Contact "Les Charmes de Carlucet- Luxury Bed & B.." direct (no commission)




les charmes de carlucet, st crepin et Carlucet, 24590

Magnificent 18th Century 6 bedroom Manor house, set in 20,000m2 of private beautiful gardens near Sarlat, in the heart of Perigord Noir, Dordogne. Large heated outdoor pool and sauna. All bedrooms beautifully decorated with en-suite bathrooms, TV and air conditioning. Can be reserved on a Bed & Breakfast basis or rented by a private group as a large holiday home. Sleeps up to 14 people. 5 star rated by Dordogne tourist board.
Next door, 5 star, luxury 3 bedroom villa Beaux Reves, with private heated pool. All bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms and air con. UK & French TV. Sleeps up to 7 people.

Description of Les Charmes de Carlucet- Luxury Bed & Breakfast & 5 Star Holiday Homes, Near Sarlat, Dordogne Bed & Breakfast:

Our Magnificent 18th Century, beautifully restored Dordogne Stone Manor house, Les Charmes de Carlucet is located just 2 km from the pretty village of Salignac-Eyvigues which has a lively market square, grocery shops & good restaurants. 15 mins from Sarlat la Canéda & 15 mins from the world famous caves of Lascaux.
With a large heated outdoor pool and sauna, 6 double bedrooms, all with their own ensuite bathrooms and air con, 70m2 living/dining room, professional kitchen, the Manor house can comfortably accommodate up to 14 people. It can be reserved on a Bed and Breakfast basis or the whole house can be reserved as a large private holiday home classified as 5 star by the Dordogne tourist board.
Together with the luxury 3 bedroom villa next door, Beaux Reves, also classified as 5 star, with private pool which can accommodate up to 7 people, we can accommodate 21 people.
Families, couples and groups of friends all love Les Charmes de Carlucet because of its tranquil, peaceful, relaxing beautiful setting and also because it is in a perfect location to explore all the best sites and attractions this beautiful area of Perigord Noir has to offer. Including: the beautiful Dordogne and Vezere valley, canoeing, prehistoric caves, stunning Chateaux, village markets, the beautiful medieval towns of Sarlat, Beynac, La Roque Gageac and the pretty village of Domme perched above the Dordogne valley offering spectacular panoramic views of the Dordogne valley and surrounding Countryside.
We are also only a short 35 min drive to the stunning cliff top town of Rocamadour, the second most important site in France, after Monte Saint Michel.
We are also situated with direct access to some of the most spectacular cycling routes within the Dordogne region. Just outside our front door you can find a wonderful network of beautiful bike routes suitable for all abilities. We can arrange bike rental for you from Les Charmes.
Les Charmes de Carlucet is situated over looking the beautiful historic hamlet of Carlucet with its stunning 11th century Church. You will find peace, tranquility and comfort as you enjoy a break in one of the most beautiful and interesting parts of France.

The Manor house has recently been extensively renovated with the highest quality materials including new bathrooms, new beautiful stone floors throughout the ground floor, newly decorated living dining area with beautiful stone fire place.
It is furnished throughout with great style and taste to ensure your stay is as comfortable, relaxing and as enjoyable as it possibility can be.
Just 400 meters from the Manor house, is the charming Irish/French Pub/Restaurant The Black Duck, serving lunch and dinner as well as cool Guinness on tap! The outside terrace has stunning views of the surrounding Country side.
We have other fine restaurants a short drive away and many others in Sarlat of course.
We are a British/Swedish couple who live close by and can offer advice and recommendations about places to visit and make reservations for you if you wish. We can also arrange to have deliveries of fresh croissants and bread from the local boulangerie. We can also provide a fantastic French chef if you wish to have meals prepared and served for you in our Manor house when you reserve on a self catered basis.

Description of Les Charmes de Carlucet- Luxury Bed & Breakfast & 5 Star Holiday Homes, Near Sarlat, Dordogne Gite :

“Beaux Rêves” a gîte de charme, officially rated 5 star by the Dordogne Tourist Board.In the heart of the Périgord Noir, 12 kms from Sarlat,stands your luxury accommodation. This beautiful and spacious (190m²) old stone barn with its unique pigeonnier welcomes 6-9 guests.The house with its own private swimming pool has 3 bedrooms and en-suite bathrooms, a large salon with exposed stone walls, a quality kitchen, a separate laundry room and all the comforts for an unforgettable stay in the Dordogne.On your return from markets of Sarlat, Montignac and even Salignac, your extensive grounds, enclosed swimming pool and BBQ await you.

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 79 119 20 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
2 89 139 20
Apart. 1 650 800
House. 1 1050 2150

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

les charmes de carlucet, st crepin et Carlucet, 24590

Magnifique manoir du 18ème siècle, 6 chambres, situé dans 20.000m2 de beaux jardins privés près de Sarlat, au coeur du Périgord Noir, Dordogne. Grande piscine extérieure chauffée et sauna. Toutes les chambres avec salle de bains, TV et air conditionné. Peut être réservé sur une base de Chambre d'hote ou loué par un groupe privé comme une grande gite. Capacité d'accueil jusqu'à 14 personnes. 5 étoiles classé par l'office du tourisme de la Dordogne. A côté,5 étoiles, villa de luxe 3 chambres Beaux Reves, avec piscine privée chauffée. Toutes les chambres avec salle de bain et AC. Pour 7 personnes

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Notre magnifique manoir en pierre de Dordogne restauré du 18ème siècle, Les Charmes de Carlucet est situé à seulement 2 km du joli village de Salignac-Eyvigues qui a une place de marché animée, des épiceries et de bons restaurants. A 15 mn de Sarlat la Canéda et 15 mn des célèbres grottes de Lascaux.
Avec une grande piscine extérieure chauffée et sauna, 6 chambres doubles, toutes avec leurs propres salles de bains et air conditionné, 70m2 salon / salle à manger, cuisine professionnelle, le manoir peut accueillir confortablement jusqu'à 14 personnes. Il peut être réservé sur une base de Bed and Breakfast ou toute la maison peut être réservée comme une grande maison de vacances privée.
Ensemble avec la villa de luxe de 3 chambres à côté, Beaux Reves avec piscine privée pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 7 personnes, nous pouvons accueillir 21 personnes.
Les familles, les couples et les groupes d'amis adorent Les Charmes de Carlucet en raison de son cadre paisible, paisible et relaxant, et parce qu'il est idéalement situé pour explorer tous les meilleurs sites et attractions de cette belle région du Périgord Noir. Comprenant: la belle vallée de la Dordogne et de la Vézère, le canoë, les grottes préhistoriques, les superbes châteaux, les marchés des villages, les belles villes médiévales de Sarlat, Beynac, La Roque Gageac et le joli village de Domme perché au dessus de la vallée de la Dordogne. vallée et ses environs Campagne.
Nous sommes également à seulement 35 minutes en voiture de la magnifique ville de Rocamadour, le deuxième site le plus important de France, après le Monte Saint Michel.
Nous sommes également situés avec un accès direct à certaines des pistes cyclables les plus spectaculaires de la Dordogne. Juste devant notre porte d'entrée, vous pouvez trouver un réseau merveilleux de belles pistes cyclables adaptées à tous les niveaux. Nous pouvons organiser la location de vélos pour vous à partir de Les Charmes.
Les Charmes de Carlucet surplombent le magnifique hameau historique de Carlucet avec son superbe église du 11ème siècle. Nos clients apprécient également la belle installation isolée de notre grande piscine extérieure chauffée et sauna. Vous trouverez paix, tranquillité et confort en profitant d'une pause dans l'une des régions les plus belles et les plus intéressantes de France.

C'est l'endroit idéal pour des mariages, des conférences, des bâtiments d'équipe, des réunions de famille, des réunions d'amis et d'autres événements où vous avez besoin d'une belle maison dans un cadre spectaculaire. Nous pouvons vous aider à organiser votre événement avec notre expertise de la région.
Le manoir a été récemment rénové avec des matériaux de haute qualité, y compris de nouvelles salles de bains, de nouveaux beaux sols en pierre au rez-de-chaussée, une salle à manger nouvellement décorée avec une belle cheminée en pierre.
Il est meublé partout avec beaucoup de style et de goût pour assurer que votre séjour soit aussi confortable, relaxant et aussi agréable que possible.
À seulement 400 mètres du Manoir, vous trouverez le charmant pub / restaurant irlandais / français The Black Duck, servant le déjeuner et le dîner ainsi que de la fraîcheur Guinness on tap! La terrasse extérieure a une vue imprenable sur la campagne environnante.
Nous avons d'autres bons restaurants à une courte distance en voiture et beaucoup d'autres à Sarlat bien sûr.
Nous sommes un couple britannique / suédois qui vit à proximité et peut offrir des conseils et des recommandations sur les lieux à visiter et faire des réservations pour vous si vous le souhaitez. Nous pouvons également organiser des livraisons de croissants frais et du pain de la boulangerie locale. Nous pouvons également fournir un chef français fantastique si vous souhaitez avoir des repas préparés et servis pour vous dans notre manoir lorsque vous réservez sur une base d'auto-traiteur.

Descriptif Gite:

“Beaux Rêves” est un gîte de charme au classement officiel 5 étoiles (préfecture de Dordogne) A 12km de Sarlat ,nous vous proposons au cœur du Périgord Noir une location de luxe.Ces granges en belles pierres anciennes avec un Pigeonnier unique accueillent à Carlucet de 6 à 9 personnes dans 190m².Cette demeure de charme et sa piscine privée vous propose des prestations haut de gamme comprenant 3 chambres dotée de salles de bains,un grand salon en pierres du Périgord,cuisine de luxe,buanderie et touts les conforts pour un séjour en Dordogne inoubliable.A votre retour des marchés de Sarlat ,Montignac ou même Salignac; le parc,la terrasse,le BBQ ou votre piscine clôturée vous attendent.

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 95 145 25 oui
Gite. 1 180 340 1260 2380

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire