List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Anneke et Rembert Marynen-Millian
2900 Chemin Des Campeaux
Saint Julien Le Montagnier
83560

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €88

Description:

Description for B&B:

The "Domaine des Campeaux" is situated in the heart of the Provence, in the upper Var, between Mediterranee and Verdon's canyon. Right in the triangle of the villages Ginasservis, Vinon sur Verdon and Gréoux les Bains.
This superbe domain of 82 acres, situated at only 3 km of the picturesque village of Saint Julien le Montagnier, is the ideal starting point for unforgetable excursions. At 560 metres of altitude, the "Domaine des Campeaux" is a southern quiet oasis and offers a panoramic view on the hidden secrets beauties of the Provence.
Each morning and evening, Anneke and Rembert will let you discover the marvellous taste of french cooking. To refresh, nothing is better than diving in the swimming pool (16,5m x 7m), children have a paddling pool reserved, both pools with safety audible alarm.

Description for Gite

The "Domaine des Campeaux" is situated in the heart of the Provence, in the upper Var, between Mediterranee and Verdon's canyon. Right in the triangle of the villages Ginasservis, Vinon sur Verdon and Gréoux les Bains.
This superbe domain of 82 acres, situated at only 3 km of the picturesque village of Saint Julien le Montagnier, is the ideal starting point for unforgetable excursions. At 560 metres of altitude, the "Domaine des Campeaux" is a southern quiet oasis and offers a panoramic view on the hidden secrets beauties of the Provence.
Each morning and evening, Anneke and Rembert will let you discover the marvellous taste of french cooking. To refresh, nothing is better than diving in the swimming pool (16,5m x 7m), children have a paddling pool reserved, both pools with safety audible alarm.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Arrived at St Pierre (a quarter of St Julien), continue to the wine cellar “cave de St Julien”, and drive on 300m, turn left “Chemin des Guis” to somes houses.
Starting from these habitations, begins the "chemin des Campeaux", follow this road for approximately 2900 mètres.
PS: Do not go up to the old village of Saint Julien.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
2 88 88 616 616 20 oui
B&B
(3 pers.)
1 122 122 854 854 20 oui
Holiday Home 4 750 1250 50 non

Services

Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Dinner

The nearest listings:

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Anneke et Rembert Marynen-Millian
2900 Chemin Des Campeaux
Saint Julien Le Montagnier
83560

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €88

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le “Domaine des Campeaux” se trouve au coeur de la Provence, dans le Haut-Var, entre la Méditerranée et les Gorges du Verdon, entre les villages de Ginasservis, Vinon sur Verdon et Gréoux les Bains.
Ce superbe domaine de 33 hectares, situé à 3 km à peine du pittoresque village de Saint Julien le Montagnier, est un point de départ idéal pour des excursions inoubliables. Situé à 560 m d'altitude, le “Domaine des Campeaux” est une oasis de quiétude méridionale et offre une vue panoramique sur les beautés les plus secrètes de la Provence.
Matin et soir, Anneke et Rembert vous laissent découvrir à leur table toutes les merveilles de la cuisine française. Pour vous rafraîchir, rien ne vaut une petite longueur de piscine (16,5m x 7m) et les enfants disposent d'une pataugeoire (également sécurisée par un système d'alarme sonore) qui leur est réservée.

Description gite

Le “Domaine des Campeaux” se trouve au coeur de la Provence, dans le Haut-Var, entre la Méditerranée et les Gorges du Verdon, entre les villages de Ginasservis, Vinon sur Verdon et Gréoux les Bains.
Ce superbe domaine de 33 hectares, situé à 3 km à peine du pittoresque village de Saint Julien le Montagnier, est un point de départ idéal pour des excursions inoubliables. Situé à 560 m d'altitude, le “Domaine des Campeaux” est une oasis de quiétude méridionale et offre une vue panoramique sur les beautés les plus secrètes de la Provence.
Matin et soir, Anneke et Rembert vous laissent découvrir à leur table toutes les merveilles de la cuisine française. Pour vous rafraîchir, rien ne vaut une petite longueur de piscine (16,5m x 7m) et les enfants disposent d'une pataugeoire (également sécurisée par un système d'alarme sonore) qui leur est réservée.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Arrivé à St Pierre (un quartier de St Julien), aller jusqu'aux caves de St Julien, faire encore 300m puis prendre à gauche “Chemin des Guis” jusqu'à quelques habitations. À partir de ces habitations, commence le chemin des Campeaux à suivre pendant environ 2900 mètres et vous arrivons chez nous.
PS: Ne pas monter au village de St Julien le Montagnier

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 88 88 616 616 20 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 122 122 854 854 20 oui
Gite. 4 750 1250 50 non

Equipements

Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes

Les maisons les plus proches: