List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Richard Briden
Watersmeet Road
Lynmouth
EX35 6EP

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €69

Description:

Description for B&B:

Located in the heart of Lynmouth in an enviable location overlooking Lynmouth Bay, Shelley's is a small hotel run in a friendly, relaxed and informal style. Rooms enjoy sea views and views of the River Lyn as it tumbles to its meeting with the sea atthe ancient smugglers harbour of Lynmouth just a minutes walk from the hotel.

Description for Gite

Shelley's is an award winning hotel which commands spectacular breath taking sea views across Lynmouth Bay. The hotel itself has been sympathetically refurbished to create a warm, friendly and welcoming ambience. We have lovingly restored it to a very high standard throughout while under our personal supervision it has developed its own unique character, elegance and style that comes only from attention to detail and precise service.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Lynmouth is situated in Exmoor National Park on the A39 between Minehead and Barnstaple. From the M5 exit junction 23, Bridgwater, following the A39 towards Minehead and through Porlock along the coast to Lynmouth, or exit junction 27 towards Tiverton, following the A361 to South Molton, the A399 to Blackmore Gate and A39 to Lynmouth. Shelley’s is situated at the main road junction in the centre of the village, next to Glen Lyn Gorge and overlooking Lynmouth Bay.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
11 69.75 109.75

Services

Disabled Access
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Richard Briden
Watersmeet Road
Lynmouth
EX35 6EP

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €69

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Situé au cur de Lynmouth dans un endroit enviable, surplombant la baie de Lynmouth, Shelley est un petit hôtel tenu dans un style convivial et détendu et informel. Les chambres ont vue mer et vue sur la rivière Lyn comme il dégringole jusqu'à sa rencontre avec la mer atthe contrebandiers port antique de Lynmouth quelques minutes à pied de l'hôtel.

Description gite

Shelley est un hôtel primé qui commande le souffle prenant spectaculaires vues sur la mer à travers Lynmouth Bay. L'hôtel lui-même a été joliment rénové pour créer une ambiance chaleureuse, amicale et accueillante. Nous avons amoureusement restaurée à un niveau très élevé tout au long tandis que sous notre supervision personnelle qu'il a développé son propre caractère unique, l'élégance et le style qui ne vient que de l'attention aux détails et un service précis.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Lynmouth est situé à Exmoor National Park sur la A39 entre Minehead et Barnstaple. De la sortie M5 sortie 23, Bridgwater, suite à l'A39 en direction de Minehead et par Porlock long de la côte d'Lynmouth, ou 27 bretelle de sortie vers Tiverton, en suivant l'A361 à South Molton, l'A399 à la Porte de Blackmore et A39 à Lynmouth. Shelley est situé au carrefour des routes principales dans le centre du village, à côté de Glen Lyn Gorge et surplombant Lynmouth Bay.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
11 69.75 109.75

Equipements

Accès handicapé
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions