List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Catherine Cayrel
Trigance
83840

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €390

Description:

Description for B&B:

In the heart of the Verdon Canyon, we welcome you in an authentic small castle of Haute Provence, isolated in wild nature. The rental, open from mid-June to mid-September, can accommodate 4 people. Surrounded by an area of more than 100 ha of unspoiled nature, it is an ideal place to rest and relax, but also to hike or bath in our charming mountain streams. Within a radius of 30 km, the Canyon du Verdon (car ride, climbing, Martel trail ...), the lakes of Castillon and Sainte Croix (swimming, pedalo ...), and all the pretty villages to visit ( Moustiers, Bargème, Trigance...).

Description for Gite

The rental, renovated with traditional and ecological materials, respecting the old building, is spread over 2 levels. On the ground floor a large traditional kitchen equipped , which gives directly on the private garden with outdoor furniture, the 1st floor consists of a large room with a double bed, a small room with 2 single beds and a bathroom with shower, washbasin, WC. Weekly rental.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

We are 100 km from Nice and its airport, 30 km from Moustiers Sainte Marie, 15 km from Castellane and Comps. A detailed itinerary will be sent for all reservation, to access the rental you have to take a dirt track of 2.5 km, accessible to private cars.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: Price for 4 guests

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Réservez directement avec le propriétaire ici

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Gite dans Les Gorges du Verdon" (sans frais, sans commission)




Trigance, 83840

Au cœur des Gorges du Verdon, nous vous accueillons dans un authentique petit château de Haute Provence, isolé en pleine nature. Le gite, ouvert de mi-juin à mi-septembre, peut accueillir 4 personnes. Entouré d’un domaine de plus de 100 ha de nature préservée, c’est un lieu idéal pour se reposer et se ressourcer, mais aussi randonner ou se baigner dans nos charmants ruisseaux de montagne. Dans un rayon de 30 km, le Canyon du Verdon (tour en voiture, escalade, sentier Martel...), les lacs de Castillon et de Sainte Croix (baignade, pédalo...), et tous les jolis villages à visiter (Moustiers).

Descriptif Gite:

Le gite, rénové avec des matériaux traditionnels et écologiques, dans le respect du bâtiment, se répartit sur 2 niveaux. Au rez-de-chaussée une grande cuisine séjour traditionnelle équipée, qui donne directement sur le jardin privatif avec mobilier d’extérieur, le 1er étage se compose d’une grande chambre avec un lit double, d’une petite chambre avec 2 lits simples et d’une salle de bains comprenant douche, lavabo, WC. Location à la semaine.

Itinéraire d'accès

Nous sommes à 100 km de Nice et de son aéroport, 30 km de Moustiers Sainte Marie, 15 km de Castellane et Comps. Un itinéraire détaillé sera envoyé pour toute réservation, pour accéder au gite il faut emprunter une piste en terre de 2,5 km, accessible aux voitures de tourisme.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire