Check availability, and book online commission free!

Featured Properties



530 Chemin Du Réal Vieux, Saint Maximin La Sainte Baume, 83470

Typically Provencal house on a landscaped garden, 500 meters from the basilica and all amenities (city center, market, royal convent, bus station, etc.), . Guests can enjoy a large part of the year’s outdoor Jacuzzi and sun loungers.
Your room located on the first floor of our house offers you a view of the hills and the basilica

Description of Les Coronilles Bed & Breakfast:

00 metres from the basilica and all the amenities (city centre, market, royal convent, bus station, etc.), typically Provencal house on a landscaped garden. Guests can enjoy a large part of the year’s outdoor Jacuzzi and sun loungers.
Your room located on the first floor of our house offers you a view of the hills and the basilica. It is equipped with a shower room and an independent toilet. Toilet linen, welcome products and hairdryer at your disposal, free Wifi connection, car parking in the property.
Guests can enjoy a large part of the year’s outdoor Jacuzzi and sun loungers.
Your room located on the first floor of our house offers you a view of the hills and the basilica. It is equipped with a shower room and an independent toilet. Toilet linen, welcome products and hairdryer at your disposal, free Wifi connection, car parking in the property. The fresh breakfast is served to our guests on the terrace or inside the house.
Your stay in Saint Maximin la Sainte Baume will be the starting point for discovering this beautiful region. We will guide you in order to allow you to spend pleasant days and discover beautiful preserved landscapes: massif of Sainte Baume and Cave of Marie Madeleine, Gorges du Verdon, Lake Sainte Croix, ....
Located 45 mn from the sea, 30 mn from Aix en Provence, 45 mn from Marseille, 1h15 Nice

Directions to Les Coronilles

Autoroute du Soleil A8 - Exit 34 - Barjols/ Tourves/ Saint-Maximin-la-Sainte-Baume/ Auriol (toll). Follow direction city center, arrived at the roundabout of Mont Fleury, take 3rd road right direction "Parking Les cerisiers", 50 meters take 1st lane left - this is a dead end - and it is the house right.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 40 50

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Liliane Chevalier
530 Chemin Du Réal Vieux
Saint Maximin La Sainte Baume
83470

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €40

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

A 500 mètres de la basilique et de toutes les commodités (centre-ville, marché, couvent royal, gare routière…), maison typiquement provençale sur un jardin paysager. Vous pourrez profiter une grande partie de l’année du jacuzzi extérieur et des transats.
Votre chambre située au premier étage de notre maison vous offre une vue sur les collines et la basilique. Elle est équipée d’une salle d’eau et d’un WC indépendant. Linge de toilette, produits d’accueil et sèche-cheveux à votre disposition, connexion Wifi offerte, parking assuré dans la propriété.
Vous pourrez profiter une grande partie de l’année du jacuzzi extérieur et des transats.
Votre chambre située au premier étage de notre maison vous offre une vue sur les collines et la basilique. Elle est équipée d’une salle d’eau et d’un WC indépendant. Linge de toilette, produits d’accueil et sèche-cheveux à votre disposition, connexion Wifi offerte, parking assuré dans la propriété. Le petit déjeuner composé de produits frais est servi à nos hôtes sur la terrasse ou à l’intérieur de la maison.
Votre séjour à Saint Maximin la Sainte Baume sera le point de départ pour la découverte de cette belle région. Nous vous guiderons afin de vous permettre de passer d’agréables journées et découvrir de magnifiques paysages préservés : massif de la Sainte Baume et grotte de Marie Madeleine, les Gorges du Verdon, le lac de Sainte Croix, ....
Située à 45 mn de la mer, 30 mn d'Aix en Provence, 45 mn de Marseille, 1h15 Nice

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Autoroute du Soleil A8 - Sortie 34 - Barjols / Tourves / Saint-Maximin-la-Sainte-Baume / Auriol (péage). Suivre direction centre ville, arrivé au rond-point du Mont Fleury, prendre 3ème route à droite direction "Parking Les Cerisiers", à 50 mètres prendre 1ère voie à gauche - c'est une impasse - et c'est la maison à droite.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 40 50 5

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin

Les maisons les plus proches: