List your property

Contact Details:

Address:

Véronique Deplanque
55, Rue Nationale
Chargey-lès-gray
70100

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €84

Telephone:

Mobile:

0627185219

Description:

Description for B&B:

In a green setting, come and discover the old spice mill dating from the 19th century built on a vaulted cellar from the 17th century.
Our house offers 4 spacious guest rooms (22 to 24 m²) and peaceful in a wooded park with terrace, SPA in summer, pétanque court and swings. The wooded park with its terrace will be the privileged place to recharge your batteries.
The location is ideal for exploring the Bourgogne-Franche-Comté region.
We can accommodate up to 13 people; the Vanilla and Blue Poppy rooms for up to 4 people each, the Safran room for 3 people and the Cannelle room for 2 people. (Baby supplement possible for bed + bedding).
Breakfast based on "homemade" products (jams and cakes) is served in a common room in the old stable on the ground floor of the Mill located near the bedrooms..
On weekends at your request and by reservation, we offer you to share our table d'hôtes where you can enjoy local products, from our garden and from our orchard.

Description for Gite

Our Cinnamon room contains a 160x200 bed with bed linen, a desk, a flat screen TV, a kettle, a welcome tray, a private bathroom with bathtub, towel dryer, WC, hairdryer, towels, shower gel, soap and shampoo.

Our Vanilla and Blue Poppy rooms each offer a 160x200 bed and two 90x190 beds with bed linen, a desk, a kettle, a welcome tray, a private shower room with walk-in shower, towel dryer, WC, hair dryer, towels, shower gel, soap and shampoo.

Our Safran Room has a 160x200 bed and an 80x190 bed with bed linen, a desk, a flat screen TV, a kettle, a welcome tray, a private bathroom with bathtub, heated towel rail, WC, dryer. hair, towels, shower gel, soap and shampoo.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Our guest house is located in the center of the village of Chargey-Lès-Gray in Haute-Saône (70), in the heart of the Bourgogne -Franche-Comté region, 1 km from the Besançon-Langres road, 4 km from Gray , less than an hour from Dijon, Besançon, Vesoul, Langres and Dole.

GPS coordinates :
- DD: Latitude 47.487193 / Longitude 5.576186
- DMS: 47 ° 29'13.893 "N / 5 ° 34'34.268" E

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: Cinnamon room possible 2 people - Safran room possible up to 3 people
Notes: Vanilla room and Pavot Bleu room possible up to 4 people each

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Dinner
Credit cards accepted
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Véronique Deplanque
55, Rue Nationale
Chargey-lès-gray
70100

Site web

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €84

Téléphone:

Mobile:

0627185219

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans un cadre verdoyant venez découvrir l'ancien Moulin à épices datant du XIXe construit sur une cave voutée du XVIIe.
Notre maison vous propose 4 chambres d'hôtes spacieuses (22 à 24 m²) et paisibles dans un parc arboré avec terrasse, SPA en été, terrain de pétanque et balançoires. Le parc arboré avec sa terrasse sera l'endroit privilégié pour vous ressourcer.
L'endroit est idéal pour sillonner la région Bourgogne-Franche-Comté.
Nous pouvons accueillir jusque 13 personnes ; les chambres Vanille et Pavot bleu jusque 4 personnes chacune, la chambre Safran jusque 3 personnes et la chambre Cannelle 2 personnes. (Supplément bébé possible lit + literie).
Le petit-déjeuner à base de produits "maisons" (confitures et gâteaux) vous est servi dans une salle commune aménagée dans l'ancienne étable au rez-de-chaussée du Moulin située à proximité des chambres.
Le week-end à votre demande et sur réservation, nous vous proposons de partager notre table d'hôtes où vous pouvez apprécier les produits du terroir, de notre jardin et de notre verger.

Description gite

Notre chambre Cannelle contient un lit 160x200 avec linge de lit, un bureau, un TV écran plat, une bouilloire, un plateau de bienvenue, une salle de bain privée avec baignoire, sèche-serviette, WC, sèche-cheveux, linge de toilette, gel douche, savon et shampooing.

Nos chambres Vanille et Pavot bleu proposent chacune un lit 160x200 et deux lits 90x190 avec linges de lit, un bureau, une bouilloire, un plateau de bienvenue, une salle de douche privée avec douche à l'italienne, sèche-serviette, WC, sèche-cheveux, linge de toilette, gel douche, savon et shampooing.

Notre Chambre Safran dispose d'un lit 160x200 et un lit 80x190 avec linges de lit, un bureau, un TV écran plat, une bouilloire, un plateau de bienvenue, une salle de bain privée avec baignoire, sèche-serviette, WC, sèche-cheveux, linge de toilette, gel douche, savon et shampooing.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Notre maison d'Hôtes se situe au centre du village de Chargey-Lès-Gray en Haute-Saône (70), au cur la région Bourgogne -Franche-Comté, à 1 km de laxe routier Besançon-Langres, à 4 km de Gray, à moins dune heure de Dijon, Besançon, Vesoul, Langres et Dole.

Coordonnées GPS :
- DD : Latitude 47,487193 / Longitude 5,576186
- DMS : 47°29'13,893"N / 5°34'34,268"E

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Chambre Cannelle possible 2 personnes - chambre Safran possible jusque 3 personnes
Notes: Chambre Vanille et chambre Pavot Bleu possible jusque 4 personnes chacune

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Cartes de crédit acceptées
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions