliothèque autour d'une tasse de thé ou d'un café le temps de préparer vos escapades.

Disponible pour vous accueillir lors de votre arrivée et à l'occasion de votre départ, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous renseigner selon vos goûts et vos aspirations sur les points d’intérêts à découvrir dans notre région.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Notre maison est située à moins de 8 minutes à pied du RER A, arrêt "Neuilly Plaisance". Depuis cette gare vous pourrez rejoindre le centre de Paris en 15-20 minutes et Disneyland Paris en 30 minutes. De nombreux bus sont également disponibles à proximité pour explorer les environs. Un loueur de vélo est également installé à proximité de la station RER A, vous permettant une ballade en bords de Marne.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 70 70 300 600

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin

Les maisons les plus proches: