List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Aline Guymar
52 Route De Ninezur - Lieu Dit Kercadoret
Belz
56550

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per week:

price from €390

Description:

Description for B&B:

In an old rural village, typically Breton, come and stay in our little corner of paradise! Ideally located on the banks of the Ria d'Etel, near many hiking trails, but also shops or tourist sites (Quiberon, Carnac, Auray, Vannes ...), you can enjoy the calm of the property and stroll on our paths to meet our horses, ponies, dwarf goats and chickens. Our dogs and cats may also come to meet you.
Our building, the Chaumière, offers 4 comfortable guest rooms with tasteful decoration. All different to meet everyone's expectations, we offer Armor et la Bohème with a 160 bed, the Korrigans with 2 beds 90, and the Argoat with a 140 bed and a 90 bed. Each room has its own bathroom. private shower / wc. On the ground floor, we provide our guests with a comfortable lounge. Breakfast is offered to you every morning.
Our lodgings, the Bergerie (2 people), the Four à Pain (2 people) and the Stable (2 adults 2 children) complete our offer.

Description for Gite

The stable can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children by offering 2 bedrooms, shower room / wc upstairs, and a fully equipped kitchen and living room on the ground floor. A large terrace completes this charming cottage with a garden and private parking. This small house will offer you modern comfort while retaining the charm of the old.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

On the national RN165, exit at the Erdeven Etel Carnac Belz exit. at the roundabout, you take the D22 Erdeven Etel Belz. You go 11kms and at the entrance to Belz at the town panel, you turn right towards Ninezur. You go 700m and on your right, you are at the Kercadoret Farms (a large wooden sign marks the entrance !)

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: The stable accommodates 2 adults and 2 children. Bed linen and towels provided.

Services

Parking
Garden

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Aline Guymar
52 Route De Ninezur - Lieu Dit Kercadoret
Belz
56550

Prix par semaine:

à partir de €390

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans un ancien village rural, typiquement breton, venez séjourner dans notre petit coin de paradis ! Idéalement situé sur les bords de la Ria d'Etel, à proximité de nombreux chemins de randonnée, mais aussi des commerces ou bien des sites touristiques (Quiberon, Carnac, Auray, Vannes...), vous pourrez savourer le calme de la propriété et déambuler sur nos chemins à la rencontre de nos chevaux, poneys, chèvres naines et poules. Nos chiens et chats viendront peut-être aussi à votre rencontre.
Notre bâtiment, la Chaumière, vous propose 4 chambres d'hôtes confortables à la décoration soignée. Toutes différentes pour répondre à l'attente de chacun, nous proposons l'Armor et la Bohème avec un lit 160, la Korrigans avec 2 lits 90, et l'Argoat avec un lit 140 et un lit 90. Chaque chambre dispose de sa salle de douche/wc privée. Au rez-de-chaussée, nous mettons à la disposition de nos hôtes, un confortable salon. Le petit-déjeuner vous est offert chaque matin.
Nos gîtes, la Bergerie (2 personnes), le Four à Pain (2 personnes) et l'Ecurie (2 adultes 2 enfants) complètent notre offre.

Description gite

L'Ecurie peut accueillir 2 adultes et 2 enfants en offrant 2 chambres, salle de douche/wc à l'étage, et une cuisine tout équipée et salon au rez-de-chaussée. Une grande terrasse vient compléter ce charmant gîte avec un jardin et parking privés. Cette petite maison vous offrira le confort moderne tout en conservant le charme de l'ancien.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sur la nationale RN165, vous sortez à la sortie Erdeven Etel Carnac Belz. Au rond point, vous prenez la D22 Erdeven Etel Belz. Vous faites 11kms et à l'entrée de Belz au panneau d'agglomération, vous tournez à droite direction Ninezur. Vous faites 700m et sur votre droite, vous êtes aux Fermes de Kercadoret (un grand panneau en bois marque l'entrée !)

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: L'Ecurie accueille 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Linge de lit et linge de toilette fournis.

Equipements

Parking
Jardin

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions