List your property

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Maxime Hougron
Revel
Sonnac
12700

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €55

Description:

Description for B&B:

Welcome to Aveyron, welcome to Sonnac!

Nothing has been left to chance in this upscale, charming accommodation. Enjoy the terrace, the rotunda and the wooded park, near Figeac and the great tourist sites of Lot and Aveyron. Breakfasts and table d'hôtes are served in the large veranda (by reservation the day before).

On the heights, 10 km south of Figeac, between the Lot and Aveyron, is the charming village of Sonnac. Overlooking the Lot, Célé and Diège valleys, it offers multiple possibilities for visits (picturesque villages, caves, castles, green or deep valleys) and all kinds of sporting activities (canoeing, caving, hiking and horse riding).

You will be warmly welcomed in this typical Aveyron property within a beautiful landscaped park with swimming pool. It has 3 pleasant independent guest rooms with high-end comfort with lounge area, shower room, separate toilet.

In the large veranda you will be served breakfasts (included) and table d'hôtes dinner (by reservation).

3G and 4G from all operators accessible everywhere.

Housekeeping, sheets and towels are included.

- To see: the many medieval and fortified villages (Capdenac-le-Haut ...), abbeys of Quercy and Rouergue. Castles of Saint-Julien d'Empare, Engayresque, Sévérac, Figeac, Montsalès, Bournazel, Conques, Najac, Cajarc, Villefranche-de-Rouergue, Belcastel, Ceint-d'eau, Montbrun, Cénevières, St-Cirq- Lapopie ... The menhirs and dolmens of Causse-et-Diège and surroundings, prehistoric sites (Foissac cave), Gallo-Roman oppidums. And much more to discover!
-Activities: hiking (Capdenac - Loupiac - Peyrusse-le-Roc, the valley of the Diège). Equestrian centers nearby. Canoeing, swimming and nautical activities on the Célé and the Lot.

Description for Gite

The property has three bedrooms that can accommodate up to 9 people.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

From Figeac, take the direction of Capdenac, then Sonnac, before the village take the direction La Parra on the left, then the first on the right at a place called Revel.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
2 55 55 10
B&B
(3 pers.)
1 65 10

Services

Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Dinner
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Maxime Hougron
Revel
Sonnac
12700

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €55

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Bienvenue en Aveyron, bienvenue à Sonnac!

Rien n'a été laissé au hasard dans cet hébergement de charme haut de gamme. Profitez de la terrasse, la rotonde et du parc arboré, proche de Figeac et de formidables sites touristiques du Lot et de l'Aveyron. Dans la grande véranda sont servis les petits déjeuners et tables d'hôtes (sur réservation la veille).

Sur les hauteurs, à 10 km au sud de Figeac, entre le Lot et l'Aveyron, se trouve le charmant village de Sonnac. Dominant les vallées du Lot, du Célé et de la Diège, il offre de multiples possibilités de visites (villages pittoresques, grottes, châteaux, vallées verdoyantes ou encaissées) et toutes sortes d'activités sportives (canoë, spéléologie, randonnées et équitation).

Vous serez accueillis chaleureusement dans cette propriété typiquement aveyronnaise au sein d'un très beau parc paysager avec piscine. Elle comporte 3 agréables chambres d'hôtes indépendantes au confort haut de gamme avec coin salon, salle de douche, wc séparé.

Dans la grande véranda vous seront servis les petits déjeuners (inclus) et le dîner de table d'hôtes (sur réservation).

3G et4G de tous les opérateurs accessible partout.

Ménage, draps et serviettes sont inclus.

-A voir: les nombreux villages médiévaux et fortifiés (Capdenac-le-Haut...), abbayes du Quercy et du Rouergue. Châteaux de Saint-Julien dEmpare, dEngayresque, de Sévérac, Figeac, Montsalès, Bournazel, Conques, Najac, Cajarc, Villefranche-de-Rouergue, Belcastel, Ceint-deau, Montbrun, Cénevières, St-Cirq-Lapopie... Les menhirs et dolmens de Causse-et-Diège et alentours, sites préhistoriques (grotte de Foissac), oppidums gallo-romains. Et bien dautres choses à découvrir!
-Activités: randonnées (Capdenac - Loupiac Peyrusse-le-Roc, la vallée de la Diège). Centres équestres à proximité. Canoë, baignade et activités nautiques sur le Célé et le Lot.

Description gite

La propriété dispose de trois chambres pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 9 personnes.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis Figeac, prendre la direction de Capdenac, puis Sonnac, avant le bourg prendre la direction La Parra à gauche, puis la première à droite au lieu-dit Revel.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 55 55 10
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 65 10

Equipements

Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions