List your property

Contact Details:

Address:

Caroline Ottavi
Quartier Costa
Bastelica
20119

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €130

Telephone:

0633583125

Description:

Description for B&B:

Caroline's house completely renovated in 2020 offers two guest rooms. Built on three levels, you will have on the ground floor the living room and the kitchen, on the second floor two bedrooms and the bathroom.

Description for Gite

Caroline's house, completely renovated in 2020, offers two guest rooms. Built on three levels, you will have on the ground floor the living room and the kitchen, on the second floor two bedrooms and the bathroom.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

Bastelica is a mountain village 40 mm from Ajaccio, its port and its airport. Take the direction of Sartène then at Cauro follow Bastelica on the left. After 20 mm of road ou arrive at the village. At the church, turn left for 500 m then turn right. You then arrive after 5 mm in front of a pretty washhouse where you can park. You can call your hostess Caroline who will pick you up.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: several services are offered on order including meals, packed lunches for hikes. Please call us.

Services

Wi-Fi
Parking
Garden
Dinner
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Ajouter votre propriété

Détails du contact:

Adresse:

Caroline Ottavi
Quartier Costa
Bastelica
20119

Site web

Prix par nuit:

à partir de €120

Téléphone:

0633583125

Descriptif:

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La maison de Caroline entièrement rénovée en 2020 vous propose deux chambres d'hôtes. Edifiée sur trois niveaux , vous aurez au RDC le salon et la cuisine , au deuxième étage deux chambres (literie en 160) et la salle de bain. Le premier étage est réservé à la famille.Plus de renseignements sur le site

Description gite

La maison de Caroline entièrement rénovée en 2020 vous propose deux chambres d'hôtes. Edifiée sur trois niveaux , vous aurez au RDC le salon et la cuisine , au deuxième étage deux chambres et la salle de bain.
Plus de renseignements sur le site

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Bastelica est un village de montagne à 40 mm d'Ajaccio, son port et son aéroport. Prendre la direction Sartène puis à Cauro suivre Bastelica sur la gauche. Apres 20 mm de route vous arrivez au village. A l'église prenez à gauche sur 500 m puis une épingle à droite . Vous arrivez alors après 5 mm devant un joli lavoir ou vous pouvez vous garer. Vous pouvez appeler votre hôtesse Caroline qui viendra vous chercher.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Notes: plusieurs services sont proposés sur commande Notamment les repas, les paniers repas pour les randonnées. Merci de nous appeler.

Equipements

Wi-Fi
Parking
Jardin
Table d'hôtes
  • Commencez à taper pour suggestions