List your property

Contact Details:

Address:

Ursula Nyffeler
22 Rue Broussan
Vauvert
30600

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €105

Telephone:

0466886701

Reserve Online

Description:

Description for B&B:

Envie de Sud is a charming Bed and Breakfast in the Camargue between Nîmes, Arles, Montpellier, Aigues-Mortes and close to the beautiful Espiguette beach.
Each of our charming guest rooms has its own unique decoration - design and art is a passion of your hostess. Enjoy the special atmosphere of our house, depending on the season, in the green and cosy courtyard or read a good book by the fireplace in the common room. Cool off in the pool during the summer months. The garden and the pool are available to all our guests in either gîte or chambre d'hôtes.
Let us spoil you in the morning at breakfast with delicious and healthy recipes and look forward to dinner at the Table d'hôtes. Ursula's cooking is based on fresh local products - if possible from her own garden and of course organic. Discover in many corners of the house and garden that sustainability is important to us.

The atmosphere in the guest house is one of relaxation and calm.

We are lucky to live in such a beautiful landscape in the Camargue, between Nîmes, Arles, Aigues-Mortes and Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer, so it makes sense to us to preserve this happiness for ourselves and our children. Come and discover it for yourself - on foot, on horseback, on foot - you can even cycle to the sea on the Via Rhôna. Bike hire on site.

Description for Gite

If you prefer to rent a gîte with your own kitchen, we suggest you book one of our comfortable gîtes. The beds are always made when you arrive, we provide towels, soap and a small stock of groceries in the kitchen.
Of course you can also choose to have breakfast (extra cost) and reserve your place for dinner at the table d'hôtes.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

The house is located in the centre of Vauvert - a small town of 12,000 inhabitants with shops, restaurants and bars. It is 18km from Nimes and 20km from Aigues-Mortes. The nearest beach - Espiguette - is 25km away. You can get there by bike on the greenway!

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: The lovely gourmet breakfast is included
Notes: Our Gîte Flamants roses is very bright and modern. Up to 4 people can stay in it. The price is indicated for 2 guests.
Notes: Our holiday rental Grand Bonheur with its 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and its superb terrace can accommodate up to 6 people. Price is indicated for 4 guests.

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Garden
Dinner
Credit cards accepted
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Ursula Nyffeler
22 Rue Broussan
Vauvert
30600

Site web

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €105

Téléphone:

0466886701

Réservez dès maintenant

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Envie de Sud est une Chambre dhôtes de charme en Camargue entre Nîmes, Arles, Montpellier, Aigues-Mortes et proche de la superbe plage Espiguette.
Chacune de nos chambre dhôtes de charme a sa décoration unique le design et l`art est une passion de votre hôtesse. Profitez de latmosphère particulière de notre maison, selon la saison, dans la cour intérieure verte et accueillante ou lisez un bon livre au coin de la cheminée dans la salle commune. Rafraîchissez-vous dans la piscine pendant les mois dété. Le jardin et la piscine sont à disposition de toutes nos hôtes soit en gîte ou en chambre dhôtes.
Laissez-nous vous gâter le matin au petit-déjeuner avec des recettes délicieuses et saines et attendez avec impatience le dîner à la Table dhôtes. La cuisine dUrsula est basée sur des produits locaux et frais si possible issus de son propre potager et bien sûr bios. Découvrez dans de nombreux coins de la maison et du jardin que la durabilité nous tient à cur.

Lambiance de la Maison d`hôtes Envie de Sud est au farniente et au calme.

Nous avons la chance de vivre dans un si beau paysage en Camargue, entre Nîmes, Arles, Aigues-Mortes et Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer, il nous semble donc logique de vouloir préserver ce bonheur pour nous et nos enfants. Venez le découvrir par vous-même à pied, à cheval, en vadrouille vous pouvez même vous rendre à la mer à vélo sur la Via Rhôna. Location de vélo sur place.

Description gite

En cas que vous préférez louer un gîte avec votre cuisine/kitchenette indépendante, nous vous proposons de réserver un de nos gîtes tout confort. Les lits sont toujours fait à votre arrivé, nous mettons à disposition les serviettes de bain, le savon et un petit stock d`épicerie dans la cuisine.
Vous pouvez bien sûr opter pour le service du petit-déjeuner (frais supplémentaires) et réserver votre place pour le diner à la table d`hôtes.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

La maison se trouve au centre-ville de Vauvert - une petite ville de 12`000 habitants avec commerces, restaurants et bars. A 18 km de Nìmes et à 20km de Aigues-Mortes. La plage la plus proche plage - Espiguette - est à 25km. Vous pouvez y aller à vélo sur la voie verte!

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: Le petit-déjeuner gourmet est compris
Notes: Notre Gîte Flamants roses est très lumineux est moderne. Jusqu`à 4 personnes peuvent séjourner. Le tarif est indiqué pour 2 personnes.
Notes: Notre Gîte Grand Bonheur privé avec ses 2 chambres, 2 salles de bains et sa superbe terrasse peut accueillir jusqu`à 6 personnes. Le prix est indiqué pour 4 personnes.

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Piscine
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Cartes de crédit acceptées
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions