List your property

Contact Details:

Address:

St Josse - Large Family Holidays Home Richard Moore
365 Allée Des Boutons D'or
Le Touquet
62520

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €1000

Telephone:

01737558330

Mobile:

7989851406

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for B&B:

Les Jumeaux is a large house ideally located for the centre of Le Touquet and many other local attractions. This holiday home consists of large lounges and dining rooms filling the full depth of the house. This house is actually 2 spacious 4 bedroom houses which can be rented as a whole or completely independently. Situated on the edge of the forest, in a quiet road this spacious accommodation is ideal for large golfing groups or family holidays with children.
Please Click the link to our website in the right panel for the cheapest price.

Description for Gite

The vacation rental is ideally situated just 5 minutes from the centre of Le Touquet and its great beach. Golf courses such as Le Mer, Le Forêt and Le Manoir are even closer. There is also easy access to the Intermarche supermarket for all your shopping needs. Each side of the house is available to rent as a separate independent unit sleeping up to 9 people. Alternatively for larger groups you may wish to rent both the left and right sides of the house sleeping a total of 18. The house is ideal for larger family gatherings where you can be close together but still have some independence. There is easy access between the houses via the front porch. If both sides are rented then a discount is given.

Please Click the link to our website in the right panel for the cheapest price.

Situated on the edge of the forest, in a quiet road this spacious accommodation is ideal for large golfing groups or family reunion holidays with children.

There is a good discount if you book the whole house. The large garden backs onto the golf course and woods making an ideal playground for the children. A patio and BBQ to the rear give you space to relax and enjoy some local French wine. The accommodation provides the perfect base for a great family holiday with plenty of activities to entertain the children, including the Aqualud water park, Bagatelle theme park, childrens holiday clubs and many more. A full size baby cot and a travel cot are available free on request. The holiday home is ideally situated for all the Le Touquet golf courses such as Le Mer, Le Forêt and Le Manoir. In fact if you walk through the back garden you will find yourself on one of the golfing greens.

Just 50 minutes drive from Calais Port or the Euro tunnel departure point.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Located in the forest area of Le Touquet less than an our from the Calais ferry port and the Eurotunnel. If travelling from within France the house is 15 minutes drive from the A16 Le Touquet Exit.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: Please visit our website to check availability, get a quote and book. www.letouquet-holidays.co.uk

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Credit cards accepted
Animals Allowed
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

St Josse - Large Family Holidays Home Richard Moore
365 Allée Des Boutons D'or
Le Touquet
62520

Site web

Prix par semaine:

à partir de €1000

Téléphone:

01737558330

Mobile:

7989851406

Réservez dès maintenant

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les Jumeaux est une grande maison idéalement située pour le centre du Touquet et de nombreuses autres attractions locales. Cette maison de vacances se compose de grands salons et salles à manger occupant toute la profondeur de la maison. Cette maison est en fait 2 maisons spacieuses de 4 chambres qui peuvent être louées dans leur ensemble ou complètement indépendamment. Situé à l'orée de la forêt, dans une rue calme ce logement spacieux est idéal pour les grands groupes de golf ou les vacances en famille avec enfants.
Veuillez cliquer sur le lien vers notre site Web dans le panneau de droite pour le prix le moins cher.

Description gite

La location de vacances est idéalement située à seulement 5 minutes du centre du Touquet et de sa grande plage. Des terrains de golf comme Le Mer, Le Forêt et Le Manoir sont encore plus proches. Il y a aussi un accès facile au supermarché Intermarche pour tous vos besoins d'achat. Chaque côté de la maison est disponible à la location en tant qu'unité indépendante séparée pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 9 personnes. Alternativement, pour les groupes plus importants, vous pouvez louer les côtés gauche et droit de la maison pour 18 personnes au total.. La maison est idéale pour les réunions de famille plus importantes où vous pouvez être proches les uns des autres tout en ayant une certaine indépendance. Il y a un accès facile entre les maisons par le porche avant. Si les deux parties sont louées, une remise est accordée.

Veuillez cliquer sur le lien vers notre site Web dans le panneau de droite pour le prix le moins cher.

Situé à l'orée de la forêt, dans une rue calme ce logement spacieux est idéal pour les grands groupes de golf ou les vacances de réunion de famille avec enfants.

Il y a une bonne remise si vous réservez toute la maison. Le grand jardin donne sur le golf et les bois, ce qui en fait un terrain de jeu idéal pour les enfants. Un patio et un barbecue à l'arrière vous offrent un espace pour vous détendre et déguster du vin français local. Le logement constitue le point de départ idéal pour de superbes vacances en famille avec de nombreuses activités pour divertir les enfants, y compris le parc aquatique Aqualud, Parc à thème de Bagatelle, clubs de vacances pour enfants et bien d'autres. Un lit bébé et un lit de voyage sont disponibles gratuitement sur demande. La maison de vacances est idéalement située pour tous les golfs du Touquet tels que Le Mer, Le Forêt et Le Manoir. En fait, si vous vous promenez dans le jardin arrière, vous vous retrouverez sur l'un des greens de golf.

À seulement 50 minutes en voiture du port de Calais ou du point de départ de l'Euro tunnel.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Situé dans la zone forestière du Touquet à moins d'une heure du port de ferry de Calais et de l'Eurotunnel. Si vous venez de France, la maison est à 15 minutes en voiture de la sortie A16 Le Touquet.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 200 350 1000 2000

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Cartes de crédit acceptées
Animaux acceptés
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions