List your property

Contact Details:

Address:

Hauret Karine
820 Chemin Du Pont Du Labour
Bardos
64520

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €70

Telephone:

Mobile:

0679540978

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for B&B:

Dear visitors,

La Parenthèse is the fruit of our imagination and our work. Both from Bayonne, we decided to highlight our beautiful region by sharing it with our hosts.
Our house is an old labourdine farm from the 18th century that we have completely redesigned and renovated. We have kept the stone walls and exposed beams and have combined them with current materials.. Today, she looks like us, adapts perfectly to our way of life, simple and authentic.

This place was first our family home in which our children grew up, built themselves before taking off. Three children and three horses, the children are gone and the horses, happy in this preserved environment, always keep us company. Now, our home houses our guest rooms, a place of sharing, full of life but also a place of relaxation, calm and appeasement.

From the terraces of the building, you enjoy a magnificent view of the Pyrenees, a constantly changing spectacle. Breakfasts are served outside if the weather permits. The jacuzzi under shelter and facing the mountains is at your disposal, winter and summer. For breakfasts, we discuss before your arrival to bring you satisfaction.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

The village of Bardos being located in the heart of the Basque Country, between sea and mountains, you are 30 minutes from the beaches of Anglet, Biarritz or the south of the Landes, as well as 20 minutes from beautiful mountain hikes.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: This room can be occupied by 1 or 2 people, the price will be personalized according to the number of nights reserved, breakfast and access to the jacuzzi offered
Notes: the prices will be adapted according to the number of people and the number of nights booked, breakfast and access to the jacuzzi offered

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Hauret Karine
820 Chemin Du Pont Du Labour
Bardos
64520

Site web

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €70

Téléphone:

Mobile:

0679540978

Réservez dès maintenant

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chers visiteurs,

La Parenthèse est le fruit de notre imagination et de notre travail. Tous deux originaires de Bayonne, nous avons décidé de mettre en valeur notre belle région en la partageant avec nos hôtes.
Notre demeure est une ancienne ferme labourdine du 18ème siècle que nous avons entièrement repensée et rénovée. Nous avons conservé les murs en pierres, les poutres apparentes et y avons associé des matériaux actuels. Aujourdhui, elle nous ressemble, sadapte parfaitement à notre manière de vivre, simple et authentique.

Ce lieu a dabord été notre maison familiale dans laquelle nos enfants ont grandi, se sont construits avant de senvoler. Trois enfants et trois chevaux, les enfants sont partis et les chevaux, heureux dans cet environnement préservé, nous tiennent toujours compagnie. A présent, notre demeure abrite nos chambres dhôtes, lieu de partage, empli de vie mais également lieu de détente, de calme et dapaisement.

Depuis les terrasses de la bâtisse, vous bénéficiez dune vue magnifique sur les Pyrénées, spectacle sans cesse renouvelé. Les petits déjeuners sont servis en extérieur si le temps le permet. Le jacuzzi sous abri et orienté vers les montagnes est à votre disposition, hiver comme été. Pour les petits déjeuners, nous échangeons avant votre arrivée afin de vous apporter satisfaction.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Le village de Bardos étant situé au cur du Pays Basque, entre mer et montagne, vous êtes à 30 minutes des plages dAnglet, Biarritz ou du sud des Landes ainsi quà 20 minutes de belles randonnées en montagne.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Le tarif sera personnalisé en fonction du nombre de nuits réservées, petit déjeuner et accès au jacuzzi offerts
Notes: les tarifs seront adaptés en fonction du nombre de personnes et du nombre de nuits réservées, petit déjeuner et accès au jacuzzi offerts

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions