Viviers, St Martin L'ars, 86350

Les Hirondelles can be rented as a gite, or as chambres d'hotes. With three bedrooms, all en-suite. There is also a lounge with english and french TV, and free WiFi. A kitchen is also available for your use. We are very near the Circuit Val de Vienne. We have secure and private parking

Description of Les Hirondelles Bed & Breakfast:

Les Hirondelles is a recently renovated farmhouse in a small hamlet, about 5 minutes from the Circuit Val de Vienne. There are three bedrooms; two bedrooms have double beds, and one bedroom has twin beds. All bedrooms are ensuite. You are welcome also to use the lounge with english and french TV, and free WiFi. You may also use the large garden. Private and secure parking.

Description of Les Hirondelles Gite :

This recently renovated farmhouse is situated in the idyllic Vienne countryside in the Poitou Charente department. This area has its own micro-climate, and is the second sunniest in France. The gite has three rooms, two with double beds and one with twin beds; all bedrooms are ensuite. All bed linen and towels are provided. The lounge is comfortably furnished with settees and chairs and english/french flatscreen TV. Free WiFi is available. The kitchen is well furnished with an electric oven, gas hob, fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle etc. Lots of crockery and cutlery provided. The pretty garden is equipped with a table and chairs, a barbecue and garden loungers.
The pictureque village of St Martin L'Ars is nearby with two bars/restaurants, a village shop and a recreational lake with beach, ideal for children, with a playground plus boating and fishing on the lake.
The accommodation is 20 minutes from the beautiful riverside town of Confolens, and the cities of Poitiers and Limoges are within an hour's drive.
Nearby, one can find a well-signposted network of walks.
L'Isle Jourdain, the nearest town (10 minutes drive) is lively during the summer months with bars, pizzerias, and restaurants. Canoeing and kayaking are available nearby on the river, and are great fun. Bungee-jumping takese place from the Viaduct every Sunday. Fishing is available on the nearby lakes in the area.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Hirondelles

From the north: take the D741 road from Poitiers towards Confolens. At the junction marked "Le Vigeant/L'Isle Jourdain" (the D10), turn left and the take the first left marked "La Brunetiere, Viviers, St Martin L'Ars". Follow that road for just less than 1km, and you will enter the hamlet of Viviers. Take the first right, and we are the third house on the right.
From the south: from Confolens take the D948 to Pressac, and just before leaving Pressac take the road on the right marked D741 (Poitiers). Follow this road until you come to the junction with the D10, signed "Le Vigeant/L'Isle Jourdain and turn right onto this road. then take the first left marked "La Brunetiere, Viviers, St Martin L'Ars". Follow that road for just less than 1km, and you will enter the hamlet of Viviers. Take the first right, and we are the third house on the right.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 55 55 350 350 20
Room
(3 pers.)
1 70 70 350 350
House. 1 300 400

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Anne Codling
Viviers
St Martin L'ars
86350

Site web

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €55

Téléphone:

0549877443

Mobile:

0780004392

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les Hirondelles est une maison de ferme recemment renovee, dans un petit hameau, a 5 minutes du Circuit Val de Vienne. Il y a trois chambres; deux chambres avec lits doubles et une chambre avec les 2 lits simples. Aussi vous pouvez utiliser le salon, avec TV francais/anglais, la cuisine belle equipee. Vous pouvez utiliser le jardin. Avec parking privee et secure.

Description gite

Cette maison de ferme nouvellement renovee est situee dans un paysage idyllique de la Vienne, dans la region du Poitou-Charentes. Le gite a trois chambres: deux chambres avec lits doubles et une chambre avec deux lits simples. Toutes les chambres ont leur salle d'eau privative. Les draps et les serviettes sont fournis. Le salon est confortablement meuble avec une television (toutes les chaines libres du Royaume-Uni et les chaines francaises), deux canapes et des chaises, une table, beaucoup de livres etc. La cuisine est equipee avec un coin repas, il y a un refrigerateur-congelateur, un four electrique avec une plaque de cuisson au gaz, un toaster, un four micro-ondes, une bouilloire electrique, de la vaisselle et des couverts etc. Une buanderie-lingerie est disponible. Le joli jardin est equipe avec une table, des chaises et un barbecue. La wifi est disponible gratuitement.
Le logement des proprietaires est tout pres, alors si vous avez un probleme ou une demande, ils sont la pour vous aider si necessaire.
Le village pittoresque de Saint Martin L'Ars est tout proche avec deux bars-restaurants, une epicerie et un lac de loisirs avec une plage, ideale pour les enfants, avec une aire de jeux et aussi des pedalos et la peche dans le lac.
Le logement est a 20 minutes de la belle ville Confolens au bord de la riviere Vienne, a 5 minutes du circuit Val de Vienne, et a une heure de route des villes de Poitiers et Limoges. Non loin, vous trouvez un reseau de chemins de randonnees et pour velos.
L'Isle Jourdain, la ville la plus proche (a 10 minutes de route) est animee pendant les mois d'ete, avec des bars, pizzerias et restuarants. Vous pouvez faire du canoe kayak pres de la, sur la riviere, du saut a l'elastique a partir du viaduc la plupart des weekends. Vous pouvez pecher dans les lacs des environs.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Du nord: prenez le D741 de Poitiers vers Confolens. Au carrefour signe "Le Vigeant/L'Isle Jourdain (D10), tournez a gauche et prenez la premiere a gauche signee "La Brunetiere, Viviers, St. Martin L'Ars". Suivez cette route pour moins 1km, et vous etes au hammeau "Viviers". Prenez la premiere a droite, nous sommes la troisieme maison a droite.
Du Sud: de Confolens, prenez le D948 vers Pressac, puis a Pressac, prenez la route a droite, le D741 vers Poitiers. Suivez cette route jusqu'a le carrefour signe "Le Vigeant/L'Isle Jourdain" (D10), et tournez a droite et prenez la premiere au gauche signee "La Brunetiere, Viviers, St. Martin L'Ars". Suivez cette route pour moins 1km, et vous etes au hammeau "Viviers". Prenez la premiere a droite, nous sommes la troisieme maison a droite.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 55 55 350 350 20 OUI
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 70 70 350 350 OUI
Gite. 1 300 400 NON

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes