Featured Properties



Quartier Coumpara, Malaucène, 84340

Magnagnerie-old barn of 17-18C ideally located between Carpentras and Vaison la Romaine, the Laces of Montmirail and Mont Ventoux, near Orange, Avignon property lost among the cherry trees, plum trees and vines to 2 km from the center of Malaucène with its many restaurants, shops and its nice market on Wednesday morning

Description of Aux Tournesols Gite :

1 double bed in the old renovated 8 / 10 persons, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, wc, large cuisinen large dining room and large living room, fireplace, private pool a small cottage in the newer tastefully decorated for 4 / 6 persons, 2 rooms with mezzanine, ground floor 1 bedroom, bathroom, toilet, kitchen and dining area, lounge, private garden, shared pool

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Aux Tournesols

from A7 (Paris) exit towards Bollène PUID Suze la Rousse, Clare, Bridge Buisson, Vaison la Romaine, Malaucène in Malaucène take direction Suzette (9km), take first left (indicating Suzette 6 km) the house is on the left 2 km

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 2 900 1950 not

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Ajouter votre propriété

Annonces à la Une

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Laurent Babadjian
Quartier Coumpara
Malaucène
84340

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €78

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Ancienne bergerie-magnagnerie des 17-18e s. idéalement située entre Vaison la Romaine et Carpentras, les Dentelles de Montmirail et le Mont Ventoux, proche d'Orange, Avignon propriété noyée au milieu des cerisiers, des pruniers et des vignes à 2 km du centre de Malaucène avec ses nombreux restaurants, commerces et de son sympatique marché du mercredi matin

Description gite

1 grand gîte dans la partie ancienne rénovée pour 8/10 personnes, 4 chambres, 3 salles de bain-wc, grande cuisinen grande salle à manger et grand séjour, cheminée, piscine privée 1 petit gîte dans la partie récente décoré avec goût pour 4/6 personnes, 2 chambres en mezzanine, 1 chambre rez de jardin, salle de bain, wc, cuisine et coin repas, salon, jardin privatif, piscine à partager

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

depuis A7 (Paris) sortie Bollène puid direction Suze la Rousse, Tulette, le pont de Buisson, Vaison la Romaine, Malaucène dans Malaucène prendre direction Suzette (9km), prendre 1ère à gauche (indication Suzette 6 km) la maison est sur la gauche à environ 2 km

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 2 900 1950 non

Equipements

Piscine
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
Animaux acceptés

Les maisons les plus proches:

  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions