List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Labarbe Daniel
12 Rue Des écoles
Narrosse
40180

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €65

Description:

Description for B&B:

he castle Laratger in Narrosse, is in the heart of the Landes, 2 minutes from the city center of Dax. It is a beautiful mansion -500 m²- 18th century, completely restored, in the middle of a large green park, exotically planted (orange - mandarin -feijoas - jujube trees - palms - eucalyptus-). To come to us, nothing more simple : By the fast lane - connected to all the destinations, including the highway A 63. Exit Narrosse - We are at 800 m at the end of the street.

To receive you : 4 beautiful rooms from 24 to 32 m² - WC and private SB to accommodate 2 to 3-4 pers - a large suite of 55 m² with 2 bedrooms - private lounge - private WC and bathroom to accommodate 3 to 6 pers - wifi is free throughout the house.

For your enjoyment, you have free access to the pool, with its bubble benches and wide beaches for sunbathing- And the large spa (Jacuzzi) covered by a pyramid of glass- usable all year whatever the weather - In the large park a secure area allows you to park your vehicle safely. The breakfasts, served on the terrace, are offered : tea, coffee, chocolate, toast, honey, butter, homemade jam, fried eggs from our chickens, Our seasonal fruits, fruit juice (good breakfast = good day).

The Landes are beautiful in all seasons. The comfortable Laratger home is minutes away from all places of interest. * In 5 min, you are in the big forest of the Landes. Green landscapes where small rivers of clear water cross long paths, paradise for hikers and cyclists, an exceptional flora and fauna. * In 25 min you are at the Ocean : paradise for bathers and surfers, the Landes coast is the longest sandy beach in Europe. - Capbreton - Hossegor : the saltwater lake and the beaches. - * In 35 min you are in the "Amazon" Landes : The Courant d 'Huchet. Clear waters winding through the trees, for 20 km, forming an Amazonian archway of rare beauty - 600 hectares of marshes - The walks on foot or in traditional boat will make you discover a rich flora and 200 species of protected animals. Birds, otters, mink, herons, egrets, turtles. An unforgettable ride ! * In 40 minutes you are in Arjuzanx. 2800 ha of lakes and swamps in the heart of the Landes forest. Hundreds of thousands of migrators of all species - the largest colony of cranes in Europe that the courses allow to observe in their natural environment without disturbing them * - In 45 min you are in the Basque Country and the mountains - * Biarritz 50 min - * Saint Jean de Luz 1h- * Spain 1h10 - * in 1h15 you are in Arcachon and the dune Pyla - * And a thousand things to do or visit in the Landes. 31 protected nature reserve areas and 72 other classified sites !

Description for Gite

he castle Laratger in Narrosse, is in the heart of the Landes, 2 minutes from the city center of Dax. It is a beautiful mansion -500 m²- 18th century, completely restored, in the middle of a large green park, exotically planted (orange - mandarin -feijoas - jujube trees - palms - eucalyptus-). To come to us, nothing more simple : By the fast lane - connected to all the destinations, including the highway A 63. Exit Narrosse - We are at 800 m at the end of the street.

To receive you : 4 beautiful rooms from 24 to 32 m² - WC and private SB to accommodate 2 to 3-4 pers - a large suite of 55 m² with 2 bedrooms - private lounge - private WC and bathroom to accommodate 3 to 6 pers - wifi is free throughout the house.

For your enjoyment, you have free access to the pool, with its bubble benches and wide beaches for sunbathing- And the large spa (Jacuzzi) covered by a pyramid of glass- usable all year whatever the weather - In the large park a secure area allows you to park your vehicle safely. The breakfasts, served on the terrace, are offered : tea, coffee, chocolate, toast, honey, butter, homemade jam, fried eggs from our chickens, Our seasonal fruits, fruit juice (good breakfast = good day).

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

To come to us, nothing more simple : By the fast lane - connected to all the destinations, including the highway A 63. Exit Narrosse - We are at 800 m at the end of the street.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: 2 pers 69 3 pers 85 4 pers100
Notes: 3 pers 98 -4 pers 107 - 5 pers 122 - 6 pers 145.

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Dinner

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Labarbe Daniel
12 Rue Des écoles
Narrosse
40180

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €65

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La demeure Laratger à Narrosse, est au cur des Landes, à 2 mn du centre ville de Dax. C'est une belle maison de maitre -500 m²- du 18 eme siècle, totalement restaurée, au milieu d'un grand parc verdoyant, exotiquement arboré (orangers - mandariniers -feijoas - jujubiers - palmiers - eucalyptus-). Pour venir chez nous, c'est très simple : Par la voie rapide - connectée à toutes les destinations, y compris l'autoroute A 63. Sortir Narrosse Nous sommes à 800 m au bout de la rue.

Pour vous recevoir : 4 belles chambres de 24 à 32 m² - WC et S B privés pour accueillir 2 à 3-4 pers - une grande suite de 55 m² avec 2 chambres - salon privé - WC et SB privés pour accueillir 3 à 6 pers - le wifi est gratuit dans toute la maison.

Pour votre plaisir, vous avez libre accès gratuit à la piscine, avec ses banquettes à bulles et ses larges plages pour bronzer- Ainsi qu'au grand spa (Jacuzzi) couvert par une pyramide de verre- utilisable quelque soit le temps - Dans le parc vous pourrez stationner en toute sécurité votre véhicule. Les petits déjeuners, servis en terrasse, vous sont offerts : thé, café, chocolat, pain grillé, miel, beurre, confiture maison, ufs au plat de nos poules, Nos fruits de saison, jus de fruits (bon petit déjeuner = bonne journée).

Les Landes sont belles en toutes saisons. La confortable demeure Laratger est à quelques minutes des tous les lieux d'intérêt. * En 5 min, vous êtes dans la grande forêt des Landes. Paysages verdoyants où de petites rivières d'eau claire croisent de longs chemins, paradis des randonneurs et des cyclistes, une flore et une faune exceptionnelles. * en 25 min vous êtes à l'Océan : Paradis des baigneurs et des surfeurs, la côte landaise est la plus longue plage de sable fin d'Europe. - Capbreton - Hossegor : le très grand lac d'eau salée. *en 35 min vous êtes au courant d' Huchet « l'Amazonie » des Landes : Des eaux limpides qui serpentent entre les arbres sur 20 km, formant une voute amazonienne d'une rare beauté - Les promenades à pied ou en barque traditionnelle vous feront découvrir 600 hectares de marais, une flore riche et 200 espèces d'animaux protégés. Oiseaux, loutres, visons, hérons, aigrettes, tortues. Une balade inoubliable ! * En 40 mn vous êtes à Arjuzanx. 2800 ha de lacs et marécages au cur du massif forestier des Landes. Des centaines de milliers de migrateurs de toutes espèces - la plus grande colonie de grues cendrées d'Europe que les parcours aménagés permettent d'observer dans leur milieu naturel sans les déranger * - En 45 min vous êtes au Pays Basque et à la montagne - *Biarritz 50 min - *Saint Jean de Luz 1h- *L'Espagne 1h10 - *en 1h15 vous êtes à Arcachon et à la dune du Pyla - * Et encore mille choses à faire ou à visiter dans les Landes. 31 zones classées réserve naturelle protégée et 72 sites classés !

Description gite

La demeure Laratger à Narrosse, est au cur des Landes, à 2 mn du centre ville de Dax. C'est une belle maison de maitre -500 m²- du 18 eme siècle, totalement restaurée, au milieu d'un grand parc verdoyant, exotiquement arboré (orangers - mandariniers -feijoas - jujubiers - palmiers - eucalyptus-). Pour venir chez nous, c'est très simple : Par la voie rapide - connectée à toutes les destinations, y compris l'autoroute A 63. Sortir Narrosse Nous sommes à 800 m au bout de la rue.

Pour vous recevoir : 4 belles chambres de 24 à 32 m² - WC et S B privés pour accueillir 2 à 3-4 pers - une grande suite de 55 m² avec 2 chambres - salon privé - WC et SB privés pour accueillir 3 à 6 pers - le wifi est gratuit dans toute la maison.

Pour votre plaisir, vous avez libre accès gratuit à la piscine, avec ses banquettes à bulles et ses larges plages pour bronzer- Ainsi qu'au grand spa (Jacuzzi) couvert par une pyramide de verre- utilisable quelque soit le temps - Dans le parc vous pourrez stationner en toute sécurité votre véhicule. Les petits déjeuners, servis en terrasse, vous sont offerts : thé, café, chocolat, pain grillé, miel, beurre, confiture maison, ufs au plat de nos poules, Nos fruits de saison, jus de fruits (bon petit déjeuner = bonne journée).

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Par la voie de contournement de DAX qui est reliée à toutes les destinations; sortir Narrosse, nous sommes au bout de la rue Alphone Daudet, à l'angle de la rue des écoles.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: 2 pers 69 3 pers 85 4 pers100
Notes: 3 pers 98 -4 pers 107 - 5 pers 122 - 6 pers 145.

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes

Les maisons les plus proches: