List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Delphine Laizet
769 Route Du Maine Gaubrun
Vouzan
16410

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €90

Description:

Description for B&B:

Why not try an Unusual Accommodation in Charente?
We believe that there are simple and practical solutions, within everyone's reach, that would solve some of the environmental problems we face. And, through our unusual we hope to have an impact on the way we look at all these alternative solutions for everyday life.

Come and discover our high quality "unusual accommodation" in Charente, an opportunity to experience a little sweetness, to live far from the hustle and bustle of your daily life, in our beautiful rural France ........... ideal place for relaxation!

Installed in the Charentaise countryside, the Ctoutvert Insolites Bed and Breakfasts offer you to start with a very beautiful modern yurt. Completely integrated into its natural environment, you will have a magnificent 180 view from your terrace. You will have access to a private bathroom as well as a private composting toilet. We will also provide you with an assortment of home-made hygiene products (soap, shampoo and toothpaste). They are made from natural products that are good for nature and for people. Our yurt, on the other hand, is made from untreated, environmentally friendly and recycled materials..

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
1 90 20

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Credit cards accepted

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Delphine Laizet
769 Route Du Maine Gaubrun
Vouzan
16410

Site web

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €90

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Pourquoi ne pas tester un Hébergement Insolite en Charente ?
Nous pensons qu’ il existe des solutions simples et pratiques, à la portée de tous, qui permettraient de résoudre certains problèmes environnementaux auxquels nous sommes confrontés. Et, à travers nos insolites nous espérons avoir un impact sur le regard porté sur toutes ces solutions alternatives de vie au quotidien.

Venez découvrir nos « hébergements insolites » de haute qualité en Charente, une occasion de vivre un peu de douceur, de vivre loin de l'agitation de votre quotidien, dans notre belle France rurale...........lieu idéal pour la détente!

Installées dans la campagne Charentaise, les Chambres d’hôtes Ctoutvert Insolites vous proposent pour commencer une très belle yourte moderne. Complètement intégrée à son environnement naturel, vous aurez depuis votre terrasse une vue magnifique à 180°. Vous aurez accès à une salle de bain privative ainsi qu’à des toilettes à compost privés. Nous vous fournirons également un assortiment de produits d’hygiène (savon, shampoing et dentifrice), fabriqués maison. Ils sont issus de produits naturels, bons pour la nature et pour l’homme. Notre yourte, quant à elle, est fabriquée à partir de matériaux non traités, respectueux de l’environnement et recyclés.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Chambre d'hôte insolite en yourte à partir de 90 na nuit pour 2 personnes, petits déjeuners compris

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Cartes de crédit acceptées

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions